Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati RVH7110 Stainless Steel Satin Single Bowl Undermount Kitchen/ Bar Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sink for outdoor kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stainless sink with modern look sized for an outdoor kitchen and found this Ruvati sink. It was the perfect size and look and upon receiving it, I was very happy and satisfied with the purchase. Everything was shipped quickly and packed excellently with no damage to the contents and all accessories included. The sink protector grid is a great addition and adds to the premium look and feel. The sink also came packaged in its own fabric protective bag/cover so as to prevent scratches. I did not install the sink myself but the plumber said it was easy and it looks and operates great. I would recommend this sink if you are looking for a modern outdoor or indoor bar sink.

    Read More
    waybub February 14, 2016
  • This sink is exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this as a vegetable sink for our island. It is much higher quality than we imagined. I love that they are deep and not like every other one you see. Everyone that has seen it loves it and wants one too. We are so satisfied with this sink, that we ordered a double kitchen sink also. Can't wait to see how it will look!! I would definately recommed these sinks to everyone who wants a more contemporary, modern look to their kitchen.

    Read More
    psslayton01 November 14, 2013
  • Love, love, love this bar sink!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love , love, love how beautiful this bar sink is, how deep it is and how easy it is to clean. It is exactly what I was looking for, very stylish and matches our Stainless Steel Bar top perfectly. A great sink for the price. We were pleased with how well it was packaged. Our contractor was impressed with the quality of the bar sink and how solid it is. He found it easy to install. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Denise A. May 3, 2017
  • Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.great fora a wet bar

    Read More
    SEVM March 20, 2017
  • love this sink !!!
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased for as our "prep" sink. Just love the quality and look and also the wonderful comments on its appearance.

    Read More
    Pat G March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our island to match our 32" Ruvati main sink in the kitchen. This replaced our small island vegetable sink. We love the size. Great for us to fill spaghetti pots and wash veggies.

    Read More
    debbie w. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful modern bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    We had a hard time finding an affordable, modern bar sink and this definitely ticked off all of the boxes. It is square, which is what we wanted. I did not want to replace the old shallow, round sink we had before. The quality is top-notch, especially considering the price.

    Read More
    Laine P. November 4, 2016
  • Exactly as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time looking for sinks and faucets for our kitchen remodel project. Looked at the local hardware stores, and while they had items that I'm sure would have worked, I am very happy to have ordered my Ruvati bar sink. The product is exactly what I was looking for and the price was in line with everything else I was looking at.

    Read More
    Don F. October 10, 2016
  • Perfect size for a prep or modern small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great construction and finishing on this sink. worth the money

    Read More
    Joseph B. August 27, 2016
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, was very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    Gayane M. July 3, 2016
  • Beautiful bar sink!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful. Perfect size as our second sink on the kitchen island. Saw other similar sinks that cost multiple times more at kitchen and bath stores, but the size of this sink suit us the best. It is high quality stainless steel with very modern finish.

    Read More
    Miki C. June 27, 2016
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is awesome! Everyone who has seen this is my office is so impressed with the high end look, and I know that it didn't cost a fortune.. And it should be noted that the packaging for this was also awesome.. Seems odd to comment on that for something like a sink, but you can tell that whoever made this was proud to send it out. I would buy another one in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    Nicholas A. May 25, 2016
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first for small laundry room. High quality metal, with interior rack. During my kitchen remodel I have used it for washing dishes, love the strainer assembly since it is deep and will hold food particles without slowing draining process. I like it so much placing one in my new kitchen pantry and not installing garbage disposal with it! The metal does not water spot (much) and bottom drains completely. Also has sound proofing material applied to exterior.

    Read More
    eml May 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and modern looking
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this sink. It is really sleek looking and the grate makes it nice for washing dishes and letting them dry without having a big, ugly rack on the counter.

    Read More
    lovemyinduction May 8, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a excellent sink. Look very modern and functional as well.

    Read More
    Jun W. April 1, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect island prep sink. Great quality and function! I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous prep sink
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to unpack this sink when it arrived. It is even better looking in person than in the pictures. The clean lines and finish are gorgeous. Very high quality piece and we've received lots of comments and compliments on it. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Melissa M. February 21, 2016
  • Best small kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size small prep sink to compliment my large Ruvati main sink. Also comes with a bottom rack and a drain. And the best price in town.

    Read More
    Jerald L. February 13, 2016
  • Perfect bar sink!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality sink! The extras are a plus that come with this sink! Very modern & looks expensive for a very reasonable cost! Don't pass up!

    Read More
    Chris K. February 13, 2016
  • Great prep sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have this prep sink located about 9 inches from stovetop. The sink is deep so water doesn't splash over. It's very good quality and low noise.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. January 2, 2016
Sponsored Links