Today $219.00

At other retailer: $261.00

Save $42.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-Gauge Stainless-Steel Double-Bowl 32-Inch Undermount Kitchen Sink with Undercoating

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jim
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, solid, sturdy sink. Was easy to install, wipes clean easily. Came with drain racks and basket strainers. Totally satisfied with product and a good value in my opinion.

    Read More
    James C. May 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sink is perfect, exactly what I was hoping for. I especially love that everything came with it! The only downside that my husband had was that it didn't say disposal on one of the rings but I think it's easy to figure out

    Read More
    Lisa F. April 21, 2017
  • Four years of ownership
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to review something like a sink right after buying it, but we bought this same sink from Overstock about four years ago when we built our house. Now that we're finishing our basement, we bought this sink for the basement kitchen as well. THAT SAYS A LOT. Don't be fooled: Sixteen gauge stainless steel is BETTER than 18 gauge stainless steel. This is a great sink with great sound dampening. It has a really nice depth and the left size is big enough to clean large items (it easily holds a 9X13 pan horizontally, and it's big and deep enough to clean a wok, a crazy-big stainless steel bowl (that's at least two feet across), and pretty much anything we can throw at it. Like any sink, it's gonna show some wear and tear after four years of use. With that said, this sink has held up well and I'd buy another one if I only had a realistic place to put a third kitchen sink! BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!

    Read More
    Hidden Daisy April 1, 2017
  • Love my double sink from Ruvati

    The sink looks modern and I love the depth for washing big pots and bowls as well as cookie sheets. The grates at the bottom give it an "upscale look" plus they help keep the sink from getting scratched. I also like having one side small for washing just a few things and then having the large side if I have bigger things to wash. Like it very much.

    Read More
    Mary K. March 4, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet because of the insulation and thickness of the sink. Great value. Really like the fact that it came with the baskets and strainers.

    Read More
    Leonard G. February 16, 2017
  • Amazing sink - but customer service poor
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was such a bargain! The quality and look is completely amazing. It is thick, doesn't make much noise, and the sinks are so deep I can easily fill and clean pots and pans. The sink strainers and drain covers were an amazing bonus. The grids protect the sink from scratches. For the price paid, I am extremely happy with this product and satisfied with my purchase. Definitely met my expectations. You will not be disappointed. UPDATE: I had to call Ruvati and customer service has been really, really poor. I have emailed multiple times with no response either. I'm VERY disappointed with the customer service and feel people who buy their products should know.

    Read More
    cristinamarie3 February 8, 2017
  • love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed this in our newly remodeled kitchen. Really like the double racks in sinks. Stainless cleans up great!

    Read More
    clairelulu February 4, 2017
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    wrong size and was unable to return due to over 30 days of return policy have to pay to return

    Read More
    tiny3695 January 1, 2017
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful finish. I haven't used it much yet, but it seems very heavy and it is very quiet.

    Read More
    OstkUser717249 December 13, 2016
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    i love my new stainless steel sink it is very deep

    Read More
    NADINE D. December 11, 2016
  • Perfect sink
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to update my kitchen and decided to go with this sink- it's perfect! Great quality and love that the sinks are different sizes! I read the other reviews and went for it- glad I did!

    Read More
    Lori F. October 25, 2016
  • lleos
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was installed in our kitchen remodel about 10 days ago & it's beautiful! I shopped for over a month & this was by far the best deal I came across. I loved that all the extras were included in the price. The sink arrived 2 days after ordering - yay Overstock! It was packed very well. I was so impressed with Overstock I also ordered items for our powder room remodel.

    Read More
    OstkUser321817 August 8, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our new home and though I can't speak to the installation, as it hasn't been installed yet, every review I've read states that these install beautifully in quartz countertops. This sink is nice and heavy, arrived very nicely packaged and without a scratch. It appears to be well insulated so that it won't be noisy. I researched Ruvati carefully before purchasing, and hope I will be as happy as others have.

    Read More
    52grl May 13, 2016
  • Margos review
    Verified Purchase

    The sink met all our expectations for size and quality. Very well built. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    bumpstick May 9, 2016
  • Sink review
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with sink, heavy gauge stainless and all the extras a real bonus.

    Read More
    OstkUser158378 May 5, 2016
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and weight of this sink. It will stand up to heavy pots, pans, and casserole dishes easily.

    Read More
    SC May 3, 2016
  • Larry R.
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is better than expected. Well worth the value of sinks priced a lot higher. No disappointments from ordering to installing. The granite counter installers were even impressed with it.

    Read More
    Larry R. March 15, 2016
  • Kitchen/Bath remodeling contractor
    Verified Purchase

    We love these Ruvati sinks; great quality and value.

    Read More
    Evergreen Const. Service, Inc. February 21, 2016
  • Good sink for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this sink 6 months ago. It has much better sound proofing vs. the builder sink originally installed in my home. My husband easily completed the install himself. The sink protectors are very sturdy. My only gripe is that the sink protector in the larger sink has rubbed against the metal of the sink and has left markings in the rear. These are unnoticeable with the protector in the sink - but its unfortunate that the sink is scratched due to the protector.

    Read More
    Lisa O. February 15, 2016
  • Lxhennessy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Nice and deep. Strainer basket is so easy to remove and clean. I love the bottom racks that protect the floor of the sink and keep things off the bottom. Very happy!!

    Read More
    OstkUser85417 February 14, 2016