Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati RVF1216ST Commercial Style Pullout Spray Stainless Steel Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this faucet, it is smaller than the other commercial style faucets which makes it fit better. The finish matches the Ruvati sink that I installed it on.

    Read More
    jeffmd June 18, 2017
  • Ruvati faucet is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, great function, I installed over a year ago and it looks and wks like the day I put it in! Very very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Daniel M. June 1, 2017
  • Ruvati Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this faucet! We have a large farm house sink and this works perfect. Has great range and couldn't be happier with the water pressure. I had not heard of Ruvati prior to buying this faucet but would recommend them to anyone. I read several reviews that mentioned leaks but we have not seen any. Install was fairly easy.

    Read More
    Rachel M. May 29, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    On style, this is one nice piece of of art! It's now the eye-grabbing center-piece in my newly rennovated kitchen. The granite installers even commented on how expensive it looked, including the packaging. It was easy to install and even included duct tape. On mechanics, I like the clicking feature on the spray head-- just one click holds the spray head to one of two spray types. Hopefully, the product itself will last be long-lasting in quality.

    Read More
    Bennie W. May 23, 2017
  • Ruvati is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet and it worked as designed for about 6 months. The sprayer button that switches it to/from spray feature stopped working, the water leaks out of the sprayer tip horribly, but I called customer service and they replaced the sprayer immediately. I have two of these faucets now. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Traci C. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful, Modern design & Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    After years of not updating our kitchen or faucet we were excited to finally buy a nice faucet after getting granite installed. We started shopping at the home improvement stores in our area and were not really satisfied with the low selection and high prices ( $200 and up) for similar faucets styles. We decided to try Overstock to look for a kitchen faucet after our granite installer recommended it. We loved the way this faucet looked and really liked that the handle was sturdy looking, not flimsy looking and small like many we've seen before. The faucet is something you use a lot and we wanted it to be sturdy and strong too. We were shocked at how nice it looks. It sets the tone for the entire kitchen. Everyone who sees it likes it a lot. The price was great, it shipped fast and free . I will check on Overstock again for all my home improvement items first from now on because the deal we got was great.

    Read More
    Brenda C. April 18, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this faucet. We've had it installed for almost a year now and no issues. It works wonderfully and was well priced compared to other options. We really like the pivot feature. Glad we picked this faucet for our kitchen!

    Read More
    MacKenzie S. March 12, 2017
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was shipped to us in superior quality packaging, in perfect condition. It matches our kitchen perfectly and was easy to install. This was by far the best quality faucet we found for the price. We've had it for over 6 months and love it.

    Read More
    Sarah B. February 22, 2017
  • Very High Quality Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this faucet is very high from the box it comes in, to the easy to follow instructions, to the quality of the components its built from. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Chris G. February 21, 2017
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I redid my kitchen counters and sink....This faucet looks so beautiful in my new kitchen! It's sleek and practical

    Read More
    Brookiebrooke February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is huge but perfect! Goes perfectly with farm house stainless steel sink!

    Read More
    happygmother January 21, 2017
  • Met all expectations, awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    replaced one I loved with this one, and it turns out this is even better, love it!

    Read More
    FRANCISCO R. January 15, 2017
  • Great value on a modern and stylish faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet for a complete kitchen remodel and mounted it on a stainless farmhouse sink. It matches perfectly with my modern kitchen and functions flawlessly! I've only been using it for about 6 months, but it seems to be well constructed so I'm confident it will hold up well. I've gotten lots of compliments on it! It has the look and build of faucets costing twice as much

    Read More
    Shane S. October 24, 2016
  • Beautful look
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has a beautiful, sophisticated look. We have had it installed now for about 3 months and we love it. Sometimes the spray feature is a bit tricky to get to switch the water flow but overall it was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Amanda B. October 24, 2016
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet not only looks great - it works awesome. Our pressure is horrible but this faucet helps with that tremendously! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Edward H. June 23, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    one of the favorite thing in the kitchen

    Read More
    Nevadarae March 15, 2016
  • Thin plating
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this faucet a few months and the brushed nickel finish is already coming off in the handle area. Otherwise, it's a beautiful design and it looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Karen M. March 2, 2016
  • LOVE THIS KITCHEN FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    This added a lot value to my kitchen. The function is fantastic and it looks great! I would purchase other Ruvati products. It was shipped in flawless condition.

    Read More
    William V. February 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of the best purchases I have made. We remodeled our kitchen and needed something to finish it off. This faucet was it. The sprayer has a nice full out length and seems to increase the water pressure. Would recommend to all.

    Read More
    kathryn j. February 11, 2016
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet started leaking after about 1 year...

    Read More
    kseth December 1, 2015
Sponsored Links