Today: $219.00

At other retailer: $276.34

Save $57.34 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Steel Double Bowl 33-inch Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • excellent sink
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price and very sturdy !

    Read More
    epiepi March 12, 2017
  • Professional quality
    Verified Purchase

    Updated our kitchen with this new Ruvati stainless steel double sink and Ruvati commercial style faucet along when we added new granite counter tops. Love the clean commercial look. Top of the line quality. Very pleased with our selections.

    Read More
    runmoe January 6, 2017
  • Best quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Ruvati double bowl sink. Great product with price range. You won't find that combination anywhere. 100% satisfy with this product as well as service/delivery from overstock.

    Read More
    Pravin P. October 28, 2016
  • Mike K
    Verified Purchase

    The best sink I've ever owned. Great product. Very happy with purchase and have recommended it to my friends and family!

    Read More
    kaz123 October 24, 2016
  • Quality Product! Tim, Milford Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    We added this undercounter stainless sink as part of a kitchen remodel. We couldn't be happier. The 24 gauge deadens sound, we almost can't hear our disposal running. Everything is top quality down to the strainers. Highly recommend you purchase this product!

    Read More
    TEN October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful look to this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was super and the installation went very well.

    Read More
    Christine D. October 13, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look, I hoping that it will be easy to keep it looking like this.

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 6, 2016
  • kitchen remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sink in my updated new kitchen, it looks fantastic !!

    Read More
    msthrives August 2, 2016
  • Ruvati Problem not Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Ruvati has packaged this sink as a 16 guage sink but when you remove the sink and look at the label on the sink itself it is item RVK4300 which is 18 guage. Very fraudulent. Overstock can't control what the suppliers package. Overstock has been very helpful in assisting me. I am going with another manufacturer. Don't think Ruvati is very trustworthy. A shame because the sink is nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser404727 July 28, 2016
  • countrylady10
    Verified Purchase

    good sink very heavy duty

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 20, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink. Very good value, nice and heavy, with a finish that looks brand new with just a quick swipe from a microfiber cloth. Loved it so much I bought another one for my new daughter-in-law!

    Read More
    Beth W. May 23, 2016
  • Kitchen Jewel!
    Verified Purchase

    Sink just installed with my new countertops a few days ago, but so far am thrilled with this upgrade to my remodeled kitchen. It appears to be a quality item and well-made. A couple of things to note, which don't detract from the product, but for consideration. These are deep (9" I believe), so when under mounted it's probably 10" or more deep. Also, the drain openings are much deeper than what I've had in the past which is fine but will take some getting used to. But overall, I love my new Ruvatti double sink and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    remodeling4ever March 12, 2016
  • Even my husband loves this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    What an amazing sink - beautiful, quality - and everything was included. This is a heavy gauge metal sink. It included the draining racks - and is a heavier metal than some other choices. When we redid the counters, we did the sink as well - this is a winner!

    Read More
    Tara E. November 25, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Glad we pick this one up when we did our kitchen remodel. The heavy gauge steel, the depth of the sinks, the inclusion of the grates and the drain trap were a steal at price I paid.

    Read More
    Deanna D. November 13, 2015
  • Clean and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this under our Quartz countertops and it looks great. I love the extras that come with it and the price and product were better than the sink our installation company was offering.

    Read More
    Lyndsey B. November 10, 2015
  • Love the Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this sink to replace our existing sink as we were remodeling out kitchen. I had never heard of the brand, but after research found it to be a reputable brand. It came with the drain and strainers and was a breeze to install. It was the 16 gauge steel with reinforced bottoms of the sink to better hold the disposal. With the disposal on it is extremely quiet.. I would purchase this product again...

    Read More
    Jim P. October 26, 2015
  • Melinda
    Verified Purchase

    So excited to receive this sink and enjoying it very much! It's well-made, beautiful and has accessories to boot. Loving the wire racks, it enables dishes to sit above whatever else is draining out the sink. The deep sink allows for better access for washing larger items which is a plus. Can't say enough good things about this sink. Very satisfied with my purchase! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Melinda M. October 15, 2015
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome purchase with great amenities!

    Read More
    Frank K. August 20, 2015
  • beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is huge, and its beautiful. the only reason I only gave it 3 stars is because it scratches quite easily

    Read More
    OstkUser42781 August 10, 2015
  • New kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very sturdy as well as pretty!

    Read More
    Sherry B. July 12, 2015
Sponsored Links