Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 33-inch Double Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Only Sink You Will EVER Need...
    Verified Purchase

    Recently had the kitchen remodeled and debated considerably on whether a deep double-bowl sink would be necessary. My friend told me she had one similar to this and that "You just have to experience it to fully understand." I was skeptical, as I have always had a standard depth, single bowl kitchen sink. Now 3 months later, I am a convert. Durable, easy to clean, keeps the water contained in the sink (rather than splashing onto the counter) when I am scrubbing large pots. Even the largest of stock pots fit comfortably in this sink to soak if necessary. The only drawback is that because this sink is so deep, it encroaches on the ability to store taller items UNDER the sink. Coupled with a garbage disposal, it doesn't leave much room to maneuver underneath. Nonetheless, for its beauty, durability, and functionality, it merits 5 stars. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    John M. March 3, 2017
  • kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    loved this kitchen sink!! lots of room and looks great!

    Read More
    tiny3695 January 1, 2017
  • great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy w/this sink. It arrived very quickly, we were surprised how great the quality of the product was especially for an amazing price. We would definitely recommend this to others!

    Read More
    Joanna B. October 22, 2016
  • Work of art
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different. More than just a sink. I wanted something that continued the artistic look of my kitchen remodel and this sink was it!!! I have received so many compliments.

    Read More
    Linda Z. September 7, 2016
  • The MOST AWESOME sink ever!
    Verified Purchase

    When renovating our kitchen, I looked for days for the perfect sink. I love unique and different things and this sink was perfect!

    Read More
    beadazzledtoo June 7, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been absolutely thrilled with my Ruvati sink. It's style and functionality are amazing. I love the depth as you can wash pots and pans without water getting splashed out of the sink onto the counters. The sink comes with metal grates which are very handy and make me think how I functioned without them in my old sink. Overall, this Ruvati sink offers high quality and excellent value.

    Read More
    Mandy S. May 20, 2016
  • Beautiful form, terrific function
    Verified Purchase

    I was taken by this sink because of its unusual shape. I like that it gives me just a bit o' extra countertop space near the faucet. People tried to talk me into one big sink, but I like them divided. However, I did want want side to be bigger, and this Ruvati model was perfect. It also is a perfect depth, and comes with racks that protect dishes and the bottom of the sink. The stainless steel looks great in the kitchen with its stainless steel appliances. This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    maren b. April 4, 2016
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL SINK
    Verified Purchase

    Every person asks where I purchased this beautiful sink. My contractor ordered one after installing mine.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. February 9, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous and very good quality. Initially, we wanted one large, deep sink bowl. My husband is a chef and we have several large pots, etc. but, I questioned if we were to hand wash anything, we wouldn't have a side to rinse. So, we compromised and got the 60/40. I'm so glad we did! The 60-side is still big enough to hold our biggest paella pan! We love the depth too. I would recommend this over and over again. Even the guys installing the granite said it was one of the nicest sinks they've seen!

    Read More
    Greta C. September 19, 2015
  • Beautiful sink at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I can not find fault with this sink. Quality is fist rate. Compared to similar products made by Kohler, price is almost half! You wont be disappointed with this product. I will order this brand again for my design clients.

    Read More
    Mark N. August 6, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We put this sink in a few months ago it's not only cool looking but great to use plus the steel is quality it doesn't pit and dent.. . Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Cindi R. June 9, 2015
  • Looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    i just had my kitchen redone and this sink with a real fancy faucet are just the icing on the cake! The kitchen looks awesome, and it is really worth the extra $ for the amazing value I got from this upgraded sink!

    Read More
    Kristyn M. June 3, 2015
  • Mr David
    Verified Purchase

    We used this sink in a kitchen remodel and it made the island feel great and useful. like the large drains and basket for fetching things. Would use this sink again.

    Read More
    David William G. April 22, 2015
  • tglover
    Verified Purchase

    Great Sink. This is exactly as advertised. Very high quality and very handsome. Easy to install and perfectly sized sides.

    Read More
    Jon G. April 5, 2015
  • This is an awesome sink!
    Verified Purchase

    When we saw the style of this sink, we fell in love with it. My husband is very hard to please. We love the depth (very deep) for big pots. Very heavy duty and quiet.

    Read More
    Chris D. January 24, 2015
  • Ruvati 16 gauge Stainless Steel 33 inch Double Bow
    Verified Purchase

    The sink does not drain well. It should be angled toward the drain. I have to constantly lift the racks and push food particles towards the drain.

    Read More
    nosal7890 January 23, 2014
  • Fantastic Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is looks fantastic and is very deep which is great. It drains properly which is important and particles do not get stuck in the corners which I was initially worried about. The bottom grills that come with it are very useful if you want to leave clean dishes in the sink to dry off.

    Read More
    tantra403 October 22, 2013
  • Great sink, looks awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink for our kitchen remodel and it arrived very quickly. The look and feel of this unit is very high quality and it is as advertised. The dimensions of the two sinks are perfect and it installed without a hitch. It also comes with 2 grates with rubber feet to prevent scratching of the bottom surface, though you do have to be careful not to drop cutlery in between the grates because it will scratch the bottom -- but that is to be expected with any type of sink. The sound deadening works really well. Overall this sink feels like it will last a long time and it looks very stylish in our new kitchen!

    Read More
    stuckbit July 9, 2013
  • Ruvati Double Undermount Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink not only looks great, but the quality is outstanding. The sink is very deep and insulated. When the granite installer came to make our templates he looked at the sink and was impressed. He said it was far better quality than the sinks they sell and wrote down the information so he could buy one.

    Read More
    48coupe June 24, 2013
  • Amazing Sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing, high quality sink. It is perfect for a modern, high-end looking kitchen remodeling project. The price and value on this product is better than we could have asked for. I would highly recommend purchasing a Ruvati sink.

    Read More
    melissamckown June 15, 2013
Sponsored Links