Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 34-inch Triple Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best three bowl kitchen sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this sink a little over three years ago for a house we were building in Florida. I loved it. There is nothing not to like about it - We just started construction on our new house in SC so I have purchased another one.

    Read More
    CarolS June 25, 2017
  • Sophisticated and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this sink. I get so many compliments on it. It looks so sophisticated in our newly renovated kitchen. I love the sink protectors which really helps prevent scratches. I love how quiet it is and well insulated. I forgot to empty my dishwater and came back 4 hours later. Much to my surprise it was warm. Very pleased with this sink.

    Read More
    pabts June 18, 2017
  • Even Our Plumber Complimented Our New Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Our new Ruvati Sink draws compliments crom everyone who sees it. The fiish is almost gray mirror chrome stainless and provides a wonderful accent to our granite counters. Our installation plumber even took pictures of it and hehas probably see many hundreds of sinks.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. June 12, 2017
  • Love this sink!! Really amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and good quality.

    Read More
    STEVE J. May 18, 2017
  • Triple Bowl sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, replaced old one when I replaced countertops and this is the only one I could find to fit my opening. Deeper than old one, much better sink than before.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082776 April 11, 2017
  • Great kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink because of the convenient access to the disposer even when the sink is full of dishes. We keep a drying rack in the second bowl so that our counter looks less cluttered. The racks in the bottom are well made and keep the sink bottom from being scratched.

    Read More
    Thomas B. April 10, 2017
  • Jody
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink! It is high quality and the accessories that came with it are a plus. Drain baskets and the sink grates. With the deep drain baskets you could eliminate needing a garbage disposal.

    Read More
    jolynnelf February 14, 2017
  • Best sink ever
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted triple sink for kitchen reno and waited for this on backorder. Well worth the wait! Right sink for soaking, middle is garbage disposal and left sink is where recycled plastic, glass, cans are left to dry before putting into recycling bins.

    Read More
    queensaltine October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, packed to perfection! This company knows how to pack their product so it won't get damaged. The craftsmanship of the sink is outstanding! One of my better buys...no disappointments here at all.

    Read More
    Jackie October 31, 2015
  • Remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is very functional and gets a lot of attention every time someone new sees it. Center sink is also the disposal. First lookers always want to know where it came from. The sink looks very expensive and is very well made. Didn't find many as heavy gauge as this one.

    Read More
    jpj October 16, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    This Sink is amazing! If you do not buy you are missing out on a great deal! Remember the lower the gauge the better the Stainless steel! Looks great with carrara marble! Nice deep bowls. Designing kitchens I always use triple bowl sinks... Clients will never have anything less than triple bowl!!

    Read More
    Michael D. September 16, 2015
  • it looks very classy
    Verified Purchase

    overall we are very happy with the ruvati sink. It looks very elegant. The sink is deeper than what we had before and I love that feature. The grates are great but sometimes silverware gets stuck underneath them. It is not a big deal to lift the grate to retrieve the silverware though. I do wish that the center sink was a bit wider.

    Read More
    OstkUser47330 September 6, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This sink from Ruvati comes with grates that fit in each bowl and have black rubber on the bottom that sits in the sink so as to not scratch/wear the actual bowl. The sink is well insulated and not as noisy as the plain stainless sinks that are available in big department stores. The sink comes with a cardboard cut template for the countertop but we just gave the sink to our countertop people in order to cut the countertops. The divet in the top of the sink limits the kind of faucet setup but in our case it was perfect with the single hole faucet and a sprayer on the side. There are little strainer buckets that sit in the drain and are easy to pull out and clean. The middle bowl is shallow compared to the two big side bowls, and we mainly use that for silverware or washing vegetables. We've gotten lots of compliments on the sink about the unique shape, the size, and the depth.

    Read More
    Hannah R. July 20, 2015
  • Looks great, fits the kitchen pedectly!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink took the kitchen to a whole new level! Big enough to fit the big pans, easy to clean and keep looking great.

    Read More
    Paige B. April 21, 2015
  • Practical and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I searched far and wide to find a contemporary, not oversized, quality stainless sink at a reasonable price and of course Overstock answered the call. The Ruvati crossed all the t's and dotted the i's. The central, more shallow, bowl is perfect for separating silverware, small or delicate items as well as providing an easy way to slice onions...A terrific multitasker, It's very quiet and definitely gorgeous!

    Read More
    et12 February 9, 2015
  • 3 bowl stainless sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at the packaging and quality of this sink. We are remodeling our kitchen and the sink and countertops were installed today. We will not be able to use it until tomorrow but I love the depth of this sink and the quality. I am very happy with this sink!!!

    Read More
    scsue October 15, 2014
  • The Best Sink avalable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent stainless steel quality, quite, easy to install (per my plumber) Unbelievable ! Excellent price Very deep can clean vegetable without any problems The middle bowl is excellent for washing your hands if you are cooking and both sink are full. I will gift this sink to my children and gift it to my friends if they build new home I love IT

    Read More
    80126 May 24, 2014
  • Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled our kitchen and wanted a nice roomy sink. This fit the bill and it was a great price.

    Read More
    3lillchicks December 27, 2013
  • This sink is just what we had been looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is just what we had been looking for, and the price was great.

    Read More
    dixie2222 July 24, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We are building our home and looked everywhere for a 3 bin sink. The quality and appearance of this sink is perfect. Arrived within days. Highly recomend this to anyone who is looking to upgrade their kitchen.

    Read More
    randyk2013 July 6, 2013
Sponsored Links