Today: $199.00

At other retailer: $212.75

Save $13.75 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati RVH7100 Undermount 16 Gauge 23-inch Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so nice looking - the very squared off corners give it a very high end look. It's also the deepest sink I've ever seen, and that's great as well. The grid at the bottom also keeps the sink from being scratched and helps keep the bottom clean. I'd definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Victoria F. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink - deep, zero radius, heavy....but it does scratch easily...maybe they all do but that first scratch hurt. Now I realize it's never going to look like it did the day we took it out of the glamorous bag it came in. Once you start to use it the stainless steel needs constant upkeep and so now it just appears darker on the sides - I mean who wants to dry their sink after every spray of water. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    myloveisyourlove January 1, 2017
  • Love this sink.. but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a steal of a deal. A very nice deep, heavy sink. Also well insulated and very quiet. My only annoyance would be the same with any flat bottom sink. They don't clean easily....as stuff lays flat onthe bottom and you have to manually push the stuff down with your hand or sponge. That means you have to remove the grate. Trying to use the spray only does a partial job. So. You can't hold the design "flaw " against this sink. It's like it's brother in that respect. As far as the rest...it's extremely nice quality and all the stuff that comes with it is a bonus since with other sinks you have to pay extra.

    Read More
    andi98270 October 5, 2016
  • nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    really nice sink, with hi quality grate. Great value.

    Read More
    Michael B. April 30, 2016
  • Happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I never write reviews, but after my husbands request, I knew this was something we had to do. After searching and searching for just the right sink, we decided on this one. Ruvati RVH7100 Undermount 16ga 23 inch sink. We received it in amazing timing (which was super exciting, because I am needing it desperately!) In addition to it being Gorgeous, it came with awesome extras such as the grate, and a strainer basket (that in itself is ADORABLE) and mounting brackets, it was superbly packed for shipping! Plus it came wrapped in a cute fabric bag. WELL DONE!!!!

    Read More
    Jessica N. March 8, 2016
  • Underwhelmed
    Verified Purchase

    The sink isn't bad, but it's just OK...the finish doesn't keep up as nicely as other stainless sinks in my experience. We ordered the sink way ahead of when we needed it, and when we finally opened the box the strainer that was included was made for a side-drain sink. I just never got around to processing a claim so we don't use it.

    Read More
    laine w. January 22, 2016
  • Awesome sink--and the price is great
    Verified Purchase

    You could easily pay double for this sink if you bought it a big box home improvement store. We undermounted this sink outself with a butcher block counter from IKEA. Installation was very easy. It's quite deep, which adds to the modern design of this sink. Excellent quality. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Christine P. July 16, 2015
  • Fabulous Prep Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the shape and function of this sink. It is stylish and commercial looking at the same time. I purchased the corresponding farmer's sink as well as my main island sink. They look amazing in the same room. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Audra G. June 29, 2015
  • NEJ
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this beautiful sink earlier this year in my remodeled kitchen. It is heavy stainless with a wonderful finish. It's been easy to clean and it's depth allows you to clean any size pot.

    Read More
    Nancy J. June 10, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This sink has a quality construction and is well insulated to minimize sound

    Read More
    Christopher M. May 4, 2015
  • Love this Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for the laundry room and its matching 32 inch version for kitchen. Both are amazing quality and offer a clean, modern look. Pricing similar locally cost more than double. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Clay W. February 16, 2015
  • Great vegetable sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was packaged very securely upon receipt. I use it as a vegetable sink and am able to get all of my leafy greens submerged in one big batch, versus doing just a little at a time. The quality of sink is really good...the style is clean, sleek an modern, no hollow sounds when something is dropped. Seems really solid and I'm glad I purchased from Overstock at such a great price. Loved it so much, I also purchased a larger Ruvati for my main sink.

    Read More
    TJinTN December 23, 2014
  • Absolutely love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sink. It's heavy gauge and very quiet. It comes with a grate that keeps the bottom from being scratched which makes it husband safe! And it cleans easily too. I had originally purchased a different sink, but it didn't fit and I amso happy that I made the mistake because this sink is so much nicer,and it was a great value too. The price is even lower now so it's an even better value than ever. If you need or want a need a new sink, you should definitely consider this Ruvati.

    Read More
    Mlb October 31, 2014
  • Undermount prep sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink that came with all necessary parts and protected in a soft cloth bag. Looks wonderful installed! Well made and high quality.

    Read More
    bseeger July 24, 2014
  • Great look, but not well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink for one reason, it looks exactly what I was looking for my kitchen, specially the size (which is not very usual for other brands to have) when I first saw the product I love it, seemed very good quality. Once the sink was installed and after "ONLY 3 DAYS" of use I started to see some rust on the corners, I freaked out. I called Ruvatti immediately and they told me to call Overstock, if nothing was done, they could send me another one, once I returned mine. Now, I have to make the decision of taking off, pay for return to send back to them, be without a sink for God knows how long, pay again for new installation of the same crap sink. Seriously, I wanted to laugh and cry at the same time. Well, I hope this will help someone out there. Buy something else!

    Read More
    colorado2014 April 2, 2014
  • large, deep snk
    Verified Purchase

    Sink has a great style. It is modern, very deep and appears bigger than it's actual size.

    Read More
    kitchenredo1 March 28, 2014
  • Excellent product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Ruvati sink for a guest house addition and paired it with a Kraus satin nickel pull-out sprayer kitchen faucet that I also bought on Overstock. After doing a bit of research myself and reading review's I settled on this sink primarily because of it's heavier 16 gauge stainless steel, sound guard padding, contemporary modern styling and low price point. I am very pleased with my purchase and expect to enjoy the stylish sink for decades to come.

    Read More
    jwbowers December 26, 2013
  • Terruific quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful high quality sink. I could not ask for anything better.

    Read More
    feldberg November 12, 2013
  • GREAT LOOKING...GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink and great price. Researched to find the best price for this type of deep, single bowl sink. This was the best deal and it came packaged perfectly. I delivered it to my granite fabricator for him to measure and install and the sinks that were similar to this were much higher in price. Can't say enough good things about the outcome of this sink and how wonderful it looks in my new kitchen! Overstocks *** shipping was an added plus!

    Read More
    jannna September 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Ruvati Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This 23" Ruvati kitchen sink is installed as a prep stink in our kitchen. It is a great addition to our kitchen. We had a second garbage disposal installed in this sink and it functions perfectly as a prep sink. I love the design with the square corners, and it is very deep.

    Read More
    vlunceford July 28, 2013
Sponsored Links