Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $339.00

Was: $399.00

Save $60.00 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 33-inch Double Bowl Overmount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the raised lip, it looks industrial-ish. The sink racks are great too! I would definitely recommend it and buy again.

    Read More
    cjhall July 5, 2017
  • Incredible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, stylish kitchen sink - looks great. The deep wells and grid bottoms combine for fabulous functionality!

    Read More
    gogobouch June 28, 2017
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this sink. It looks so high end and helped me with my kitchen remodel on a tight budget. It was totally worth the money. I like the sleek square edges and that it came with the grids to protect the bottom along with the strainer drains.

    Read More
    kristy1682 June 20, 2017
  • Top Notch Modern Styling
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful stainless steel sink with a modern feel. The sink arrived quickly as has been my experience with all Overstock orders I have placed. Well packaged and all parts and instruction manuals were included. I've had the sink installed for several months and it stills looks as good as it did day 1. Highly recommend

    Read More
    David R. June 19, 2017
  • Great Sink

    This sink has a great finish and the depth is excellent.

    Read More
    jeffmd June 18, 2017
  • Good looking sturdy sink
    Verified Purchase

    Timely delivery, good looking. Our kitchen reno has been put on hold indefinitely due to finances, but she sits ready for installation.

    Read More
    stlshopper June 9, 2017
  • Attractive design...but impossible to live with
    Verified Purchase

    What a mistake I made in buying this sink! The design, although edgy and modern, made it impossible to keep clean or looking good. The sharp corners ( which, admittedly gave it the clean, contemporary look I wanted) also made it VERY difficult to clean. For the whole time I had this sink, about a year, I was a slave to it,trying ( but never succeeding) to keep it looking good. Unfortunately, the sharp corners of the counter cut-out that it necessitated precluded simply removing and replacing it. Finally, we "bit the bullet" and replaced not only the sink, but the entire existing countertop. Needless to say, this was a crazy expensive fix, but getting rid of that eyesore was worth it!

    Read More
    shawt1 March 25, 2017
  • Great quality and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was of great quality and easy to install. Every pan we have fits in this sink and we have ALOT of pans of various sizes. Easy to clean too.

    Read More
    Jaime S. March 20, 2017
  • A sink from the Future!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like something from a kitchen on a space station. Beautiful, quiet, and actually made my disposer run much quieter.

    Read More
    Richard A. March 8, 2017
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of shopping and this was the best stainless sink for my needs at the best price. I would highly recommend this sink.

    Read More
    Jeannette M. February 14, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink while having my kitchen remodeled - delivery was quick. The sink was installed by the construction guys and they commented that all the parts were there and that the sink was easy to install. I have now had the sink for 6 months and I am extremely satisfied. This sink is a very large sink and can easily handle stock pots as well as large cookie sheets. The sink is very stylish and well made. Quality stainless steel, large drains and the bottom of the sink racks are surprising bonuses. Ruvati will be at the top of my list if I ever need another sink.

    Read More
    smulski October 18, 2016
  • gary
    Verified Purchase

    love the size , eazy to hook up. i am a forever ruvati product buyer, keep up the work

    Read More
    gary b. August 10, 2016
  • Classy modern
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before purchasing. This is a thicker gauge stainless with sound deadening. The company takes pride in packaging - well packaged. Love the look. Overstock had the best price!

    Read More
    Sarah O. May 11, 2016
  • KVanSoelen
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new Ruvati stainless steel sink! It's made our kitchen look so updated and we love the large left bowl for drying and the right for washing, but you could do the opposite. It's a beautiful sink.

    Read More
    Karlie V. May 8, 2016
  • nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    very good deep sink to retrofit any widely open counter top. the only problem is the missing strainers, but overstock credit me back.

    Read More
    Kang C. April 3, 2016
  • Beautiful sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just completed a remodel of my kitchen, replacing my old sink with this Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel/ 33 inch Double Bowl kitchen sink. It looks STUNNING!! I get compliments every time someone see's my kitchen, they comment on the beautiful sink. It is high quality and looks fabulous!! I definitely give this a 5 star rating!

    Read More
    soda April 2, 2016
  • Just an incredible, beautiful, functional sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is HUGE! 55lbs. Was something of a challenge to install, but I did it myself. The space from from to back was absolute minimum hence the scraped knuckles! Hire a plumber! I raised the sink dishwasher portion of the counter-top 6" as I'm tall and have a bad back. So, without doing this the plumbing wouldn't fit, and the bottom of the sink would be around my knees! then, the elevated dishwasher is much easier to load-unload. The only thing that I don't like is that hot water should be diluted before pouring into the sink, it will rapidly expand causing a POP that was as loud as a small explosion! All in all, Beautiful and functional, A 18.5lb turkey fit into the small side to thaw and was easily and completely covered with water. my 10lb Shih-tzu loves 'swimming' in the large side! It's so large--Triplets would fit! Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Robert V. March 14, 2016
  • Sandra S
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink! Nice and deep, fits all my large pans. My contractor commented on the quality , said it was a great buy. Two minor drawbacks, it does get water spots and the sharp corners need a touch more attention but worth it for the overall look of the sink. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    sandra s. March 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very satisfied with our Ruvati sink! The quality is superb and the size of the sink is perfect. The larger sink side is great for cleaning my 12 inch cast iron skillet, and my cookie sheets and roasting pans sit flat on the bottom of the sink. The smaller side of the sink is still big enough to be very useful. The sink grates are a very nice feature. We were impressed with the packaging that surrounded our sink when it arrived - it would be nearly impossible for any damage to occur in transit. My husband had no problems with the installation. After three months of use we have found the upkeep to be easy and the shine is as bright as ever. We have received many compliments from our guests. I would recommend this purchase without any hesitation.

    Read More
    Julie B. February 29, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and size of the sink. Easy to install. The larger basin is great for cleaning large roasters and baking sheets.

    Read More
    Mark O. February 28, 2016
Sponsored Links