Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Steel Double Bowl 29-inch Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great looks, Great quality, Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this sink to enhance a full kitchen renovation, and I have not been disappointed. It matches other stainless in the kitchen well, has nicely-sized sinks, and the racks are durable and keep the bottom from scratching. I used an under-mount with granite countertops, and it is a perfect look for the kitchen. The cut-out pattern provided with the sink helped the counter person ensure a perfect fit. I replaced a standard double bowl sink, and like the smaller side for the disposal or smaller items and the larger size for oversized dishes or pans. I definitely recommend this item to others and would buy it again!

    Read More
    Jean K. May 20, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    looked hard to find sink to fit in 30" base....not easy....but this is the once....high quality....very pleased

    Read More
    alucy May 15, 2017
  • gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    Tis sink is beautiful!!! I love the depth and that it comes with a strainer, stopper and guard. It adds so much to the look of my kitchen. I would not hesitate to buy another Ruvatil product and have recommended this sink to others doing kitchen renovations.

    Read More
    donna m. May 15, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    We renovated our kitchen and put this sink into a 30" cabinet. It fit perfectly. I love this sink. Had a 36" double bowl and down sized to gain counter space. Feesl like we gained sink space because the large bowl on this one is deeper and longer then our old bowls. Easy to clean and keep shiny, quiet, the racks are very sturdy, all around great quality purchase.

    Read More
    Amy C B. April 11, 2017
  • This sink workshop perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled a house and went with 30" cabinets which means that we had an extremely difficult time finding a sink that would fit. We found one very similar to this at homedepot.com, but it was out of stock when I went to purchase, so I found this one at overstock. We have the sink to our counter people and they custom cut our granite to fit this. I like the little metal trays at the bottom of the sink. I haven't tried to clean a big pot yet but everything else works well!

    Read More
    Annie Latzig J. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Deep and roomy sinks. Quiet. Love the racks and strainer baskets.

    Read More
    JONI H. January 25, 2017
  • perfect for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for small kitchen, I only had a 30 in base cabinet under sink but wanted a double sink this was perfect

    Read More
    kctx December 31, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is very solid, the undercoating meant to deafen sound is very effective. Finish is even and bright. Absolutely nothing to grouse about!

    Read More
    maritak September 28, 2016
  • Love the two basins!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this sink in a beach house Reno. with no room for a dishwasher, the second basin is perfect. Would not hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    Lisa w. May 29, 2016
  • Kitchen Ruvati sink

    Awesome sink purchased and installed 1 1/2 years ago looks brand new.... great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser111036 April 22, 2016
  • Loving this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink has been fantastic so far! It's a great weight and is incredibly sturdy and quiet for a metal sink. :o) I was also impressed with the accessories- the baskets, stoppers and grids for the bottom of the sink have all functioned well and have been so nice to have. Would definitely recommend this sink and would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    hardycat30 April 1, 2016
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic sink! I purchase 1-2 sinks each year and this is my favorite one. The grates really help and I like the drains. It looks very expensive and the quality is excellent! The only think I don't love is the company name on the sink. Minor thing. I wish they put it on the opposite side.

    Read More
    coloradostager March 5, 2016
  • DIY installer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. 16-gauge steel construction is much stronger and quieter than the 18-gauge sinks. Installed under new granite countertop. 60/40 double configuration, drain assemblies with catch baskets and drying racks made a manifold improvement to our rec-room wet bar. Well worth the cost!

    Read More
    OstkUser79922 January 22, 2016
  • Lorraine
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the basket drains because they're so easy to clean.

    Read More
    Lorraine L. January 21, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this sink is perfect for my remodel thicker steel add ons and priced lower than big box stores around me. actually didnt find on this nice until i saw it here.great quality very satisfied w/ this sink

    Read More
    tpf58 November 12, 2015
  • Suzan H.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not yet installed, but have inspected it and appears to be very nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Suzan H. November 1, 2015
  • Absolutely love the sink

    I did some remodeling and decided a new sink was in order as I would like t0 change my appliances to stainless. I ordered the sink and had had it installed. The installer noted several times what a nice sink it was and how much he liked it. I love the grills that help protect the bottom from getting all scratched up. There are times that things get caught on it and I have to spray it down to clean it off. The sink drainer has a little strainer in it that is removable which is so awesome for collecting the things that would otherwise head down the drain and potentially clog drains. Since I have an insinkarator, I only needed one of them, my sister loved how it works and is going to have her husband install the extra one in her sink. However, since I do have the insinkarator, it would have been nice if there had been a matching stainless ring that I could have used with it to make both drains match exactly. Overall, great buy.

    Read More
    Connie M. October 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The sink looks good and installed very well. Very satisfied with the purchase, particularly the extras it came with.

    Read More
    Leena W. October 3, 2015
  • joncog1
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent purchase. The sink was a top of the line product which is far and above any product you could find at a big box store. I am extremely pleased with the quality and the style of this item.

    Read More
    John E. September 20, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the sink. I am going from a 36" sink base to 30" and thought I would have to sacrifice space. This is a great size and I love the footed grids and high quality stoppers that come with the sink.

    Read More
    cml August 23, 2015
Sponsored Links