Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 44-inch Double Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A sink an 1 1/2" or 2" shy
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this beautiful well constructed quality sink a 5 star. 3.5 stars would be my pick. It came well packed and well presented with fun little accessories. Cool looking sink especially with the cutout between sinks. The sink looked huge out of the box, but I knew it would look smaller once installed. We temporarily installed this sink into a countertop until our permanant counters get installed. I immediately tested all my cookie sheets, which fit in angled. The stock pots fit and the extra large salad serving bowl, however that is where it ends for me. How does one rotate large items to rinse without banging into the sides of the sink or countertop or keep from splashing water all over the place? even rotating dinner dishes gets tight. The sink from front to back is only 14". That is tiny! The other side is 15 3/4". Reality is that this sink is way too small for me. It's like having two little prep sinks to wash dishes. I am completely unhappy with this part of my sink purchase. I keep trying to adjust, but it's been over 3 weeks and I'm thinking I need to make a decision now. I feel like my elbows are clipped to my sides while doing dishes because of the small basin(s) area I need to stay with in, because water gets everywhere. Luckily for me I have the option to remove it. I can not call this my main sink when it's really not big enough. 1 1/2" or 2" more in width would have made this a winner.

    Read More
    nina March 4, 2017
  • Great Corner Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I hated my old corner sink. It was shallow and starting to rust. I couldn't afford to remodel the sink area, so purchased this sink as a replacement. It's great! It is very deep (note that my plumber had to do extensive rework to make the sink work because of the added depth), The sink seems to be very high quality and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Henrietta October 19, 2016
  • Ruvati stainless steel sink
    Verified Purchase

    It took time to get use to this sink, because it is different than the norm, but I like it!

    Read More
    Patsy G. June 1, 2016
  • Love the deep sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this sink. Fits in nicely with my remodeled kitchen. Love the grates as they help protect the finish. It's very hard to find a sink in this shape and the Ruvati fits the bill.

    Read More
    krisI w. March 3, 2016
  • The Breedings-Lexington KY
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink. Best sink we've owned in 46 years of marriage. Wife absolutely loves it's depth.

    Read More
    D B November 28, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to retrofit existing cabinet with a previous butterfly sink. Excellent, heavy gauge stainless steel. Countertop installer was very impressed with the quality. Looks great installed with my new countertop. Comes with the strainers (also great quality) and two sink grills. Not cheap but looks expensive and will last forever.

    Read More
    Ada C. November 24, 2015
  • Super sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly impressive product! It is the first thing anyone notices in my tiny kitchen. Even my installer was impressed with the quality and value, and the very reasonable price. It comes with everything needed, even the grids that protect the bottom of the sink. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    cookit November 6, 2015
  • Kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this sink is wonderful. It is nice and deep for large platters and baking dishes. It is a custom piece that you can't find in the , "box" stores. The shipping and packaging was excellent. I will be very happy to have it in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Sherry L. M. August 20, 2015
  • contractor
    Verified Purchase

    great product for this type of application.

    Read More
    trenon j. February 11, 2015
  • Ruvati Stainless Steel Double Bowl Sink
    Verified Purchase

    When we were remodeling our kitchen, we knew we wanted to keep the sink in the corner. This sink style is unique and maximizes the space that a corner sink needs. It's absolutely perfect. We love the quality of the sink as well.

    Read More
    suescameron September 30, 2014
  • Very impressed! Fabulous design
    Verified Purchase

    When we had our granite guy cut the sink, we were surprised that there was a part of the stainless steel showing in the middle. After installation and use, we absolutely love the design and quality!

    Read More
    mc4321 March 16, 2014
  • Higher quality for half the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It is twice the quality and half the price of what you can get form the local big box stores. It comes with so many nice little extras. It is deep enough to submerge an entire turkey for thawing and the drain cups are a breeze to empty and clean compared to the usual kind. I could not be more pleased with this purchase on top of which it was delivered to my door so I didn't have to struggle getting it home.

    Read More
    ltd626 June 17, 2013
  • Kitchen butterfly sink
    Verified Purchase

    Another hard to find item found at O.com. This sink is beautiful and very hard to find In an undermount version. Plus all the hardware was included and the price was fantastic. We are very pleased with our sink and it looks fabulous

    Read More
    monacopj May 25, 2013
  • This sink is very nice and a great product
    Verified Purchase

    This sink has impressed me and my wife from the first moment we saw him. The product received from Overstock.com is identical to that described in their website. The manufacture of the sink and attention to detail is excellent, as is the excellent quality of materials. I recommend this undermount sink angular Ruvati to those who seek a similar product! I also recommend you buy it on Overstock.com, rapid, accurate and timely. thank you very much

    Read More
    favus71ita March 13, 2013
  • corner sink
    Verified Purchase

    People who visit like the depth and sleek design of the sink. I would not have dared purchase such an expensive product without the OK of the staffer at the company that installed it and our new granite countertops.

    Read More
    athenssignora March 9, 2013
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice double sink! Have not installed it yet, so have not idea how easy it will be. Hope it will function as goodl as it looks.

    Read More
    gavrylak January 31, 2013
  • This is an excellent Butterfly corner sink.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy he the butterfly corner sink that we purchased from Overstock.com, our product was delivered in a very timely fashion and came in sooner than expected. The accessories that came with the sink, made it an even better deal. Because normally you have to buy all these items separately so we are very satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    rrlamb October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links