Today $249.00

Similar item price: $269.00

Save $20.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 32-inch Single Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love that this sink comes with the sink grate as well! The stainless feels solid and has held up well. We've had it installed for over a year. One thing I would note is you have to rinse food and debris from the bottom of the sink - especially corners...

    Read More
    carinazo July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second sink I have night! Many compliments from guests!

    Read More
    caseylacey July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    ...and functional. Great quality. It is a large and deep sink. Only downside was that I was unable to use a place a garbage disposal.

    Read More
    Biscuit1 June 26, 2017
  • Satisfied, One Flaw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We installed this sink in our newly-built home three years ago. It has held up quite well with just a bit of scratching due to an improper cleaning as well as general use. I love the large size and the flat bottom...but I also hate the flat bottom, as the pronation (or lack thereof) towards the drain is minimal which means it is difficult to coax food particles down into the drain basket. I end up using a lot more water in order to help rinse the sink than I should need to. This task is further hampered by the rack that comes with the sink (not sure if "rack" is the right term). Food gets stuck on/under it, making it even harder to clean. Overall, we love the sink and have grown used it its flaws. But, if these are things that irritate you, I'd suggest you do your research.

    Read More
    Abby L. June 26, 2017
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice size sink. I really like the depth. You can easily fit pots and pans in it. The grate is nice, but makes it more of a hassle to clean the sink because you have to pull it out. Overall I am happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Kim B. June 16, 2017
  • Stylish sturdy sink

    Large, stylish, heavy sink. Has held up well after one year. Use the grid to prevent scratches. I like the slightly rounded corners as it is easy to keep them clean compared to no gauge corners.

    Read More
    George R. May 29, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this sink in our new utility and absolutely love it. It's large size is perfect for big chores, and the grate in the bottom helps it from getting scratched up. We installed it as an top-mount instead of an under-mount due to having butcher block countertops. I would highly recommend, can't beat the price for this size of sink!

    Read More
    WIlliam B. May 14, 2017
  • happy kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    great stainless sink, like the depth to set things in, and it easily shines up, and is quiet as it is a good grade of stainless steel.

    Read More
    Banner May 13, 2017
  • Best sink in the world
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect thing for what we needed it's nice and big it's deep it holds and large frying pans very well and I'm very pleased with the product

    Read More
    Michael O. May 11, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a big single bowl sink. After endless hours of research I picked this one. It is amazing. Very heavy duty, good quality stainless and looks amazing in my kitchen

    Read More
    ryan b. April 28, 2017
  • Love the shape
    Verified Purchase

    Love the modern shape and great value

    Read More
    Melissa B. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to dress up our kitchen by replacing an old sink. The sink fit in our 36" cabinet fine. Love the grate for the bottom. Very happy.

    Read More
    debbie w. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful and solid

    A great looking sink at a fraction of the cost of other brands. We ended up with a different mode due to a slight design changel, but this was a beauty. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a high quality sink at a great price

    Read More
    A. T. March 1, 2017
  • Awesome commercial size sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderfully large deep commercial quality sink. I do canning so this is an awesome sink because I can fit all my tall pots and canners in it. Really heavy weight and nice noice reduction treatment. Love, love, love it!! You can't go wrong if you order this sink...you can't go wrong with this one if you are looking for a workhorse sink for your kitchen.

    Read More
    sunshinestate2 February 13, 2017
  • Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new Ruvati single sink. Looks great, awesome size. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Brandie H. December 27, 2016
  • best value high quality single bowl kitchen sink..
    Verified Purchase

    this was the best value high quality single bowl kitchen sink i could find and i shopped 2000+ sinks online! and Overstock was the best deal i could find! this is also available as a complete set in Model RVH8300, which includes a Collander and Cutting board which conveniently sit on the ledge of the sink. great sink, great deal. highly recommended.

    Read More
    todd g. December 1, 2016
  • Great Sink! Great Cost!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this sink several times. It never disappoints.

    Read More
    AnniseE@ November 30, 2016
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this sink for our kitchen remodel and love it! Perfect size and love its over-sized basin. I've recommended this sink to many people who all have loved it too. I would buy this sink for any future kitchen of mine.

    Read More
    surfsnow80 November 9, 2016
  • Great shape and depth
    Verified Purchase

    Great shape and depth, and a great bargain. Our counter installers were all impressed with this sink. After a few months of use we do have some scratches on the bottom, even when using the grate, but overall still happy with this sink.

    Read More
    swimfranny99 November 1, 2016
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I adore my sink. Best money ever spent.

    Read More
    dawyn October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links