Today: $36.49

At other retailer: $43.04

Save $6.55 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rustic Iron and Glass Multiple Candle Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Picture makes it look much more extravagant than it actually is. Very small considering price. Good quality though

    Read More
    Laurie L. June 1, 2017
  • Pretty but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a beautiful accent to any room. Check package immediately upon receipt as 1 of the 2 units I purchased was broken in transit. Luckily Overstock.com provide wonderful customer service and replaced the broken unit quickly.

    Read More
    Heather C. February 14, 2017
  • Very Pretty....but...
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I thought it would be (and, yes, I measured the space I was going to use!) and it just didn't look right. Very nice, unit is very heavy, but the layout is awkward. I returned it.

    Read More
    Sara February 2, 2017
  • Candle
    Verified Purchase

    Candle holder looks great on table

    Read More
    betty b. January 26, 2017
  • happy but disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    love the piece and it was exactly what i wanted... however one of the votives was broken. it was easy to replace because it was a small one and they are a dime a dozen, but had it been the larger, i would have had to so send it back:( overall love the product, just poor packaging.

    Read More
    lisa f. January 12, 2017
  • Nice, rustic and fun piece
    Verified Purchase

    looks great when adding a rustic touch to my son's apt.

    Read More
    Tracie W. January 5, 2017
  • grammy5
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in this product. First I thought it I read it was brown but it was black. Second the base is pretty cheap looking. I kept it thinking I could spray the bottom or cover it with some greenery

    Read More
    joyce s. December 4, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute centerpiece. Looks like something I might pick up at Wal-Mart though.

    Read More
    Jessica H. October 16, 2016
  • candle holders
    Verified Purchase

    perfect gift for my sister

    Read More
    tigers65 June 2, 2016
  • Sexy piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purchase. It is exactly as described. I've received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Michele B. May 15, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and are a perfect addition to my console I also purchased from overstock.

    Read More
    jc1981 May 14, 2016
  • Decorator2015
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not what I expected.

    Read More
    Decorator2015 May 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Like very much. Easy way to display candles on my mantle

    Read More
    Kay R. February 29, 2016
  • Very nice centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a long time to find just the right large candles. Use tea light for the others. Looks great now. Like the low profile

    Read More
    lesliemass February 9, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this item. Very pleased.

    Read More
    buonbuon February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty on our dining room table.

    Read More
    happyaz February 3, 2016
  • Perfect for casual dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and the low profile makes visiting with those across the table easy!

    Read More
    Lisa D. December 13, 2015
  • rustic iron and glass multiple candle holder
    Verified Purchase

    love this item.. it's beautiful...

    Read More
    Gina C. November 10, 2015
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I get many compliments on this lovely candleholder!

    Read More
    Debra P. November 6, 2015
  • very nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these outdoors on my dinning table on the deck at a lake house. They look awesome when they are new but they do easily get dirty so I am constantly taking them apart and cleaning them. Some how, the middle glass was blown off by wind and broke. They are thin glass. Luckily it was the middle one so i have left it as is until i can find something the same size to replace. Overall, it's a cute accent piece.

    Read More
    debbie g. September 12, 2015
Sponsored Links