Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rutherford Weathered Wood 3-piece Bar Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 sets of these and I really liked the look. The wood is a little rough on the table but not a big deal. It does not splinter or anything, just not smooth

    Read More
    jan s July 23, 2017
  • lovely industrial set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this set for about a year and still love it. The industrial construction is very sturdy and looks great! If it comes back in stock, I'll buy another set.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • CK Rutherford Weathered Wood 3-piece Bar set
    Verified Purchase

    Set met all expectations, perfect fit for our garage renovation!

    Read More
    lesgrim March 3, 2014
  • Great for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Matches my decor perfectly, fits my small space so well, yet serves great as an eating area or extra "counter" space when cooking. The height of the chairs and table are adjustable just by swiveling it, which is a nice option - yet when you're leaning on it, it tends to easily swivel as well.. That is one feature I don't like. Other than that, so glad I finally filled my empty kitchen with this great find!

    Read More
    emerald32k January 19, 2014
  • Great Table and Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great table and stool. We got it for my husband's man cave and it works perfect.

    Read More
    az81 January 6, 2014
  • wood is rough! be careful!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table, but the wood is very rough and I'll probably end up sanding it down and re-finishing it.There is also a crack in my table top, not sure if that was intentional... Otherwise, super easy assembly and great style if that's what you're looking for. Very heavy, sturdy materials!

    Read More
    checkmate0447 December 9, 2013
  • table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool table and chairs. Fits the space perfectly

    Read More
    dgdvwbug October 28, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a new kitchen table and barstool set everywhere. This is exactly what I wanted and at a great price besides. Assembly was a snap, and it looks much more expensive than it is. Way to go Peter Brady!

    Read More
    csdad July 24, 2013
  • Great set for a smaller space
    Verified Purchase

    This pub set is a nice converstation piece. It is large enought for two people to have coffee or lunch. The wood is distressed but natually. Like barn siding..

    Read More
    dd3682 July 22, 2013