Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $259.18

At other retailer: $379.00

Save $119.82 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rustic Oak Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchae
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent table at extremely reasonable price

    Read More
    Diane P. June 7, 2017
  • In Love with this Collection
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this Coffee Table along with the Hall/Entry Table, two End Tables, and a Side Table in the Rustic Oak Slate and Tile table collection by Leik Furniture/Favorite Finds. All of the pieces matched perfectly, although some appeared pictured lighter than others, and it wasn't completely apparent if they were manufactured by the same company. After researching, I discovered they are all manufactured in the same place (whether it says Rustic Oak, Leik, or Favorite Finds), and they match perfectly! The furniture is extremely solid and heavy. It is a great value for this price. Very beautiful pieces and accent interior decor nicely! The coffee table is a sizable piece. You won't be disappointed with this purchase! We love it!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 6, 2017
  • Just OK - kind of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This table is nice but it is apparently just painted rather than stained. I had to send the first 1 back because in less than 30 days the paint was chipping off the top. Overstock sent me a new one no problem but this one is doing the same thing. I actually went and bought wood scratch remover to cover the areas where the paint is coming off. I have had this table less than 3 months. It's too much of a pain to send it back again.

    Read More
    Alexandra V. March 21, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, easy to assemble and nice looking. Better if the packaging didn't use so much styrofoam.

    Read More
    Robert C. December 29, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This table is as described. It is very heavy with beautiful wood grain. The table was easy to assemble with two people. You need someone to hold the bottom shelf while assembling. Bought two end tables which are also beautiful. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    twil24 December 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich-looking, sturdy. The rounded corners are an added plus with grandchildren. Easy to put together, too.

    Read More
    Laurie P. November 1, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy easy-to-assemble looks great

    Read More
    Michael B. September 22, 2016
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to order furniture online, however, I am pleasantly pleased with my purchase. High quality, fast delivery and good price. Color is exact, tables are heavy, not flimsy. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Kim N. June 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and solidly made. Great rustic look.

    Read More
    mweterh March 20, 2016
  • gmaruthi
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very nice quality, very sturdy, and just what I was looking for in looks.

    Read More
    Ruth H. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, well made, beautiful craftsmanship. Love this piece and the matching end table. Is wider than the normal coffee table.

    Read More
    tmarconi60 October 14, 2015
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy and worth the price. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Shanna P. October 12, 2015
  • Memere
    Verified Purchase

    This table matches the chair side table we had purchased earlier. Very well made table and it is heavy.

    Read More
    bcat52 July 24, 2015
  • Even more beautiful that I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent coffee table! Beautiful grain, highly polished, lovely touches and easy to put together. I've been looking for a coffee table like this one for years and am thrilled to have found it. The day after I purchased it, the price was lowered and Overstock gave me the reduced price. Kudos to Overstock!

    Read More
    dianeg5 December 26, 2014
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This rustic coffee table was a perfect addition to finish my remodel. Good quality, easy to assemble. quick shipping. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kirous November 26, 2014
  • Nice, sturdy, good looking coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks of the coffee table along with its solid sturdy construction. Went together without any problems and was delivered in good shape. My only beef is with the drawer... when in the closed position, the right side is flush while the left side is not. The discrepancy is not much but there is no reason the drawer guides weren't installed squarely in the factory, or at least allowed for an adjustment feature, if the factory is unable to use an accurate jig when assembling.

    Read More
    jackalbert October 9, 2014
  • Nice coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table along with other matching pieces and they look great together. The finish is wonderful.

    Read More
    mamah5 September 3, 2014
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived as expected, in great condition! Firm and sturdy!!

    Read More
    13th0of0friday June 22, 2014
  • Pretty nice, for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coffee table. The drawer is a great touch. I can't believe this is only veneered in spots. It feels so incredibly solid.. like real oak or something. the drawer has a positive closing detent or something which is great. a nice, sturdy piece with a little bit of that mission or stickley look to it.

    Read More
    robhealy November 12, 2013
  • Sturdy Oak Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I ever purchased anything on line and this living room table grouping looks and fits just great in our new condo. They look just like the pictures and are very sturdy and were very easy to assemble. I'm glad I bought them and will consider future purchases.

    Read More
    sadie987 October 29, 2013
Sponsored Links