Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.00

At other retailer: $249.00

Save $50.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Steel Single Bowl 32-inch Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this big sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size and depth. I like that it isn't as wide as some (front to back) so that there is room along the back side of the sink to put cups and other things if needed. The fact that it has a layer of soundproofing really does make a difference. I LOVE this sink.

    Read More
    jenb72 March 6, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Installed 10 months ago. Great quality. The suspended bottom rack and the different style drain strainer are both excellent features.

    Read More
    MEB February 23, 2017
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love every aspect of this sink, specially the depth and the rack on the bottom. The plumber that connected it said that the drain was going to leak and it does. I do not know if the problem is with the drain or the plumber. I'll see when I get another plumber look at it.

    Read More
    Alicia H. November 6, 2016
  • Perfect sink for my new kitchen!

    I love the deep bowl (fits my biggest pot with no trouble!), rounded corners and the sink grate that is included. The drain basket is a great detail that captures about 3 inches of loose food debris and can be lifted out by a handle and dumped in the trash. This is a very useful feature! Overall an excellent product that completes my kitchen.

    Read More
    SunnySar October 26, 2016
  • Ruvati sink
    Verified Purchase

    great sink that is heavy duty

    Read More
    thekahuna1 July 27, 2016
  • Stylish, good quality sink at a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. It's extra large for bathing my Morky. The accessories are really nice. Great value with the faucet that comes with it

    Read More
    islandnancy May 23, 2016
  • Ruvati Steel Single Bowl Sink is AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I just had our sink installed about 2 weeks ago. It is amazing. Our contractor said that it was a high-quality sink. It looks beautiful and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Stacy O. March 28, 2016
  • new kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    installed this new Ruvati sink and grid about 2 months ago now and we absolutely love it. not only is it big and deep enough to handle large pots and pans but it great for bathing our dogs in. we will never have a 2 well sink again. the sink is quiet and easy to clean. great product.

    Read More
    kellyjrt February 28, 2016
  • Love these sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for our new kitchen two years ago, one for the very large island and one for the counter. Love having them both! Small sinks in the island are just a waste and look silly, these big deep ones are wonderful to use and hold a lot. Great quality and price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Brenda S. February 22, 2016
  • Sleek, durable and economical
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with my selection of this Rivati sink! It was very elegant and deep and I just love the grids that go in the bottom. I would definitely recommend this sink to anyone shopping for one.

    Read More
    worx February 17, 2016
  • RRM
    Verified Purchase

    Love the open size and bottom grate. Good price too.

    Read More
    rrmak2 February 2, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink so much that I convinced two of my neighbors to buy one. It is so much better than a double sink! It is great to fit any type pot or pan. I wasn't sure about the grate but I do like it. You just need a soft brush to clean it.

    Read More
    Barb V. January 27, 2016
  • Using for two years, works great
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best deals I ever found, and the hard-working-est kitchen sink I've had in all my years owning a house. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Shane G. January 24, 2016
  • Excellent undercounted sink
    Verified Purchase

    Granite counters and undercounted sink was just installed today. I just can't get over how this makes my kitchen. Great size and steel finish just gleams. I know I will be pleased for many years with this sink.

    Read More
    Joan E. January 22, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't installed the sink yet but we purchased it after reading the great reviews and especially the fact the its sturdy and not easily scratched.

    Read More
    Angela D. January 10, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our kitchen and i have to say this is a beautiful sink! We couldn't be more pleased with this purchase and 2 years later it is still just as shiney and pretty as the day we put it in! I would highly recommend this sink and would absolutely purchase it again if i ever needed it!

    Read More
    Dawn G. January 8, 2016
  • Excellent Sink
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you cannot beat the quality of this sink. I love the stainless grate that's included. My contractor couldn't believe the price that I paid for the quality. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jason P. J. January 7, 2016
  • Stylish Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink, wonderful quality. Have yet to install due to tile counter top not easily accommodating the undercount style. The width of this sink is less than the standard US sink. Be sure to measure carefully.

    Read More
    tonelee November 30, 2015
  • Good design and functionality questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    We installed the sink less than a year ago, and it is already starting to rust. The drain cage and the grate that sits at the bottom are also starting to show signs of rust. The sink was beautiful when we first installed it. Now we're starting to wonder how long it will last. It's exactly what we wanted functionality wise, but I think the quality of the metal is not so great. The bottom of the sink shows scratches easily, but maybe that's common for matte finishes? I love the basket cage strainer at the bottom. I'll never go back to the regular kind. The grate at the bottom is a surprisingly clever feature. By lifting dishware off the bottom of the sink, water drains more quickly. It also serves as extra drying space when the dish drying mat area is full. It is difficult to keep clean as there are many crevices for grime to build up. It doesn't fit in our standard dishwasher so we give it a good scrub weekly, but it is impossible to get truly clean.

    Read More
    Morgan C. November 28, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new sink. In our particular case, we were replacing an older 2-bowl sink, undermounted to granite. It was a bit of work doing the swap. Finding a replacement with dimensions within 1/4" took some work as well. This one filed the bill. Its really good quality, with typical specs for a sink in this price range. All parts are good quality. I did have to 'fix' the dent out of a corner due to shipping-roughness. Obviously, even though it was pretty well boxed, it should get somewhat better corner bracing in the packing.

    Read More
    Michael Z. November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links