Today: $249.00

At other retailer: $346.10

Save $97.10 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 30-inch Single Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stainless Sink quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second stainless sink I have ordered from them. Sturdy, easy to clean, and the rack keeps it from scratching. Have put it into 2 rental properties. Great sink.

    Read More
    Banner May 27, 2017
  • Ruvati deep sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so perfect for washing those large pots and pans. I love the protective screen on the bottom. Very high quality product. I've had it for over 2 years now.

    Read More
    Frances F. May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful sink for a modern kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After researching sinks in-store and online, I purchased on this Ruvati single basin. It is a great combination of price and quality down to the laser etched Ruvati logo. My installer even commented on how well-crafted this sink is compared to others he has seen. Overall I am extremely happy!

    Read More
    Zack L. May 2, 2017
  • Huge sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink-- it's very large, very deep, and I have fit tons of pots, pans, dishes, etc. in it for easy clean up. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    danavirgo March 28, 2017
  • The Perfect Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I completely remodeled my kitchen and wanted an under mounted sink for my white quartz countertops. This sink was the perfect size and looks amazing. My kitchen is small yet it feels so balanced.

    Read More
    Tamera S. February 23, 2017
  • Love the large single bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this large single bowl sink. Pans fit as well as dishes while getting things together for the dishwasher.

    Read More
    j s. January 26, 2017
  • Stainlees steel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic sink! Good quality with contemporary look and finish.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. December 6, 2016
  • Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 30-inch Single Bow
    Verified Purchase

    After almost a year - very good quality, heavy steal. Like the grate that comes with it as well as the drain basket. My huge complaint is that it does not slope enough towards the drain to make for easy cleaning.

    Read More
    fontaine1234 June 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality sink, gorgeous. Rack has been wonderful to have. Keep in mind it gets gross, so you have to clean it off quite often, plus the feet on it do end up making wear marks where they go, but looks better than pots and pans scratching up the entire bottom. The bottom is very big and fairly flat so it is hard for food chunks to wash down, it doesn't swirl easy. Even with the sprayer you have to chase the food around under the rack. BIG SINK 101 CLASS: It is very deep, so I didn't know i would have to bend over so much at the sink. So I just use a cork pad to set on my granite in front so I can wash the heavy pans. Also, if you let dishes pile up since it's so big it can hold a lot and become heavy, and it's undermount, you better make sure they use glue and the clips to install on granite. My granite people were lazy and only used glue. So I just ran a steel beam under it in front of the garbage disposal and bolted it to the sides of the cabinet. No leaks or separation so far. Overall, I am very happy with the sink. It doesn't look like a big box store item and people always comment on it. There is room to wash a dog in there.

    Read More
    Libby C. May 2, 2016
  • very happy with my sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink has been installed for about a week. It looks great and is a perfect size. I can drain clean pans on the left and still use the right hand side to rinse in. I have a high powered pull down spray faucet so i use that to clean the bowl. One small issue, the protective basket fits the bowl very snugly and it is a little awkward to put in and out as the lip of the countertop limits the space for movement. Other than that I'm very happy.

    Read More
    Fiona T. April 26, 2016
  • Great value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Almost 3 years later this sink has held up great. It is great quality, I was apprehensive at first but m glad I chose this and saved a ton over the really expensive Franke sinks that were the first choice. Highly recommend. Shipping and handling were great too

    Read More
    Colm K. April 4, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    If you like stainless steel, this is a high quality sink. It is nice and deep and the sink strainer is very handy. I usually wash my pots and pans and leave them in the sink (on the strainer) to dry. This is a great product at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Luv2decorate February 4, 2016
  • Excellent Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this sink when we renovated our kitchen and it was a great buy! It is very deep so we avoid splashing water everywhere while washing dishes. It is very modern looking and we have gotten several compliments on it.

    Read More
    Graham F. December 29, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    1 star deducted only as it is a little hard to scoop debris into drain. Not sloped at all is the reason. Looks much more expensive and the grate is fabulous to have. I highly recommend this over the sinks much more expensive.

    Read More
    Sandra D. December 19, 2015
  • Amazing...
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my sink.... Everyone comments on the look and the practicality oh it.....

    Read More
    Alva S. November 17, 2015
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I cook a lot and needed a large, deep sink. This sink is perfect and looks amazing in our new remodeled kitchen. Contemporary, classy and the grate at the bottom is a must! No need to look further when you're looking for a single opening sink!

    Read More
    Derek R. November 4, 2015
  • khavardk
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is fabulous...... Much better than imaginable!

    Read More
    katharine b. October 10, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    What an improvement this sink is over the old cast Iron one I replaced. It is a good size. Very large and deep. Solid and attractive.

    Read More
    dougsmith August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Hearty. Not noisy. Looks nice. Only comment would be drying rack on bottom is scratching sink where the feet touch. Not noticeable so long as rack is in.

    Read More
    tahoemom10 August 20, 2015
  • Beyond our Expectations!

    We were looking for a large, deep, single-bowl stainless sink to use in our garage work area. We were installed galvanized steel countertops and it looked great with them. It was a challenge to find a sink this deep but this one filled all of our needs. The protective rack that sits in the bottom really protects the sink from any scratches and keeps the bottom looking bright and shiny. We paired it with a contemporary Ruvati faucet for a really great look. The sink is large enough to accommodate anything we want to wash. This is our second Ruvati sink and we are just as pleased the second time around as we were with the first one. The thickness of the stainless material really speaks of quality and provides for a sturdy sink.

    Read More
    Roseburghomebuilder August 19, 2015
Sponsored Links