Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Steel Double Bowl 36-inch Apron Front Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves the look and how the double sink works. My friends all have single farm sinks but with the double i have the best of both worlds. Love it.

    Read More
    Melinda F. February 2, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink, it looks great in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Mariet O. January 5, 2016
  • general contractor
    Verified Purchase

    everything was in the box and what a beautiful sink it is. When I installed the unit, I noticed a bend in the bottom flange that made it difficult to level and keep from rocking. Looks like a factory thing to me. Can hardly wait to get the whole pooperie hooked up and flowing.

    Read More
    will b. December 9, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    First I thought, OMG, where I'm I going to fit this sink with an angle!. But once the cabinet maker placed it properly it only sticks out about half of an inch. And it looks so beautiful. It has deep big bowls which are easy to clean. Also the curve makes it comfortable to work. Very very happy with the product. Thanks Over Stock!

    Read More
    Ana P. March 31, 2015
  • Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great product very quick shipping, unbeatable price

    Read More
    heck13 March 27, 2014
  • Gourmet Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink finishing, strong, durable, and large basins. Deep to fit many dishes, pots, pans. Love the grates and the drains the sink came with. Also, gives the kitchen a modern look. The apron is not too bulky, nor does it stand out. Love the purchse.

    Read More
    agentari July 10, 2013
  • well packed and consider it a solid buy
    Verified Purchase

    price = best for quality Will look forward to more such deals

    Read More
    john97 April 6, 2013
  • Ruvati Double Bowl Steel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our sink for about two months and love it! It's a great big sink and gets lots of daily use with our busy family. It has nice deep bowls that hide all of our dishes and it cleans up well. It also stays pretty streak free. The front and top wipe down pretty easily. The description and measurements were accurate and we were able to give them to our cabinet maker and he was able to create our sink cabinet based on the measurements we gave him. The grates also help give it a more high end feel for much less!

    Read More
    elderfam February 20, 2013
Sponsored Links