Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati RVF1228ST Stainless Steel Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled my kitchen and chose this faucet. The height is dramatic which I was happy with. The stainless finish is like a nickel color not chrome which I like also. However, the spout has stopped working and hardly any water comes through. The button to change flow from spout to spray also stopped working. I will have to see if I can find a spout piece to replace it.

    Read More
    moses17 April 21, 2017
  • Heavy but poor quality parts
    Verified Purchase

    We had to get this replaced twice by the manufacturer. At first glace, it's very heavy steel and seems nice, but the mechanisms are poor quality. We finally sold the second new replacement we received and got another brand.

    Read More
    Linda N. March 21, 2017
  • Best Faucet we've owned!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pullout sprayer, it's so easy to use. Our last faucet didn't spray out far enough into the sink and this one is perfect. It's priced better than anything comparable at Home Depot or Lowe's and worth every penny.

    Read More
    michelle w. February 22, 2017
  • Great looking, highly functional faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the finish on the faucet. The pullout sprayer and length of faucet is great for deep,pans and cleaning of the sink. The single handle makes it easy to turn and off. I matched it with the Ruvati 16 Guage stainless steel sink which is equally great.

    Read More
    melayne1 February 16, 2017
  • classy faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this faucet for a kitchen renovation at the beach. We were so impressed when it arrived. It truly makes a statement and looks great in our kitchen. We are constantly getting compliments on how pretty it is.It is very well made and looks very expensive. Love it!

    Read More
    ac58 February 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality! Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Markhabo El N. December 28, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet arrived in packaging that made you think it was sterling silver. It is very tall, more so than I expected, but it's all good.

    Read More
    diana2433 December 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very nice and sturdy. It looks beautiful and works great!!!

    Read More
    watsoch December 8, 2016
  • Clean look
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is beautiful, functional, and matches with the Ruvati sink I purchased. The spray/stream switch works well, as opposed to some other faucets I've had that didn't hold the setting.

    Read More
    heyyitsjay October 30, 2016
  • Dale Daniels
    Verified Purchase

    The Ruvati faucet arrived in perfect condition. It installed very easily and works very well. The price point was great for the quality

    Read More
    Dale D. October 24, 2016
  • Love the facuet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with our new sink and love the pullout spray.

    Read More
    Nikki Campbell October 13, 2016
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, efficient and stylish. I love this faucet. It is easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    SC May 3, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks and works great in our kitchen. No complaints.

    Read More
    lauraqin March 21, 2016
  • A-1 Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegantly designed addition to any kitchen. Easy to use and maneuver with one hand. We love it!

    Read More
    kay d. February 20, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    works well , looks nice, good quality.

    Read More
    Stacey O. January 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Super excited about this faucet! Was looking for modern and affordable and found it!

    Read More
    Kristian B. December 11, 2015
  • Great Faucet

    I recently did a kitchen remodel and this faucet was the perfect touch! Handles great and has a very powerful and soft spray function. Would definitely recomend this quality item for purchase.

    Read More
    Justin R. December 1, 2015
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet - stylistically I like the shape a lot more than others out there. It is well balanced. Quality is fantastic!

    Read More
    Kimberly G. November 19, 2015
  • Quite Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I cook almost every night, so The Ruvati receives a lot of use. I have had the the faucet for a year now and it looks and works great.

    Read More
    Lar K. November 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet! I love the simple design, it adds to the style of my kitchen. The pullout works great and is the perfect length. It took me a few days to get used to have the control on the side of the faucet to adjust the temperature, but now I like it. I realized if the control was in front it would hang over into the sink, which would get bumped a lot. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    Brittany. T. October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links