Today $219.00

At other retailer: $273.60

Save $54.60 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati 16-Gauge Premium Stainless-Steel Double-Bowl 32-Inch Undermount Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So glad we did our homework when choosing this undermount kitchen sink! The price and the quality--fabulous! The custom racks are really great too, as well as the drain stops! Our plumber was very impressed with this sink too, especially when he heard the price. High quality stainless steel and very attractive. We are so glad we decided on double bowls too! Thank you Overstock and Ruvati!

    Read More
    Michigan July 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous & Useful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink, it is deep enough to soak large items and with the racks, the knives go under and protect my fingers from cuts. I was concerned about the sink seals, but they work great and the drain strainer is a feature I wasn't aware of, but I love it. I tell friends about it that are redoing their kitchens.

    Read More
    Peggy E. October 31, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    this sink is very good, i like it.

    Read More
    Qifei W. September 24, 2016
  • Nice design and finish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a deep sink - when installed as under mount - it is even deeper. I joked with my plumber that I should get 2 tiny dogs so that I could bathe them in sink. Seriously, the finish is beautiful, the racks are functional and the food trap is unlike anything I have ever seen. Cute with little handle to clean and empty.

    Read More
    rebecca z. September 8, 2016
  • New home owner
    Verified Purchase

    We got granite installed and this sink was more cost effective and better than the one offered by the installer at twice the price. Love it

    Read More
    OstkUser273459 August 11, 2016
  • Pam from Ojai, CA
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink. I love the style and finish. It is easy to clean and lives up to its advertising as being very quiet. No vibration even when garbage disposal is running. You'd never know it was steel instead of porcelain.

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 6, 2016
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    It is looking good in our newly designed kitchen...

    Read More
    Sergio F. May 20, 2016
  • Ruvati Stainless Steel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is of fine quality, and is beautiful in our brand new granite countertop!

    Read More
    Gene H. May 17, 2016
  • New sink for my new home
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a high end sink! It is quiet while washing, due to the undercoating and the basket and rinse grates are wonderful.

    Read More
    Brenda B. March 16, 2016
  • Very good quality and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was well packaged when it arrived and showed no damage. The stainless steel is a solid gauge with no flimsiness. It installed easily. Make sure you get the ridges on the rubber seal for the strainer basket turned the right way though. The strainer baskets have a very nice extra feature with removable strainer cup inserts that have a little handle. The cups catch larger food particles before they go down the drain and can be lifted out to dump in the trash. It should help prevent clogged drains and overloading our septic system and is a lot more pleasant than digging stuff out of the drain strainer with my fingers. This is very good value for the money and higher quality than quite a few more expensive sinks I saw.

    Read More
    Carol E. March 15, 2016
  • Kitchen/Bath remodeling contractor
    Verified Purchase

    The Ruvati kitchen sink is a great value and very good quality item. Our clients love them!

    Read More
    Evergreen Const. Service, Inc. February 21, 2016
  • Warped
    Verified Purchase

    The sink we received was warped. Poorly made. Boo.

    Read More
    Sandra G. February 15, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy would recommend this product to anyone. My counter top installers liked it too.

    Read More
    Christian S. February 9, 2016
  • Love the Ruvati sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our kitchen. Our contractor was disappointed when he heard I had purchased my sink through Overstock, stating that I would most likely get a product I ended up hating. He couldn't have been more mistaken, when the Ruvati sink arrived it surpassed all our expectations. Feels heavy and looks GREAT! He even took my information so he could refer the sink to future homeowners as well. We have had it for about four months now, and I seriously am thrilled with it.

    Read More
    bunntony February 8, 2016
  • Happy so far
    Verified Purchase

    I like my new sink. The countertop person said she sells a similar one for $*** so I was happy. The one concern is that my plumber said the drains were plastic and he said "we'll see how it holds up over time". Have had it in less than a month with many compliments so we'll see how it holds up

    Read More
    Edgar's Mom January 5, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    The best things about this sink are the grills and deep traps. Recommend this highly.

    Read More
    anthony c. November 25, 2015
  • Retired Home owner and comparrision shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of exceptional quality and one of the best value for Kitchen sinks feature for feature. After reviewing product features, price and comparing them to others being offered it made my purchase that much easier. The product exceed my already high expectation in all areas, finish, fit, and quality. My husband installed the sink with relative ease.

    Read More
    Diane L. November 12, 2015
  • Kitchen Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Ruvati 16-Gauge stainless steel sink as part of a kitchen remodel for my rental property. I had received a bid from the contractor who was replacing the counter tops that included a sink. But I found this much better qualify sink with all necessary accessories on Overstock. The contractor was dubious, but when I delivered the sink to him, he was impressed, and asked where I got it! It is beautiful, easy to maintain, and adds a lot to the finished product of the new kitchen counters. Thank you!

    Read More
    Michelle T. October 30, 2015
  • Len
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with our Ruvati stainless steel sink. Solidly built with easy to use strainers. Grate protection works well for preserving the stainless steel finish. Complements our new marble counter top very well.

    Read More
    Leonard C. October 28, 2015
  • Ruvati 16 gauge ss dbl. bowl 32 inch sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top quality sink we ordered for a remodel of our kitchen. It was installed under quartz countertops and a tile backsplash. I love the deep bowls and finish which seems so easy to clean compared to my s.s. appliances. Rinse grids and basket strainers were also included.

    Read More
    holly43 October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links