Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rustic Industrial Round Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the variation of the color

    Read More
    redsnapper68 July 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. It's a great mirror for the price point.

    Read More
    cjkw12 December 22, 2016
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    very happy. loved the size.

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 26, 2016
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    NIce statement piece, has a gray tone

    Read More
    dee e. May 3, 2016
  • Ed R
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful its rustic just like my décor. I love it very solid.

    Read More
    Edward R. February 29, 2016
  • Cool mirror for decent $
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mirror for a guest bathroom we redid with an industrial vibe. We wanted something unique without spending a lot & this was perfect. There's a little imperfection in the finish but it adds some character. It gets plenty of compliments.

    Read More
    ddterry July 28, 2015
  • Love these nautical mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a house staging, and they got many many compliments. Heavy, sturdy, and a fun look for a children's bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser39839 July 20, 2015
  • Industrial Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror looks awesome! Fits perfectly in our modern "man cave" bathroom. The color is true to the picture. Perfect size above our pedestal sink.

    Read More
    nsteele39 April 11, 2015
  • Hubby likes it
    Verified Purchase

    I am neutral on these mirrors ordered 2 for my master bath. They look really cool with a sort of industrial vibe. However, as was my worry, the actual mirror part needs to be hung strategically so that you can see yourself. So, they're up, and I'm keeping them, but I don't love them.

    Read More
    purplepony33 February 19, 2015
  • Rustic mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is not the same color in the picture it came quickly but I returned it was very green not brown as shown.

    Read More
    alemmon February 12, 2015
  • Huge and awesome! Nicer than pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror for a lake house to go over the guest bath vanity. I came today and is much nicer than I expected. Nothing was broken. It's heavy but it will give the bathroom just enough "lake effect" without having to do a bunch of nautical things. I am sure it will be a conversation piece. Guests will love it!

    Read More
    mamabeabs November 20, 2014
  • Amazing Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is perfect size with a touch of industrial-modern. Perfect for over our dresser.

    Read More
    krystlegs August 6, 2014
  • High quality reflective shine fom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror( reflection) on this piece is great. I have seen a lot of mirrors that do not accurately reflect back images sometimes they seem warped and misleading. Great reflection. When I first took this mirror out the box I was on the fence about it, why? I usually go for more traditional styles and this is not but once it was hung on the wall I fell in love.The mirror sparkles and the metal inserts around the mirror also give a shine. The wood is rustic without being crass. I have this in my family room - a place I want to be comfortable but still beautiful- that is how would describe this mirror overall. Great price and the weight was not an issue.

    Read More
    sina11 May 3, 2014
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all as described. Textured iron pieces are all cheaply painted wood. The silver you see is also just painted wood. I tried to unscrew a bolt to consider painting the wood and the "bolt" just popped off. It was something just glued onto the wood. I sent it back.

    Read More
    winniebee April 5, 2014
  • Great Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror looks just like it did online. Very nice looking mirror.

    Read More
    susandonell1 April 2, 2014
  • Ordered 2, both arrived scratched up.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the design of this mirror online, it's extremely heavy duty and chunky - very rustic and stylish. Sadly, I ordered 2 but BOTH arrived scratched on the mirror surface, despite being packaged well. Obviously they were shipped out from the factory already scratched - not very good quality control. I had the hassle of trying to return these 2 giant weighty mirrors because Overstock didn't check the items properly before sending them out. Not very happy.

    Read More
    sjhunter March 26, 2014
  • Rustic Industrial Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I did paint the bolts chrome to make them stand out a bit more but that is personal preference. The mirror is nice.

    Read More
    mollyj76 February 12, 2014
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected .Color of wood matched color of room perfectly

    Read More
    rasschmitt February 7, 2014
  • Large and unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured. Nice weathered wood appropriate for modern or organic decor. Gave it a good rating because it arrived gouged in two places on the outside edges of the frame.

    Read More
    tcshops January 6, 2014
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. My husband thought I spent far more than what it cost. Only concern of ours is that there is ONE measly hook to hold this relatively heavy mirror up on our wall. We are concerned that it can fall. We haven't figured out the best solution for this and have yet to put it up.

    Read More
    nickim84 December 22, 2013
Sponsored Links