Today: $183.00

At other retailer: $210.45

Save $27.45 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati Polished Chrome Commercial Style Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    nice faucet, but sometimes when you pull out the end, the hose gets stuck under the sink

    Read More
    Andrew S. June 29, 2015
  • One of favorite things
    Verified Purchase

    This has been installed and used a LOT. Works great and I love it plus it's so fantastic looking

    Read More
    violetaster April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful faucet! Great quality and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to a contemporary kitchen!

    Read More
    lbrass70 May 8, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It works just the way I hoped for and gives a very updated look to my remodeled kitchen. The overall value I rated "good" and not excellent because the soap dispenser looks somewhat less quality than the rest of the faucet. I was happy to have the dispenser to save on the clutter around the sink, but it is too low and a bit flimsy. However, the faucet itself works great and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    csorike April 3, 2014
  • Sprayer to End All
    Verified Purchase

    To add differentiation to these reviews, I'll tell a short story. My painter was over, and I noticed he was rinsing his supplies in my brand new sink and this faucet. As you could imagine, I wasn't initially pleased. He then proceeded to tell me that this faucet was getting his brushes cleaner faster than any faucet he'd ever used before. I enjoy it too.

    Read More
    zcamaron28 November 27, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy high end looking product. Have not installed yet.

    Read More
    kldawson October 1, 2013
  • Hose leaked within 3 weeks of installing
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet leaked within 3 weeks of having it professionally installed. It looks great but the fact that it almost ruined our new cabinets is terrible. This is very low quality and I really wasted my money.

    Read More
    corcal September 6, 2013
  • Excellent and Durable Kitchen Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    High-end, high-quality, and durable kitchen faucet. Extremely pleased with the high-end look for an affordable price. When you move the arm and pullout the sprayer, it feels sturdy and solid. Not cheap or flimsy by any means. So far, so good!

    Read More
    gmcaustin4 May 1, 2013
  • Stylish but practical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet to go into my contemporary remodeled kitchen. It is perfect with the sink that I also purchased from Overstock. My contractor stated that it was easy to install and now works perfect. Infact everyone wants to do the dishes because the faucet is so much "fun" to utilize. I think it was definitely worth the money. It is a great addition to the look that I wanted in the condo.

    Read More
    lynb28 April 5, 2013
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase commercial style faucets frequently for remodeled upper end homes. You can't go wrong with this faucet. Excellent quality and very stylish. Looks absolutley beautiful with a stainless farmhouse sink.

    Read More
    goldcountry December 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan C. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links