Today: $162.61

At other retailer: $230.33

Save $67.72 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rustic Oak Chairside Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Table best
    Verified Purchase

    Made my living room beautiful.

    Read More
    Corky April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and am very pleased at the quality of the wood and the workmanship. The plus with this table is the drawer. A very good purchase!

    Read More
    abcduck April 7, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bargain and such nice sturdy furniture that I just keep buying more and more of the set. Color is true. Easy to put together. Very solid.

    Read More
    barbarag03 March 13, 2017
  • Excellent side table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made very easy to assemble the legs and shelf. Solid piece of quality furniture.

    Read More
    dath March 6, 2017
  • Linda M
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table and fits in nice small area's

    Read More
    Linda M. March 5, 2017
  • Leick rustic oak and slate
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't get my wife to make up her mind on some new furniture, so I when ahead and purchase the chairside table to see if she would like it. she loved it so much that we ordered two full size end tables and the matching TV stand.

    Read More
    shawdraft February 7, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood construction .. goes together in minutes.. will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    Michael M. December 22, 2016
  • Nice looking in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I give the furniture a 5 star but the quality control of the manufacturer a 1 star. The coffee table I received was sent without the red bag of screws and washers. I had to borrow from this end table. When I was putting this end table together it was missing a hole to put the screw through to attach to the leg. How could that be missed? I had to drill a hole and luckily it lined up perfectly to be able to attach the leg.

    Read More
    Joan M. November 27, 2016
  • Awesome !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables perfect size !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser535057 October 11, 2016
  • gms
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, high quality, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Reed P. September 21, 2016
  • dbruce
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect to go between our new chairs before the fireplace. Well constructed and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Dottie B. July 20, 2016
  • Incredible workmanship and gorgeous wood!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to match our mission bookcase hutch. It is perfection with a drawer!

    Read More
    aralooper July 2, 2016
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality, size and color. Tables are good construction and heavy. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Kim N. June 10, 2016
  • Really nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is pretty and not too big. The slides on the drawer are very nice. This table is easy to put together. The only additional thing you may need is an extra set of hands when you are putting the second level of the table on. I really like this table.

    Read More
    David P. May 20, 2016
  • Almost entirely satsfied
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for a small living room. Color is great and they were easy to assemble. I just wish the finish was a little tougher. I dropped a remote control on the edge of the table and it nicked it. For oak I was expecting them to be tougher. Maybe they needed one more coat of urethane....

    Read More
    Albert L. April 12, 2016
  • Great piece easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece easy to put together

    Read More
    martha g. April 3, 2016
  • Fits in a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty wood that goes with others.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. January 21, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very solid and looks like a high quality piece. Easy and quick to put together.

    Read More
    Heidi M. January 8, 2016
  • Perfect size and excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for smaller end tables and these are a perfect fit for our space and style. They are made very well, were easy to put together and they look great. I highly recommend these if you need quality end tables for a small space.

    Read More
    Gina D. December 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we were looking for. It was a narrower end table, but with the normal depth --- this is exactly what we needed for our space. Very easy to put together (note having two people to put the table together makes it easier).

    Read More
    Lynne L. December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links