Today: $299.99

Similar item price: $349.00

Save $49.01 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rustic Oak and Slate Tile Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great small cabinet for my pictures and photo albums. Easy to assemble, beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    Mandy B. February 14, 2017
  • Looks nicer than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have this piece and two end tables. I was actually surprised of the quality. I had purchased tables before that were more expensive but looked cheap. This looks really nice.

    Read More
    elfielou February 1, 2017
  • Rustic Oak and Slate Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are great tables! I bought the sofa table, coffee table and chair side table. I highly recommend all three, especially if you have limited space. They are well made and took almost no time to assemble. (Just make sure you have the drawers on the correct side of the sofa table since there's no slate around the back.) They are a perfect addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 16, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made good quality would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Billie M. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy we bought this table. It arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Susan R. December 15, 2016
  • Linda S. Mills
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and easy to put together and I am a person who hates to put anything together. The wood is so pretty and finished very well.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and all the pieces were there. (See my review for the coffee table and small end table)

    Read More
    Joan M. November 27, 2016
  • Jab
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great. Very rich looking

    Read More
    Judith B. July 27, 2016
  • Great looking table.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really great. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    rebekah123 July 18, 2016
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood and slate, very well made. Purchased the smaller tables a couple weeks ago and was so pleased I ordered this one. Very easy to assemble, took about 30 minutes for one person. I love this design because it blends with any color decor because of the slate and is different from the plain wood tables.

    Read More
    Gayle K. July 18, 2016
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    sofa table is just was I was looking for. the finish is beautiful! so happy I decided to buy at overstock. I just ordered the other matching pieces !

    Read More
    Barb S. May 15, 2016
  • Nice under a mirror
    Verified Purchase

    and this is perfect with other Rustic Oak & Slate tables.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. January 21, 2016
  • Easy assembly, sturdy, looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this same item in a local furniture store for almost double the price. I'm so glad I purchased from Overstock. It arrived within a week very securely packed. It took about 20 minutes to assemble and it is very sturdy, strong piece. The drawers slide nicely and the slate pieces in the table I purchased have some beautiful gold streaks that have a dramatic effect with the right lighting.

    Read More
    preservepat January 6, 2016
  • Great accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table to serve as tv stand. We have the matching end tables and coffee tables. Great price.

    Read More
    ktdnj5158 January 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we were looking for. It is a higher table that fits perfectly against our half wall. Very easy to put together (note having two people to put the table together makes it easier).

    Read More
    Lynne L. December 3, 2015
  • Perfect Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    We have a narrow hall between our front door and living room, the table was the perfect narrow fit. It was easy to assemble and is a nice heavy table. Very happy.

    Read More
    caps4me November 23, 2015
  • Looks better than in the picture

    This looked nice in the picture, but once it was together it really looks expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser60705 November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Using as entrance table, looks like an expensive piece of furniture

    Read More
    Judy R. November 14, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful - easy to put together

    Read More
    Kelly O. October 16, 2015
  • Quality table
    Verified Purchase

    The slate even matches the slate on my floor. The photography on this site is great. The items in the photos look exactly the same in person.

    Read More
    SuzieWeil October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links