Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $299.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-gauge Stainless Steel 30-inch Double Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ruvati Sink

    The purchase experience was top notch. Good status communication. The overall purchase was executed in the time frame stated in the summary. The product was received in undamaged packaging with all the contents included. Very good experience.

    Read More
    OstkUser1218683 June 17, 2017
  • High End Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'd highly recommend this sink. It looks, feels, and in fact IS very high end, for a price comparable to basic sinks at the local home improvement store. It's very deep and spacious, and it's squared shape allows you to fit more into the sink. The bottom racks are also very useful. I've received many compliments!

    Read More
    Carole M. May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I absolutely loved the sink when it arrived and especially loved the look with our new quartz counters. We were excited to find a truly rectangular double sink that would fit our 33" cabinet. Most sinks from other companies had rounded edges that we were not fans of. This beauty was also 10" deep, making it the perfect choice for our new kitchen.

    Read More
    Raymond B. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful quality undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy because it comes with all the necessary parts. Many sinks require you to purchase the stainless steel scratch protectors and the drains separately.

    Read More
    OstkUser44878 January 10, 2017
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and very high quality sink.

    Read More
    Nikki Campbell October 13, 2016
  • Excellent Quality & Exacty as Pictured/Described
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of research, we chose this Ruvati sink as part of our kitchen remodel. Aside from ordering the incorrect size or style, you can't go wrong with this sink. High quality and stylish design!

    Read More
    Kirstin J. May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot, very good quality.

    Read More
    Laetitia V. April 18, 2016
  • Deep, beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink! It's very luxurious... Extra deep, comes with grates to protect the bottom, has a great drain cover, and looks great... Even when I'm too lazy to dry it well after washing up.

    Read More
    Erin C. March 21, 2016
  • Amazing sink and value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love our new sink!!! The modern style is amazing and the quality hard to beat. It arrived in perfect condition... no dents or scratches!!! It was wrapped in a soft cloth bag for extra protection. All hardware for installation included. This sink is very deep and easy to clean. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Joanna J. February 21, 2016
  • beautiful sink, a little hard to clean.
    Verified Purchase

    The sink came as expected, nice and deep. The corners are very sharp right angles which makes them hard to clean, but gives the sinks a very modern look. I would buy this sink again.

    Read More
    Susan C. February 15, 2016
  • Fabulous sink for our new kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    We order this stainless steel sink for our new kitchen. It is perfect! It has been installed for a few months now, with no problems. We are very happy.

    Read More
    tamijan February 7, 2016
  • Kitchen remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    High quality materials and no pitting or spots as reported in other reviews. The rack inserts are of high quality and plastic feet stabilize the racks so they do not move. Makes water draining and cleaning up much easier. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    bohicon November 27, 2015
  • Even the plumber was impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy industrial quality sink. Loved the drain hardware and the very heavy duty grid bottom liners are just topnotch. Really lucked out with this purchase. The tile guys remarked on how heavy it is. Wife is very happy.

    Read More
    bwileyb November 11, 2015
  • Great Looking Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and deep sink, but it does scratch rather easily. I recommend using the grates that it comes with.

    Read More
    Michael Quinlan Jr October 26, 2015
  • kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful kitchen Sink, a lot of space, I love the racks at the bottom because that give the utensils space to dry out, I am liking it a lot, thank you so much It surely exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    Alexander M. September 24, 2015
  • New Club Member
    Verified Purchase

    Solid Product. The Ruvati Well Built! First time buyer with Overstock.com, Customer Service was very helpful Too!

    Read More
    Charles G. September 23, 2015
  • Mr. E
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very sturdy. Unlike the one I saw at the big home improvement stores.

    Read More
    don e. August 17, 2015
  • Modern, Deep Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I use this sink frequently on my remodels. It is modern looking and the bowels are really deep. It looks good with any type of design - modern, industrial, traditional and is very functional.

    Read More
    carrieblair August 6, 2015
  • Ruvati Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my Ruvati kitchen sink for 3 months and I have found it easy to clean and keep clean. I love the stainless steel racks for the bottom and the drain baskets are great. Can't beat the size, it can accommodate any of my large pots and pans. I would recommend this sink.

    Read More
    Diane P. July 21, 2015
  • Great sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful modern sink that I have gotten many compliments on. I only gave it 4 stars because it does scratch easy (most stainless sinks do) but the protective grates help with this problem. I have not had a problem with cleaning it like some other reviews have stated. Overall very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Chase June 13, 2015
Sponsored Links