| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $258.49

At other retailer: $363.00

Save $104.51 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rustic Oak and Slate Tile Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived, the quality was so nice that we ordered another piece from this line.

    Read More
    Vicki H. August 4, 2017
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice accent piece the reason for the one star is due to the fact I put the whole table together only to have one of the screws to secure the table bottom not fit in the pre-drilled screw hold. I would have returned the table but it was way to heavy for me to load into my car and return. I know some say its only one screw but that one screw can cause the table not to last as long as it should.

    Read More
    Angelique M. June 24, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This table was very easy to assemble and quick. Very sturdy as well!!

    Read More
    Danielle K. June 16, 2017
  • rustic oak sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    good quality piece matches my other living room furniture.

    Read More
    sandra h. May 1, 2017
  • What's not to like??
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these, based on the style, (and other reviewers..) and we love them. Not too difficult to put together, very nice quality, good price point. If they are your style... go for it/them.

    Read More
    Paula J S. April 27, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great small cabinet for my pictures and photo albums. Easy to assemble, beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    Mandy B. February 14, 2017
  • Looks nicer than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have this piece and two end tables. I was actually surprised of the quality. I had purchased tables before that were more expensive but looked cheap. This looks really nice.

    Read More
    elfielou February 1, 2017
  • Rustic Oak and Slate Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are great tables! I bought the sofa table, coffee table and chair side table. I highly recommend all three, especially if you have limited space. They are well made and took almost no time to assemble. (Just make sure you have the drawers on the correct side of the sofa table since there's no slate around the back.) They are a perfect addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 16, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made good quality would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Billie M. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy we bought this table. It arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Susan R. December 15, 2016
  • Linda S. Mills
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and easy to put together and I am a person who hates to put anything together. The wood is so pretty and finished very well.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and all the pieces were there. (See my review for the coffee table and small end table)

    Read More
    Joan M. November 27, 2016
  • Jab
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great. Very rich looking

    Read More
    Judith B. July 27, 2016
  • Great looking table.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really great. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    rebekah123 July 18, 2016
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood and slate, very well made. Purchased the smaller tables a couple weeks ago and was so pleased I ordered this one. Very easy to assemble, took about 30 minutes for one person. I love this design because it blends with any color decor because of the slate and is different from the plain wood tables.

    Read More
    Gayle K. July 18, 2016
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    sofa table is just was I was looking for. the finish is beautiful! so happy I decided to buy at overstock. I just ordered the other matching pieces !

    Read More
    Barb S. May 15, 2016
  • Nice under a mirror
    Verified Purchase

    and this is perfect with other Rustic Oak & Slate tables.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. January 21, 2016
  • Easy assembly, sturdy, looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this same item in a local furniture store for almost double the price. I'm so glad I purchased from Overstock. It arrived within a week very securely packed. It took about 20 minutes to assemble and it is very sturdy, strong piece. The drawers slide nicely and the slate pieces in the table I purchased have some beautiful gold streaks that have a dramatic effect with the right lighting.

    Read More
    preservepat January 6, 2016
  • Great accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table to serve as tv stand. We have the matching end tables and coffee tables. Great price.

    Read More
    ktdnj5158 January 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we were looking for. It is a higher table that fits perfectly against our half wall. Very easy to put together (note having two people to put the table together makes it easier).

    Read More
    Lynne L. December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links