Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rutherford Wine Racks (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice.
    Verified Purchase

    made well. true to color.

    Read More
    Helgren S. April 17, 2017
  • Stack
    Verified Purchase

    buying the 2 units meant that i could stack between top of fridge and kitchen cupboard above

    Read More
    David Q. December 8, 2016
  • Expandable wine wood rack
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as described and exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    shazam1939 December 25, 2015
  • kmk
    Verified Purchase

    good for counter top but not for mounting on the wall. instructions are pretty poor. I have very little counter space and wanted to put in on the wall. I would return it, but not worth the hassle. might end up in the store room or as a gift.

    Read More
    austonian December 6, 2015
  • Very nice, perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Though there was some unevenness with the wood stain in some areas, overall the product looks very good. It's sturdy, well made and fits perfectly where it was intended to.

    Read More
    freddiecruger November 27, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these in a cubby in my kitchen & I'm very happy with the way they look. Actually looks like one piece when put together. I was having a hard time finding something the right size and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    shirleyvan October 31, 2015
  • A perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I stacked 4 of these inside an ikea bookcase to create a wine rack/bar setup. They fit perfectly! The wood finish offers wonderful touch of warmth. It was an excellent buy!

    Read More
    Lorelei B. April 15, 2015
  • Incorrect dimensions!
    Verified Purchase

    These are advertised as being 22" high, but they are only 20 3/4 inches high. I purchased them because I needed the length for their intended use, so they don't work at all. It's really irritating that the information given is so incorrect.

    Read More
    mboo8 February 13, 2014
  • Great wine racks!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wine rack that fitted the top of my cabinets and matched the color, and this product was perfect. And since it comes in a set of two, I used one of them for a wall space that I had on the side of my cabinets that I didn't know how to fill and it looks awesome. Now my wine bottles are always in place and handy.

    Read More
    sher75 June 20, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these wine racks. Unusual and classy.

    Read More
    kayeffco April 16, 2012
  • Good but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much what I expected. The only issue I have is that bottles that are larger in diameter don't fit in the rack.

    Read More
    deliciousdemon March 20, 2012
  • Good not Great.
    Verified Purchase

    These wine racks are handsome and well made. However, they do not fit anything but the skinniest bottles of wine. Unfortunate but they are inexpensive enough to overlook it.

    Read More
    dncrdave November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links