Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-Gauge Stainless-Steel 33-Inch Double-Bowl Rectangular Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amazing Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this installed and have been using it for 6 months now! It is a perfect and amazing sink! We love it!

    Read More
    Teresa B. March 1, 2017
  • It's a good sink.
    Verified Purchase

    Comes with everything you need, but plastic rings under the strainer are worthless. I tried to find a metal replacement at Home depot but it didn't work. It's ridiculous that a sink this well built includes cheap plastic parts. But I guess since it comes from China, that's what you get.

    Read More
    James V. October 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's deep, big, comes with nice accessories. Exactly what I wanted I could not find in homedepot or ikea.

    Read More
    Aline L. September 6, 2016
  • beautiful and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    A+++ looks great and everything is of great qualtiy

    Read More
    jose s. June 25, 2016
  • High quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This sink would have been 1000 bucks at a store. Looks great.

    Read More
    Mark C. June 23, 2016
  • The BEST
    Verified Purchase

    Did I mention it was BEAUTIFUL? Solidly designed. The cutting board and draining pan are awesome! Very deep, you may have to lower your plumbing.

    Read More
    OstkUser148595 June 13, 2016
  • Show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how deep this sink was not to mention all the accessories that come along with it.

    Read More
    erica l. March 7, 2016
  • Nice crisp modern sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is 100% stunning. I was worried about the recessed channel (for the cutting board) would be a eye soar. Not the case, it's also easy to clean. The only drawback is the sink bottom is flat & food particles need to be often assisted down the drain. It does show scratches as do most all stainless steel sinks. Packaging was also very thoughtful & reminded me of opening up my early apple products. Our countertop installers also spoke to the quality of Ruvati, I would by again.

    Read More
    Brock February 19, 2016
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with Ruvati. Love the sink - it is absolutely gorgeous. The grates at the bottom were missing from order, but when I reported it to Overstock they talked to Ruvati and got the grates shipped to my door in less then 48 hours. Top notch customer service from both Ruvati and Overstock, and am so happy with the finished product!

    Read More
    Kathryn C. February 3, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is deep. Corners does collects a small amount of water that become very small black residue area. Must white down after use to prevent water spots.

    Read More
    Ann January 5, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our kitchen remodel. Love the style & depth. Great sink.

    Read More
    Randi C. December 3, 2015
  • Stainless Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very well made. I am impressed with the professional kitchen fabrication and the added features that make is nice in the home. Really, this sink blends a restaurant grade finish with residential conveniences. Truly a work of art for your kitchen.

    Read More
    christopher s. November 30, 2015
  • Jo M
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unbelievable sink! It comes with some cool features? Cutting board, vegetable drainer - that fit right in the top of the sink. Also, racks that fit in the bottom of the sink to put pots and pans in so they can cool down and these rack also act as dish drainer. Love it!! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Wayne S. November 25, 2015
  • high quality, beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is very sleek, deep and high quality. It is just as described. The material is top notch and fit perfectly as undermount on our island. All the accessories that come with it are such a bonus. Great quality for price. Got coordinating Ruvati pro faucet. Love it.

    Read More
    ginagk November 23, 2015
  • Ruvati 16-Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink when I remodeled my kitchen and I'm very happy with it. Everyone that comes to my house loves it! It's beautiful and It has made my dishwashing and food preparation a breeze, thanks to its size and the colander and cutting board it came with. It was also a great deal, price wise. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    Zoraida G. November 18, 2015
  • GREAT purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We are doing an extensive home remodel and to save some money I have been purchasing things online - this was by far the one item that represented a big cost savings while simultaneously being genuinely surprised by the superior quality. I would buy this again in a heart beat!

    Read More
    Rachael P. November 17, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and great looking sink. Comes with cutting board and strainer that make it even better!

    Read More
    hoofer2012 November 15, 2015
  • QUALITY and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this sink for about one year now, and wanted to wait to write review to see how it held up and functioned on a daily basis. LOVE this sink, no regrets. The quality and finish on the sink is excellent. I love the zero radius, allowing so much more space than "rounded," edges in other sinks. After a year the sink looks basically new. I do keep the grates in the sink to avoid any major scratching. There are visable "marks" were the rubber feet of the grates sit it you remove them (to clean). Corners do require a little extra effort to get clean to the 90 degree angle's of the corners. All part of zero radius. The cutting board and strainer are great features, and intrigue my guests as they sit at the breakfast bar while I cook for them! I love this feature that I the cutting boards fits INTO the ledge and I scoop debris and run water with food prep ( I would like to order a new cutting board as it is a bit worn now) . I use only recommended cleaning products, towel dry (before the guest arrive ) and it looks fantastic. I DO NOT use bleach what so ever in this sink. Highly recommend this product. You will love it !

    Read More
    Kevin C. November 15, 2015
  • Very nice....but needs some tweaking
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: nice, deep, big sinks for all kinds of productive cleaning. Looks beautiful and appears to be well made. Lots of helpful extra bells and whistles (two base grates, chopping board, and colander) Looks fantastic with my new kitchen.. Cons: Have only had installed for two months. Grates that rest in the base of both sinks, while helpful, have scratched the sink bottom in the four corners where the pieces rest. Also, the colander that rests in the sink needs to be paid attention to when the counter fabricator cuts the holes. Even being off 1/8" will make the colander difficult to get in and out smoothly.

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 14, 2015
  • Great Modern Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Best Modern sink you can find for the price. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser54190 October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links