Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $183.99

At other retailer: $264.00

Save $80.01 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rustic Oak End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived, the quality was so nice that we ordered another piece from this line.

    Read More
    Vicki H. August 4, 2017
  • Fantastic quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of several Leick furniture pieces we purchased. Great value and craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Diane P. June 7, 2017
  • Sturdy & Great Looking Tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a set of end tables to complete the Rustic Oak Slate and Tile table collection by Leik Furniture/Favorite Finds. They are very heavy and made of solid wood. They are made to last and just gorgeous! We are very pleased with this purchase! Only wish the TV stand that the company makes to match were larger so that I could purchase it as well. This furniture is extremely well made and a steal for this price!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 6, 2017
  • great end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this was my first time buying from overstock, i was very surprised buy the entire shopping experience. the shipping was fast just two days , the packaging was fantastic and the quality of the table is four times its cost, that caused me to buy two more tables to make a set. thanks you

    Read More
    robert f. May 7, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for my family room. They totally match the TV stand that I purchased at Raymour and Flanagan. They were easy to put together and are very sturdy...love them and would not hesitate to order again from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser98736 April 7, 2017
  • Linda S. Mills
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and was easy to put together as were the other two tables I got.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these --good quality. Need two people to assemble but very easy to do. Also bought the coffee table. The set is good size and more than expected.

    Read More
    twil24 December 21, 2016
  • Very happy with table
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy we bought this table. It arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Susan R. December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful end table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table that matches a media center purchased several months ago from a local shop...very pleased!

    Read More
    judith a. November 20, 2016
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, rustic table. Looks solid - great purchase.

    Read More
    mweterh April 6, 2016
  • Nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and price is right.

    Read More
    kiwi12 April 3, 2016
  • Rustic oak end table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Richard K. December 23, 2015
  • nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    bought these to use with slate lamps for a guys house, they look great, arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    waterford1 December 11, 2015
  • gma ruthi
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very nice quality, very sturdy, and just what I was looking for in looks.

    Read More
    Ruth H. November 4, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent table, very solid and well constructed and really pleasant to look at. The drawer works brilliantly well. I was writing a lengthy description of its many virtues when I was thrown off the web site for being insufficiently active so I will stop here to avoid being flung off the web site again. Very impressive table and easy to put together. Buy it.

    Read More
    Arthur M. October 26, 2015
  • Easy assembly, lovely to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Love this brand and style. I have 4 pieces. They look high quality, are solid and so simple to put together

    Read More
    Bonny B. April 21, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, love it. First purchased wedge shaped table to fit between recliner and sofa. Fit great and is heavy, quality piece and I love the wood. Loved it so much I then purchased the matching end table. Really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Beth S. March 25, 2015
  • Durable End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The Rustic Oak End Table is very durable and was easy to put together. I was able to assemble it in under a half hour.

    Read More
    svwdmw December 31, 2014
  • Excellent table! Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous about ordering furniture on line but I was desperate since I could not find the finish color or size table I was looking for and this one appeared perfect. IT WAS!!

    Read More
    Gozer December 11, 2014
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several styles in this rustic table and they were very easy to put together. Although they were packed well, I was disappointed that all five tables had flaws of some kind like chipped pieces of wood, a drawer fitting a little crooked and one drawer had a flaw. I could live with the chipped wood due to the placement of the tables you really couldn't see them. However I did call customer service and asked if they could ship me another drawer to replace the one with a big stain on the front. I really did not want to return the whole table. They sent me another drawer within a few days. I am happy with the tables as they do look very nice and customer service was great!

    Read More
    Grandtour December 10, 2014
Sponsored Links