Today: $399.00

At other retailer: $507.00

Save $108.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-Gauge Stainless Steel 32-inch Single Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink looks sleek. My daughter said right out of hgtv. It functions well. It's very large. We have a faucet with removable sprayer so you can get into the sides to wash things down easily. We use the colander to put dirty utensils in a cup. With the huge sink having the colander in leaves plenty of room and it's like a shelf.

    Read More
    mark d. July 7, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Comes with a cutting board. Looks great

    Read More
    Rebecca A. July 2, 2017
  • The perfect sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love our new sink! It is so spacious and functional. The features it comes with are really useful- we use the cutting board, bin and sink grate all the time. Great for entertaining, this sink fits everything!

    Read More
    Allison C. June 19, 2017
  • Fantastic product.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's feels a little bit strange to be so excited about a sink. I had been looking for a contemporary looking sink to fit my new remodel. The square corners of this single bowl DEEP sink totally fit the bill. (In fact, full disclosure, I returned a previously ordered sink in favor of this one). The included grid, as well as colander and cutting board were the perfect accessories. A nice alternative to a more expensive *** Couldn't be happier. It shipped perfectly as well. In great condition when it arrived.

    Read More
    Michael M. June 13, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Found this sink @ *** , found on overstock & saved almost *** . Quality of sink is fantastic and came packed/secured that any delivery system will get it to you safe & sound.

    Read More
    Kristie T. June 7, 2017
  • Good, high quality sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It does (water) stain easily, for us. It is also annoying to get the squared inside edges clean. It would be nice if it had more of a slope to the drain, as you have to take you're time coaxing bits all around! Overall, though, have loved it! We've had it over a year now

    Read More
    terah90 June 7, 2017
  • Love this Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, great depth, great accessories. Truly love this sink.

    Read More
    Ted W. June 6, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed it yet but the product I received in the mail is stunning. Did not realize it was handmade it's Flawless and heavy duty.

    Read More
    SUSAN G. May 9, 2017
  • Outstanding! I want another one
    Verified Purchase

    My spouce and I originally didn't agree on a single or double bowl, eventually settling on this one. Best decision ever! We liked the edge on it to hold a the cutting board and strainer. The strainer is deep enough it solved our one or two bowl sink dispute. The strainer doubles as a place to put dishes to dry while washing other dishes. The sink is big enough to set dishes on one side and still wash a cookie sheet. It's good quality. The sound muffling feature is nice. facet water doesn't fall soundless but is not as noisy as my other sink. I hope to buy another one for my next kitchen project.

    Read More
    Tami P. March 17, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made sink. Tons of room. If you plan on the front panel of your cabinet to open for sponge storage, don't buy this sink. It takes up nearly the entire sink cabinet. Hate to scratch it up....

    Read More
    Brian S. March 12, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second house I have used this sink, I love this sink (more important my wife does). It's 16 gage so its heavier and feels and looks commercial when installed. The vegetable stainer and cutting board effectively add addition counter capacity during prep. The grate at the bottom makes for very easy cleaning. The one draw back is I use a plastic soapy water bin while doing dishes because I like to, my wife just soaps as she goes.

    Read More
    Peter S. March 3, 2017
  • Exactly what I watned
    Verified Purchase

    All the accessories are great. It's quiet, easy to clean and is SPACIOUS!

    Read More
    mpc February 27, 2017
  • Well made sink
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, cleans up nicely, love the rack!

    Read More
    KIMBERLY L. February 19, 2017
  • i love the sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sink but the protection grid drives me crazy.

    Read More
    anotherutahshopper December 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning sink. It is huge, and has a gorgeous modern look. The included accessories are beautiful and functional. I bought some wood treatment to keep the wood looking good. We had an issue with damage on our first delivery and Overstock had excellent CS and sent us a replacement.

    Read More
    Colorado November 2, 2016
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had a 13 1/4 Qt Le Creuset Dutch Oven for about 3 years that I use for just about everything. Absolutely love the thing until cleaning time when it wouldn't fit in the sink for washing. When we remodeled our kitchen earlier this year I was determined to fix that problem. This Ruvati sink does that and more. I did my research before buying this one. Learned that 16 gauge steel is a must if you want a metal sink that doesn't sound like an echo chamber. This one is quiet and the design is superb. It comes packaged like a piece of art and the strainer, cutting board and drying rack all fit perfectly and look great. The only challenge is washing/rinsing dishes,it takes a lot of water to fill this sink! But I solved that by buying a small washtub that we use for washing and then use the in sink rack for rinsing and drying. Works great and keeps the counters clear. You can find a sink like this at the Home Depot or Lowes, but no way you are going to match the quality and appearance of this Ruvati for the price. We've been using it for 6 months now and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    kent76205 October 11, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big, not too small. The accessory lip in this sink was the reason we bought it and so glad we did - soap and sponges stay off the counter and drip right into the sink without ruining line of sight. Insulation keeps it nice and quiet, and the sink has nice lines.

    Read More
    Robert C. September 30, 2016
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is excellent. Very big and deep, comes with cutting board and a small inset you can use for many things. It also comes with the bottom grate to save he bottom of the sink from scratching. Heavy stainless and very insulated. A well made sink.

    Read More
    Terri H. September 29, 2016
  • awesome sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. We have gotten so many compliments on it. It look worth much more than it is and have already had two friends remodeling their kitchen purchase the dame one

    Read More
    Steven P. September 20, 2016
  • amazing!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is fantastic. Large size and amazing add on items. I love the basket and cutting board. Great quality for the money. Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Felicitas o. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links