Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati RVH7515 Undermount 16 Gauge 32-inch Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    It is roomy and beautiful!

    Read More
    Jenny P. March 31, 2017
  • Awesome sink
    Verified Purchase

    This came quickly, is very good quality steel, is quiet and cleans up great. Love the depth and have no complaints at all. It has been what we hoped for and more. Buy this sink and you won't regret it.

    Read More
    Ben M. March 10, 2017
  • Awesome sink
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and beautiful.

    Read More
    Rachel C. July 24, 2016
  • Ruvati undermount 16 gauge double sink.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, easy to keep.

    Read More
    echopvdiva54 July 11, 2016
  • Great looks and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was everything and more....arrived in perfect shape...really fits the modern styling of my new kitchen...nice and deep basins... thick metal...great purchase

    Read More
    elizlar91237 May 29, 2016
  • LOVE It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is exactly what I wanted for my kitchen. It looks industrial and sleek. I love it. It arrived with a little bend in one corner but nothing we couldn't fix. I'm looking at a Ruvati faucet because the quality of this sink is so good.

    Read More
    brogue May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is gorgeous! Only problem was it arrived with some dents on the rim that our installer had to pry to get them to lay as flat as possible. I suppose it wasn't too bad being that it is an undermount. Nonetheless it's never a good feeling when your installer looks at you like, what were you thinking?? It looks great now that it is installed...;p

    Read More
    4gvn2 March 28, 2016
  • Sink badly damaged on but Overstock made it good
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was very badly damaged - bent and the support take between the two sinks was broken. We were on a short deadline and needed to do something- our contractor managed to reshape some of the edges that would be hidden by the granite and insert a wood block between the two sinks to secure them. Overstock made good and provided us with a full refund for the sink. I have had a few problems with items from Overstock but no-one can beat their customer service!

    Read More
    Shannon K. March 1, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, the drains are a very nice touch, although you might not be able to use a disposal as the overall depth is quite deep.

    Read More
    Gina m. February 25, 2016
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We searched for quite awhile and finally decided on this sink when we remodeled our kitchen. It is deep and beautiful! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    David V. January 21, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful in my island. deep enough to just put plates in sink when having a party giving the counter a clean look so the party can go on. and clean up later

    Read More
    Anne H. January 7, 2016
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Big space, deep so water doesn't drip over sides and high quality. Low noise (from faucet water hitting the bottom of the sink). Easy to clean. Even the square corners which some people don't like but I haven't found it to be a problem. I use a square sponge with stiff backing and soft scrub detergent.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. January 2, 2016
  • large sink
    Verified Purchase

    this sink is very large so I can wash large pots and pans...love the tray on the bottom to avoid scratches..it is a stunning piece...you wont be disappointed in this sink ..and price is so much better ...would pay hundreds more at specialty shop...the drains are even beautiful

    Read More
    grammabetty1 November 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink. It is very deep. The large bowl of the sink is huge. So huge that it takes a lot of water (and time) to fill it. If we were to purchase again, I would rather a sink exactly the same except with equal sized bowls. That way the sink would not require as much water to fill and the smaller side, which we use for placing dishes dry, would fit a few more dishes. Even with that, however, we still really love this sink. For reference, the large bowl of the sink fits an entire jelly sheet flat. The grates that come with it are excellent. I never even knew i wanted a sink grate, but now I love that I have them. However, because the sink is already so large, we remove the grate when we fill the sink with water to wash dishes, because the height of the grate requires we fill the sink even fuller. The other "issue" you might run into, is that because the sink is so deep, it extends further down into the sink cabinet. So that may be something you need to consider, as well.

    Read More
    Ashley B. November 19, 2015
  • remodeling kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    great sink, could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    dunbar June 25, 2015
  • wonderful,beautiful,functional
    Verified Purchase

    This deep,double sink is perfect for my needs.It's easy to clean has raised grates that fit neatly in the bottom of each side of the sink to keep pots and pans elevated so they do not scrape and dent the sink bottom. I would recommend this unit to anyone looking for a good,well built double sink.

    Read More
    leaflady2 May 8, 2015
  • Potter man
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice sink at a great price. Well made.

    Read More
    Donovan P. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is all and all pretty great. It looks really good installed, and the deep drain catches are a very nice feature. Keeping it clean is a bit of an issue, but I think that has everything to do with the style of sink itself (with the near right angles) rather than this sink in particular.

    Read More
    James C. March 11, 2015
  • Stylish, beautiful kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love our sink. The deep bowls, racks and shape make it the perfect sink for our kitchen remodel. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lori H. March 10, 2015
  • GREAT sink - very sleek looking
    Verified Purchase

    We bought our sink for a remodel. We made big mistake - didn't account for depth of sink. It is very deep and if you have to line up existing plumbing this could pose a problem, especially in a 1970's house. The sink itself is great - very sleek looking. My only complaint is that the wire inserts they give you to put in the sink to protect it actually rub and mar the sink up themselves. I keep the wire inserts in all the time - so you can't tell until you remove the inserts. Then you see small rub marks on the 4 spots where the wire insert rubber parts touch the sink. Minor detail - great sink though, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Becky W. March 9, 2015
Sponsored Links