Today: $295.99

At other retailer: $569.99

Save $274.00 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rustic Oak/Slate 46-inch TV Stand & Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kwhite
    Verified Purchase

    the doors do not line up had to readjust to make them line up otherwise its a nice piece

    Read More
    OstkUser1186808 June 7, 2017
  • Great TV STAND
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the quality and ease of assembly!!! It looks awesome in our "Mountain" home!!!

    Read More
    Diane F. March 19, 2017
  • Great for wide screen TV
    Verified Purchase

    Our TV is huge and we didn't have wall space so this was the perfect solution. This is the 3rd piece we have purchased of this set and love every one of them. Solid, easy to put together, really classic looking. Crafstman style. Nice stone inlays.

    Read More
    barbarag03 March 13, 2017
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    reasonable value building it was easy I expected it to be more sturdy.

    Read More
    Dave S. March 4, 2017
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my tv and it works great. Wasn't too difficult to assemble. Would definitely recommend. Also lots of storage! very happy with it!

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 3, 2017
  • Theresa D.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! It was easy to put together and is solid as well as beautiful. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Theresa D. September 22, 2016
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This corner TV console was perfect for my somewhat smaller living room and 43" TV. The slate is not that fakey stuff, and looks really nice. Awesome little table!

    Read More
    Cynthia B. August 4, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    it looks good and strong enough to hold TV

    Read More
    Leo G. July 12, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially underwhelmed by the HEAVY package that was dropped off by Fedex. Having had very bad experiences with KD furniture in the past, I wasn't expecting very much. So I waited about two weeks before even deciding to open the box. Finally built up the courage. Spent most of my time opening the box. This thing is REALLY well packed! The product came 65% complete. All I had to do was install the three panels. (Even I can do that!) The project took me three hours to complete because I was watching a James Bond movie. Otherwise I could have finished in about 20 minutes. Final Appearance: Good solid wood. Attractive color. No dents/scratches. Looks exceedingly handsome in my bedroom.

    Read More
    isaiah g. June 27, 2016
  • Not a bad deal
    Verified Purchase

    It is darker than the picture. The doors do not match up exactly. It is also a littlecheap looking. It is a convenient cabinet and a good deal for the money.

    Read More
    Nora M. June 10, 2016
  • Ladyofthehouse
    Verified Purchase

    Easy easy easy to assemble, looks good, updates the entertainment electronics and holds a lot, too.

    Read More
    Nancy C. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to put together, I love it

    Read More
    1959grammy April 7, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and color fits in beautifully with my décor. Easy to put together. there was just a small chip in the marble, but it was in a corner so it was hardly noticeable. not worth packing up and returning.

    Read More
    carold2 January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fast put together out of the box. Pewter handles lined up nicely and it looks like an expensive piece due to the quality of wood and finish.

    Read More
    MicB January 27, 2016
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    that I now have three of them in different places. Mini displays of pretty dish sets as well as buffet surfaces.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. January 21, 2016
  • Jan from Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    Janet M I. January 1, 2016
  • CWH
    Verified Purchase

    great cabinet easy to assemble

    Read More
    cwhansen December 2, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with quality of this oak furniture. The free shipping and prompt delivery will definitely influence future purchases.

    Read More
    Selena C. July 23, 2015
  • Nice TV cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this tv cabinet. It is heavy and well made. Beautiful stained wood grain. The cabinet doors don't latch, but not a big deal. They do stay closed. The cabinet top is not squared off in the back. The two back corners are angled so it would also, fit nicely in corner of room. I would really like to get the matching side table, but I think it is really overpriced. Will wait and see if it ever goes down in price. All in all this is a nice cabinet and I would highly recommend. 😊

    Read More
    Tara B. June 17, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was super easy to put together and looks great. Seems sturdy and in great condition.

    Read More
    Bonny B. January 26, 2015
Sponsored Links