Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 32-inch Double Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sink for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this sink for my kitchen remodel and have not regretted it. It's big enough to wash frying pans and baking sheets. The sink comes with two metal liners for each side, which help keep the stainless steel looking new. Great sink for the price!

    Read More
    Chrissy N. August 4, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled my kitchen and these look great with my black granite counter tops and are quite deep which I like.

    Read More
    horsetrader112 July 2, 2017
  • Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    Great deep sink. Love the strainer

    Read More
    SEVM March 20, 2017
  • Ruvati 16 gauge sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new ruvati 16 gauge sink The only issue is their supplied stainless steel sink baskets leave a permanent mark on the sink

    Read More
    scherp February 15, 2017
  • Wonderful item, too bad packaging though
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the product! I purchase 2 sinks - one for me and one as a gift for my newlywed son. Unfortunately, the packaging is not sturdy enough to protect the corners. The first time I received them, I feel in love with the quality, size and all - too bad I had to return both. Customer service rep was great and I received a second pair of sinks. Unfortunately, their packing department don't do a good job; one of the sinks was, again, damaged in one of the corners and I'll have to schedule another return! I got one good sink out of 4 sent.... Otherwise, the product is just great!!

    Read More
    Patricia A. February 3, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and nice looking

    Read More
    Heather A. October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Did I mention it was BEAUTIFUL? Solidly designed. Very deep, you may have to lower your plumbing.

    Read More
    OstkUser148595 June 13, 2016
  • Good Quality. Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is great and I couldn't be happier. The only issue is that they don't give you the insert for a disposal hookup but that comes with the disposal anyways (only down side is it doesn't say Ruvati on it.)

    Read More
    Abraham F. May 23, 2016
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but it stains easily. The two drains for this sink catch everything but are hard to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser171874 May 9, 2016
  • Ruvati 50/50 kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink in our new remodeled kitchen - the depth is great and the finish and accessories are great. Have had several compliments!

    Read More
    Ginger W. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great for washing dishes and babies... Looks beautiful too.

    Read More
    jhallway January 1, 2016
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed this sink and it looks really nice and modern. I bought this sink because I wanted a modem-looking sink but I like the more rounded corners for easier cleaning versus the sinks with zero radius corners. It was well packaged, and arrived very promptly after ordering. It includes grids for the bottom so it doesn't get scratched. I also like the insulation on the outside of it so when you bump the sides, the sound is muffled. As others have mentioned there is a Ruvati logo etched into the sink on the back faucet side in both bowls. It doesn't strike me as being very obtrusive so I don't mind it, but some may. Overall very happy with this purchase and it's a great buy!

    Read More
    creecree November 24, 2015
  • Love Love Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Square sinks are the way to go. So much more room and it just looks sophisticated. Great buy! <3

    Read More
    glossystarlet November 19, 2015
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    That sink is truly awesome,great steel and perfect deep is that what I want in my brand new kitchen!

    Read More
    Pati82 November 8, 2015
  • Very deep
    Verified Purchase

    Love how deep this sink is can fill large pots no problem

    Read More
    tesla001 September 5, 2015
  • Favorite Part of my Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this sink for our custom built house and could not be happier! - The shipping time was accurate which is helpful when you are trying to stay on a schedule. - Packaging was almost over the top. I was worried about the sink arriving dented or scratched but it arrived in pristine condition securely bundled. - Our builder had no issue installing the sink (to my knowledge). But, we had informed him of the sink's dimensions early on in the kitchen's build. - We have been using the sink for 9 months now and I am still extremely happy with our decision. I have had no issues with scratches. The sink does show some water marks if not wiped down but that was expected. I enjoy it's size...not sure I could ever go back to anything small or shallow again. I love and use the trays daily. The only thing that caught me by surprise was that the black pads on the feet of my trays have left 4 marks where they rest on the bottom of each sink. All in all, it is my most favorite part of the kitchen!

    Read More
    AQueensHive March 13, 2015
  • Perfect sink
    Verified Purchase

    We did a major remodel of our kitchen so I spent A LOT of time researching sinks to find just what I was looking for and came across this Ruvati sink. I love depth (wanted to be able to fully fit a 9 x 13 inch pan) and each side is just the right size for washing and drying the dishes. Best of all, it looks super sleek. The clean edges are modern and it's nice and quiet. One of my favorite parts is the inserts they give you so that your dirty (and clean) dishes aren't lying directly on the base of the sink. Would highly recommend and definitely buy this sink again!

    Read More
    Lindsay February 3, 2015
  • What an amazing deal! Great quality sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We are building a house. I checked with our plumbing supply company and they could not come close to this deal. The price and quality were both great and again did not compare to what I could have purchased from the plumbing supply company. This item was shipped perfectly, even came in a silk bag...Didn't know sinks came in bags. Overall very pleased with this product and would certainly recommend to others!

    Read More
    thedays104 March 19, 2014
  • Great Customer Service - Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    First - a thumbs up for Overstock customer service. After receiving the sink, I stored it in the garage - we had started on plans to renovate the kitchen, but it was taking longer than expected. By the time I went to check on the sink to make sure all looked good - it was past 90 days (shame on me). And strangely, the logo on the cloth protective bag that the sink comes packaged in - had somehow bled/tarnished through on to the sink divider. The tarnish could not be rubbed off - and it was clear that it was an imprint from the package. In horror, I called Overstock - customer service handled it beautifully. I texted a picture of the issue and they gave me instructions on how to send back the sink so they could send a replacement. The new sink came without a glitch. Installation was easy (or at least the countertop people did not run into any problems with it) - but then I realized that the countertop people didn't realize the bottom grates were in the box and they had come and left with the box. The countertop company could not retrieve the box (the installer had thrown it away at another project site - and it was unretrievable). So I called Ruvati directly. Ruvati does not sell the grates - they come only packaged with the sink set. But the rep. said if the warehouse had them in stock, they would send them to us. The next day they called and confirmed they were sending them to our house - no charge - not even for the shipping. The sink itself is great. I love the squared corners with some radius so that they aren't impossible to clean. Everything is solid. Definitely make sure though that you have enough clearance from the backsplash to the front. Our faucet fixture was a pretty typical 2.5 inch diameter and there is JUST enough room for it to be set. If I had gone with 3cm Quartz backsplash vs. the 2cm Quartz backsplash (which I did debate endlessly on because it meant another slab), it would have not had enough room. Most of all - Overstock and Ruvati had excellent customer service and have me sold.

    Read More
    mangymutt March 7, 2014
  • Great all-around process
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was just as advertised. I couldn't be more satisfied. It shipped timely, in good condition, and it looks great. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    michig01 January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links