Today: $311.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rustic Full-size Panel Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Darker than picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker than shown in picture. Was disappointed because I was putting it into an already darkish room and it looks almost black in the low light. Good quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    at1523 August 20, 2013
  • Great Value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful furniture that the average person can afford, a rare find nowadays. Excellent construction and very solid. It arrived with a small 2" by 1/4" mar which could be covered by a dye pen (not included) where the wood at the edge was nicked away. That is the only imperfection that I have found.

    Read More
    roenafoxfire February 18, 2013
  • very comfortable and strong
    Verified Purchase

    very masculine, attractive, comfortable, durable, at least so it seems

    Read More
    tbenegas October 22, 2012
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this bed, it's beautiful and I just love it! I noticed it was slightly damaged, after the delivery man had left, so I called the delivery company and Overstock immediately and they were right on it. They kept me posted as to when the next bed would be delivered and worked with me until I received the replacement bed. I am very, very satisfied with the bed, with Overstock and with the delivery company. I'll be doing business with them again in the future.

    Read More
    chubby041 September 23, 2012
  • Beautiful product and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purcahsed this bed for our daughter for Christmas. She loved it. It was everything we had hoped for.

    Read More
    jackiebesse January 30, 2012
  • This bed is beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived before they could confirm delivery date. Easy to assemble. Picture true to color. Beautiful wood and very sturdy. I am so please. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    4wehave December 16, 2010
  • canyon bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter who wanted to match an antique armoire. This was a great purchase and a beautiful bed. The match was good and wood very solid. We were both very pleased. I would definitely recommend this bed to anyone. The cost was reasonnable and the shipping was definitely great and relatively quick.

    Read More
    thevenot July 5, 2010
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I would totally recomend the bed. The wood is high quality and bed is very solid.Thank you for speed delivery and great client service. You guys are the best!

    Read More
    corina28 April 5, 2010
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks beautiful and is well made. It does require some assembly - with screws.

    Read More
    kepper October 20, 2009
  • Very Pleased

    We purchased this bed several months ago so I feel comfortable in making a recommendation. It's a lovely, rich dark wood with a simple design. I was looking for a complete bedframe (not just a headboard) with a low footboard because our guestroom is small. This bed has worked out nicely in that regard. We've also been pleased with the workmanship. A couple of the slats that came with the bed had "knot holes" and my husband replaced those with different slats. Otherwise, this bedframe has turned out to be the perfect choice for us.

    Read More
    janniew August 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorin B. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links