Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 33-inch Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, good looking, functional sink.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. July 19, 2017
  • Very pleased with this purchase- Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an undermount sink at Menards and was recommended Ruvati among a few other names and I found this sink for cheaper than Menards on here! Undermount sinks are not a piece of cake to install so we had our countertop guy do it and WOW IT LOOKS AMAZING. I LOVE IT. It cleans up very nice and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I also got my faucet on Overstock!! yessssss :)

    Read More
    JulieCakes October 11, 2016
  • the perfect undermount sink!
    Verified Purchase

    we are getting stone countertops, and I needed an undermount sink that fit within my budget. this was the perfect option! the rounded corners make it easy to clean, and I love that it's divided. Thanks to the insulated bottom, it is not loud like other stainless steel sinks. So happy with out choice!

    Read More
    sarah r. February 13, 2016
  • Awesome sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink online since the stores had them for almost double the price. It looks great, is deep, and the people that came to install our quartz countertop has no issue installing it.

    Read More
    Bridget S. November 13, 2015
  • Quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    We appreciate the quality of this sink along with the depth. it has a really nice look and we also appreciate the sound deadening feature.

    Read More
    charlette p. November 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize it was deeper than my old sink and the 18 gauge was perfect. It just has a nice quality look to it.

    Read More
    sherrie G. September 2, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This sink perfectly replaced our old one. It is nice but it scratches very easily. I will have to purchase something to line the bottom to keep silverware and pots from scratching it. Other than that, it's very nice.

    Read More
    Susan B. August 31, 2015
  • Solid Deep Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We really like how deep this sink is and how solid it is. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    treaz July 26, 2015
  • Great sink and excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Our business is remodeling and flipping houses. We have used this same sink at least 15 times. Both of the granite installers we have used have loved the quality of the sink and ease of installation. It is always our "go to" sink for our typical job. It always looks beautiful. Also love the sound deadening.

    Read More
    Rhonda M. July 15, 2015
  • Excellent quality sink, a bit too deep
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the quality of this sink comparing to other cheaper models (the extra iron casting of the bottom is excellent), so if this is what you are looking for - go for it. One thing both my husband and i are puzzled about - why does it have to be that deep - you need to bend over almost double to reach the bottom. Which is probably true for most of the sinks in this range. So we'd go for a more shallow one if we would be doing another kitchen.

    Read More
    Anna F. February 17, 2015
  • Ruvati 33-inch Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We always get compliments from friends and family on how stylish this sink looks in our kitchen. Look and feel in great!

    Read More
    jmedina3219 January 7, 2015
  • Undermount Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 different Ruvati undermount sink for our kitchen and laundry remodels. After 6 months of use, both sinks are still looking new and working marvelously with our design. They appear as if I spent much more on them. I was hoping to purchase US made products, but needing to save money somewhere, I chose this company. From research at the time, I found that Ruvati is a US company, but the sink is Chinese made. I wouldn't change my choices even now after 6 months of use. We are very pleased with our purchases.

    Read More
    chairmama December 7, 2014
  • Durable sink
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy industrial sink. I'm really happy with the way it looks and the heavy feel of it.

    Read More
    juliekay28 December 2, 2014
  • Great Sink

    We ordered this sink when building our new home to mount under the granite countertop. It looks great, cleans nicely. Have been using heavily for 6 months, and no scraches.

    Read More
    johnny00 November 5, 2014
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    great product, beautiful and deep. super value for the money!

    Read More
    coolcantu December 14, 2013
  • Ruvati sink purchase and installation
    Verified Purchase

    So, we finally get to remodel our kitchen! Out comes the old white porcelain sink and in with a new SS one...but which one? I reviewed and shopped in the hardware stores, online and showrooms. Then I discovered Ruvati! The quality and the price were a perfect fit to my needs and wants. It was a flawless installation into my new granite counter tops and the drain baskets are are gorgeous! One side has a deeper removable catch all basket, perfect for straining when you want to keep your septic healthy and crud free! I would highly recommend Ruvati products especially purchased from Overstock.com. The service was stellar!

    Read More
    kitchen2323 October 28, 2013
  • I love my deep double sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed my sink yet but I look forward to using it.

    Read More
    penilover September 26, 2013
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink as part of an entire kitchen remodel, and it's perfect! Love the look and the size (especially the depth), it's really easy to keep clean, and so far isn't showing any scratches. I saw similar styles for more than double this price - couldn't be happier with the product and value I received. Shipped quickly too.

    Read More
    carolinenc August 19, 2013
  • Stainless sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was over *** less than other sinks I found online and in the stores. It looks great with our new granite countertops and glass backsplash. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

    Read More
    toni123bg August 9, 2013
  • Terrific sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality stainless steel sink and a great price. It is slightly deeper than sinks at the same price point, which is very nice. The drain baskets are a favorite feature. Steel thickness is durable and finish perfect.

    Read More
    donovan207 June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links