Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 34-inch Double Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink. It is exactly as described and can handle my large pans. I love the smaller sink for my sudsy water. LOVE it. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    gemdoctor January 22, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    The Ruvati double bowl sink is excellent quality and the sink protectors are a real bonus! Would definitely recommend and the price point was well worth it! Very pleased.

    Read More
    SurferGirl October 18, 2016
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it. The price is great, it looks beautiful, easy to clean.

    Read More
    claire h. October 17, 2016
  • Great size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a remodel june 2015. It is deep, of great size and solid construction. I was able to buy an in sink dish drainer from Bed Bath and Beyond for about $* that fits the small sink just right. My only complaint is after 10 months the racks in the bottom have worn down and/or scratched the stainless surface. I'm not sure that is such a big problem I will have to wait and see. I would definitely recommend this sink.

    Read More
    Ellen M. April 25, 2016
  • Ostkuser37953
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality. Substantial weight for everyday family use. Love the protective rinse grids for keeping sink clean. Extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser37953 March 31, 2016
  • Kitchen/Bath remodeling contractor
    Verified Purchase

    These Ruvati sinks are a great value. We use them for our clients almost exclusively as the quality along with the standard options that are included in the cost make this product very competitive. Our clients love the deep well strainer baskets too!

    Read More
    Evergreen Const. Service, Inc. February 21, 2016
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a GREAT VALUE. I can't find anything negative to say about it. Comparable to, or better than, the "$$$" sinks at our local kitchen store.

    Read More
    Nathan M. February 14, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is solidly made and very attractive. We love the grates at the bottom which protect the sink and lets the water drain nicely. We looked at many sinks for our new house and this one was clearly the best. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Robert S. January 30, 2016
  • Very nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sink second one I bought!

    Read More
    Thomas K. December 27, 2015
  • awesome sink

    Just completed a kitchen remodel with this sink. The template was easy for our counter guy to use to position the sink just right. It is a very deep sink which is great for big pots. We hooked the disposal to the smaller sink and come to find out the flange can be replaced when it becomes necessary. Great quality sink!

    Read More
    Kathryn D. November 23, 2015
  • Rock Sexton
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and cleans up nice

    Read More
    OstkUser46624 September 2, 2015
  • What a great sink!

    This since is great - not pinging like some. great depth too and love the grates that fit perfect! well worth the money!

    Read More
    ltdmcc March 31, 2015
  • bjs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink and way better quality than what we looked at the big box stores, and the price you can't beat

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 22, 2015
  • Love my sink
    Verified Purchase

    Deep enough on the one side nd a great drying rack on the other side. I love the shape of the sink as well

    Read More
    janwalsh104 March 18, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    The only negatives are that the racks scratch the surface of the steel, and I should have bought the single bowl sink for large items like cookie sheets, which are awkward to hand wash even in the big bowl of this one.

    Read More
    Carmen M. March 3, 2015
  • Great sink for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled my kitchen and needed a sink at a great price I found it with this sink. It is a deep sink with lots of space. Its a great quality. The only complaint is the fine scratches it gets easily, other than that I recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Joseph E. January 30, 2015
  • New home purchase

    Purchased this sink for our new home. The quality is excellent and the added features are a big plus. Highly Recommend this sink. The price was much less than buying local for a lesser quality sink. Plumber was very impressed with sink and features.

    Read More
    Maureen F. January 25, 2015
  • High quality kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for a stainless sink. This heavy-duty sink is large enough and deep enough to handle a large crowd. It is easy to clean and very durable. We have had this sink for a year and it still looks like new!

    Read More
    AnnfromWaupaca December 20, 2014
  • They say it's the best
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased my own sink in anticipation for a kitchen remodel. When the contractors saw it they said it was THE BEST in quality and was a perfect replacement for my old builder-grade sink.

    Read More
    dlsilver August 4, 2014
  • Quality sink that is affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is awesome and well worth the price! This will be installed in my brand new kitchen in the next few weeks and I can't wait!! Great quality! I would give it 5 stars but it hasn't been installed and put to use yet but it meets all the criteria for what to look for in a high quality sink.

    Read More
    kfarley July 9, 2014
Sponsored Links