Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati Overmount 16 Gauge 25-inch Kitchen Sink Single Bowl, Model RVH8010

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am replacing a 33"x22" double sink and the overall size of the bowl on this sink is almost as large as the sink it is replacing! Very modern lines, clean and efficient. I was a little worried when the box arrived. It had been opened and returned, but the sink is in excellent shape, and all the parts are there, so no harm, no foul.

    Read More
    mdawgy July 30, 2017
  • Very big, sharp looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    First, don't make the mistake I did and forget about the additional depth the drain will need, below your sink above your pipes. I had to get a cheap, shallow drain instead of the Ruvati drain so that it would fit in the space I had. The drain it came with adds an additional 4-5in to the depth needed. But it's a really nice sink! It's big and very modern looking. I think you could undermount it, but we installed it as a drop in. It worked very well except 2 of the 8 brackets (the 2 along the back of the sink) can't really get screwed down tight. It's hard to explain why without drawing a picture, but they can't. It's OK. The other 6 are holding it solid.

    Read More
    Aaron A. April 21, 2017
  • Ok sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sink scratches very easily! Also need to be wiped down after each use as it shows all the splashes and spots. I truly would not recommend for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser603732 April 21, 2017
  • Larajn
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handsome sink. It has a modern, functional, and high quality feel to it and is a great value. The drain assembly and basket was very nice but I have a garbage disposal, and so was not usable. I also have a dishwasher, and the venting valve had to be manually installed by drilling a hole in the sink back border area. As you can see by the picture, there is only a cutout for the faucet. I also purchased the Ruvati faucet shown in the picture, and I'm very pleased with them both. Clean, Quality look and function. I'm adding this comment two years later: there are a few areas where thin rust is present. It happened quite soon after the purchase but has never increased in severity or size - apparently a flaw in the "stainless " aspect of the product. It doesn't particularly bother me, but I had to remove a star.

    Read More
    OstkUser30953 March 4, 2017
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our purchase. Very well made sink with great sound insulation. Folded rim makes perimeter of sink very rigid - less susceptible to warping than flat rimmed sinks. Great drain basket feature makes it easy to catch & remove food particles.

    Read More
    Thekid59 March 2, 2017
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this sink for about 8 months now, installing it as part of a complete kitchen remodel, and I still love it. It's large, clean and modern looking. I purchased it because I wanted a large single sink bowl in with clean straight edges, and plenty of room to scrub down big pots - no more of that unnecessary separator in the middle. The grate is comes with fits perfectly, we keep it in the sink. The sink is stainless steel, so it can scratch, but ours still looks great even after heavy use. It does show water marks - I simply wipe it down. We purchased the VIGO 20 Degree Arch Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet to go with this, and also installed a garbage disposal, drilling a hole in the right corner of the sink for a button to turn on the disposal - no problem. Overall, very satisfied with our purchase, especially as I couldn't find a similar product at our local big box hardware stores.

    Read More
    Beth S. December 13, 2016
  • Problem w/install but otherwise GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is 22 inches deep. Installed as a drop in and countertop folks had a problem getting sink to lie flat and flush. That's because around the single hole cut out on the underside of the sink, there are metal supports that attach perpendicular to flat surface - perhaps to strengthen area around hole? Not sure why they are there, but they caused the sink to be slightly raised instead of level around hole area. Countertop installer had to shave these supports down so sink would fit --- which is a vote in favor of having this professionally installed because metal is very thick. Sink only been in one day but when water is run, it appears to all slowly drain out. Paired sink with Kraus single spray faucet (KPF 2110) and they look like they were made for one another, aesthetically speaking, down to finish.

    Read More
    VLH December 7, 2016
  • Excellent item! Happy I bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink. It came well packaged. I like it's depth and an overall look. Especially attractive, at least for me, is that it can be both overmounted and undermounted. This way, I will be able to keep in even after I finally upgrade our kitchen.

    Read More
    Ir November 13, 2016
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, sturdy and well constructed. Good price. Would have appreciated a heads up on the dimensions including hold down clips (to avoid too small granite cut). But once it was in....love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser551989 November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This Ruvati sink arrived in impeccable condition. We had never seen anything so well packaged. It was easy to install and looks beautiful. The price for such a quality sink was great too! I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a replacement sink or new construction.

    Read More
    Kimberlee P. October 23, 2016
  • Kathy E.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sink! It was a difficult installation b/c it was a bit too big for our hole. But, we got it in and love it, specially the drain basket and sink rack! Great purchase

    Read More
    Kathy E. October 12, 2016
  • FABULOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i just love the chic look of this sink. i get so many compliments on it. i love the size of it. big pots and pans - no problem. the finish is beautiful and i love the rack that sits at the bottom of the sink. i searched and searched and this was the biggest sink i could find that would fit in a 27 inch cabinet and 16 gauge ss too! . so happy i found it.

    Read More
    OstkUser339603 August 11, 2016
  • Stunning handmade perfection
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful as the pictures.solid 16 ga. Stainless steel.looks stunning in my counter.i installed & im no pro. Above & beyond anything ive seen in big box stores.id include pics but cant with this phone. Cheers!

    Read More
    joseph c. August 7, 2016
  • Ruvati Sink Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink for a complete kitchen remodel, I looked around at all the big box stores and was not pleased with what they carried or could order. After finding this Ruvati sink on Overstock.com, I didn't waste any time placing the order. I was a little reluctant at first because I usually like to see first hand products prior to purchasing. I was not disappointed in the product! It is by far the nicest SS sink I have seen! The sink is very commercial grade quality, And with all the added features of the sink like the high quality included drain and heavy SS wire insert! I would not hesitate purchasing the Ruvati brand again! Kory ************* 5/7/16

    Read More
    OstkUser165626 May 7, 2016
  • malaga
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink, we love it. Perfect for our kitchen upgrade.

    Read More
    OstkUser157137 May 5, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink, the best overmount on the market. Great packaging too.

    Read More
    Joshua S. April 24, 2016
  • Perfect for my small kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I love European sinks....this latest one if perfect for my small kitchen yet big enough for large pots. Everyone that sees it, wants one!

    Read More
    candace13 April 15, 2016
  • Hard to clean corners, scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    In my last kitchen I had a large, single bowl black granite composite sink. I loved that sink so much and vowed I would never have a stainless steel sink again. I was doing a kitchen remodel on a much lower budget this time around and couldn't justify the granite composite or even a Corian-type sink, mostly because I couldn't decide on a color, but also because I had a lower budget. So, I decided that single bowl was a must and I could live with stainless. This was a big mistake, at least with purchasing this sink. The corners are square, unlike typical stainless sinks. Gunk collects in the corners and I have found it impossible to clean, even using the corner of a rag or a toothbrush. It's really disgusting! Also, the sink is very scratched after one year of normal use. The sink looks terrible. I won't be getting stainless again and I certainly would never buy this sink again nor would I recommend it.

    Read More
    jennifer1373 April 14, 2016
  • Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!! High end sink with a great low price!! I can always count on Overstock.com! Our counter guy was amazed and will be ordering from "O" too!

    Read More
    pt3809 March 10, 2016
  • Glad I made this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this sink at first. I'd always had a 2 basin sink. It occured to me though that we didn't really need 2 basins. Gone are the days where you do dishes on one side and drain/dry on the other. These days everything goes in the dishwasher. The only things that doesn't are pans and they wouldn't fit completedly in our sink to even wash. In this sink I was able to fit (2) 9x13 pans in there and wash them without spashing water all over. I have to say, I'm really glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Danielle H. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links