Today: $369.00

At other retailer: $396.00

Save $27.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 33-inch Single Bowl Overmount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We really like this sink. We wanted something modern that was overmounted, single-bowl, 28-33", 16-gauge, with a single faucet hole. This was a little more expensive than we had hoped it would be, but it has met all of our expectations. It looks great and is very solid.

    Read More
    Samantha L. April 27, 2017
  • Easy kitchen update
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For starters, this sink arrived packaged extremely well and in perfect condition. We purchased the Ruvati Stainless Steel sink to replace a much smaller under mount kitchen sink that was molded into the counter. We cut the old sink and part of the counter out using the template that came with the Ruvati sink. Installation went pretty well and we were able to have a beautiful, more functional, larger sink. This sink has updated, modernized and made us love our kitchen. We installed the sink in October 2016. It is easy to clean and maintain. We highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Bluewater24 April 21, 2017
  • Sink is great
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp sink. Everyone loved it

    Read More
    Sharon W. March 31, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this sink is great. Large and deep sink perfect in any kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser898001 March 11, 2017
  • Ruvati Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and finish.

    Read More
    Dennis M. February 8, 2017
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    A good buy - i am very happy wit this purchase. Only thing that I would have improved is the slope to the drain, this could be greater

    Read More
    Daren M. January 13, 2017
  • first class
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink, very classy. Unfortunately I have been unable to install it as my sink cabinets are built in such a way that it is too tight as the sink isn't curved, but very straight up and down. I now have to decide if I have the cabinet remade or send the sink back. I'm probably going to see what I can do with the cabinet because the sink is exactly what I want

    Read More
    diana2433 December 8, 2016
  • Sink ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink so much. It's huge, room to wash even the biggest pots/pans. It looks great in my kitchen and I love the drain tray that came with it.

    Read More
    mom2jbg November 13, 2016
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    It transforms my small kitchen. Shopped for heavy gage unit and found this nicely designed nicely built sink. Did the install myself, a tight squeeze in my space. looks wonderful and has great space and easy to keep clean. The rack and strainer and plug look and work well. Buying another to give niece for her place.

    Read More
    John R. November 9, 2016
  • Super sleek!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink!!! We installed it in our kitchen with brand new butcher block counter tops a few months ago. It has held up very well and has proven over and over again to be a great choice for us! It was a few scratches on the bottom at this point but nothing serious. That's to be expected though. It's also huge and I can fit every single pot and pan I own completely in this sink which is fantastic and makes it super easy to do dishes. It was easy to install and we installed a garbage disposal instead of the drain provided (but it was a really nice drain set!)

    Read More
    emmama0 August 23, 2016
  • Deserves 10 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a thing of beauty. Superb quality. I would have paid twice the price, seriously - it's that good. Even the packaging is stellar ... after opening the sturdy box and removing the expertly sized rigid inserts, the sink is wrapped in a protective dust cover ... almost like unwrapping a piece of fine jewelry or an expensive piece of sculpture. To the folks who made this product - 10 gold stars for each and every one of you! WOW - completely exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    MichaelinSoCal August 9, 2016
  • Ruvati 16-gauge 33 inch overmount sink
    Verified Purchase

    I like it so much ITs Deep lots of room to work in -Cleans up well after done- clips proved slightly difficult to mount - but sink is heavy enough

    Read More
    an awesome world June 13, 2016
  • great packaging, great looks, doesn't really drain
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look, fit and finish of this sink. The packing for shipping was outstanding. I installed the sink into our kitchen remodel, turned on the faucet and the water slowly ran to the drain. The problem we discovered is that the bottom is so flat that to get the soap or other stuff in the sink to go down the drain you have to use a sprayer, your hand, a sponge, etc to direct the stuff in the sink into the drain. Not super happy about it, but will live with it. Can't really recommend others purchase the sink until Ruvati gives the bottom more of a slope to drain properly.

    Read More
    Jenna T. May 15, 2016
  • Ruvati 16-gauge Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love our sink and have had it installed for 3 months now. It's huge! My husband had to make a few adjustments to make it work after taking out our old sink but all the work was worth it. Looks great with our stainless steel appliances and black/white granite.

    Read More
    Christina W. May 12, 2016
  • Great Sink - Love the Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced an old ceramic two tub sink and the extra room that a single tub offers is amazing. Paired with a pull down faucet, there is so much room to wash large pots and pans and full size cutting boards. The build quality is great. The thicker 16-gauge stainless gives it a heft and feels very solid. I no longer have to fight my sink when washing dishes. Would definitely recommend, and in fact have recommended to many of my friends.

    Read More
    Sherwin T. April 15, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sink. Easy to install and it looks great. Extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Maria M. April 7, 2016
  • Single Basin is the way to go!
    Verified Purchase

    I love cooking and baking and this sink is perfect for fitting large baking sheets. This sink is also beautiful and the grid that comes with the sink is a great protector. The tight corners are a bit harder to clean, but I love the look much more than the normal rounder corners. Great bang for the buck.

    Read More
    Cheyenne E. April 7, 2016
  • Love my sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is great and shipping was super fast. Looks great in my remodel

    Read More
    Jan F. April 6, 2016
  • Quality Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful! It was difficult finding a top mount kitchen sink with clean lines. This item was easy to install and looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    Jaclyn C. March 27, 2016
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    when replacing an existing sink, be aware. this one is 1 inch short, does not fit the standard opening of 33 x 22.

    Read More
    TERESA A. February 8, 2016
Sponsored Links