Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Steel Double Bowl 29-inch Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This sink workshop perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled a house and went with 30" cabinets which means that we had an extremely difficult time finding a sink that would fit. We found one very similar to this at homedepot.com, but it was out of stock when I went to purchase, so I found this one at overstock. We have the sink to our counter people and they custom cut our granite to fit this. I like the little metal trays at the bottom of the sink. I haven't tried to clean a big pot yet but everything else works well!

    Read More
    Annie Latzig J. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Deep and roomy sinks. Quiet. Love the racks and strainer baskets.

    Read More
    JONI H. January 25, 2017
  • perfect for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for small kitchen, I only had a 30 in base cabinet under sink but wanted a double sink this was perfect

    Read More
    kctx December 31, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is very solid, the undercoating meant to deafen sound is very effective. Finish is even and bright. Absolutely nothing to grouse about!

    Read More
    maritak September 28, 2016
  • Love the two basins!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this sink in a beach house Reno. with no room for a dishwasher, the second basin is perfect. Would not hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    Lisa w. May 29, 2016
  • Kitchen Ruvati sink

    Awesome sink purchased and installed 1 1/2 years ago looks brand new.... great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser111036 April 22, 2016
  • Loving this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink has been fantastic so far! It's a great weight and is incredibly sturdy and quiet for a metal sink. :o) I was also impressed with the accessories- the baskets, stoppers and grids for the bottom of the sink have all functioned well and have been so nice to have. Would definitely recommend this sink and would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    hardycat30 April 1, 2016
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic sink! I purchase 1-2 sinks each year and this is my favorite one. The grates really help and I like the drains. It looks very expensive and the quality is excellent! The only think I don't love is the company name on the sink. Minor thing. I wish they put it on the opposite side.

    Read More
    coloradostager March 5, 2016
  • DIY installer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. 16-gauge steel construction is much stronger and quieter than the 18-gauge sinks. Installed under new granite countertop. 60/40 double configuration, drain assemblies with catch baskets and drying racks made a manifold improvement to our rec-room wet bar. Well worth the cost!

    Read More
    OstkUser79922 January 22, 2016
  • Lorraine
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the basket drains because they're so easy to clean.

    Read More
    Lorraine L. January 21, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this sink is perfect for my remodel thicker steel add ons and priced lower than big box stores around me. actually didnt find on this nice until i saw it here.great quality very satisfied w/ this sink

    Read More
    tpf58 November 12, 2015
  • Suzan H.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not yet installed, but have inspected it and appears to be very nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Suzan H. November 1, 2015
  • Absolutely love the sink

    I did some remodeling and decided a new sink was in order as I would like t0 change my appliances to stainless. I ordered the sink and had had it installed. The installer noted several times what a nice sink it was and how much he liked it. I love the grills that help protect the bottom from getting all scratched up. There are times that things get caught on it and I have to spray it down to clean it off. The sink drainer has a little strainer in it that is removable which is so awesome for collecting the things that would otherwise head down the drain and potentially clog drains. Since I have an insinkarator, I only needed one of them, my sister loved how it works and is going to have her husband install the extra one in her sink. However, since I do have the insinkarator, it would have been nice if there had been a matching stainless ring that I could have used with it to make both drains match exactly. Overall, great buy.

    Read More
    Connie M. October 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The sink looks good and installed very well. Very satisfied with the purchase, particularly the extras it came with.

    Read More
    Leena W. October 3, 2015
  • joncog1
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent purchase. The sink was a top of the line product which is far and above any product you could find at a big box store. I am extremely pleased with the quality and the style of this item.

    Read More
    John E. September 20, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the sink. I am going from a 36" sink base to 30" and thought I would have to sacrifice space. This is a great size and I love the footed grids and high quality stoppers that come with the sink.

    Read More
    cml August 23, 2015
  • Good price! I actually welded it in my stainless
    Verified Purchase

    fast and friendly awesome prices

    Read More
    GERRIT S. July 11, 2015
  • Great SInk!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking sink. Remodeled my kitchen and wanted an updated sink and this fit the bill. Like how deep it is with left side bigger than right. Always fast shipping with overstock.

    Read More
    lisnutter July 10, 2015
  • Great sink for price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a sink that would fit my 30" cabinet. This did the job. The sink is really nice with the grates and drain strainers included. The 16 ga stainless makes for sturdy and quiet use. We love the sink.

    Read More
    rick r. May 14, 2015
  • A fraction of the cost of retail!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and read reviews and researched and finally settled on this sink. I am so glad I did! Even our counter installer raved about how nice it is. The extra racks are a huge plus as well.

    Read More
    Mary H. May 8, 2015
Sponsored Links