Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rustic Flower 25-inch High With Aged Wood Finish Wall/ Table Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful fountain. Slight defect
    Verified Purchase

    I am a mental health counselor and this fountain is a beautiful addition to my office. I already purchased one of these over a year ago and loved it so much that I bought another for my second office. The water may run a little fast, but overall is nicely relaxing. Some fountains are so slow that they are inaudible. The light effect is beautiful. There is overspray, so I have to sit the fountain on something to protect my floors. The challenge with the second fountain is that the tube that connects to the water pump was too short. So to attach the pump to the tube, the pump cannot sit flush on the bottom of the water well. This pump (although its the same one) is even more robust so the sound of the fountain is more distracting than calming. I really don't have the time or want to take the effort to return it. So, I'm just using it as is. Wish it was as perfect an item as the first one I bought.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. November 18, 2015
  • fountain
    Verified Purchase

    we have enjoyed this fountain. especially like the natural wood look

    Read More
    Vicki J. August 14, 2015
  • Leaks after every couple of hours
    Verified Purchase

    Well it runs fine for a couple of hours and since it is winter and so the heat inside the home is one so the water dries a little possible and so after a couple of hours when a little less water is there then the water does not fall inside the hole in the bottom and starts spilling around the bottom hole is not big enough for the flow of the water as it decreases even little bit. I don't want to keep on adding water every 2 hours it is practically not possible. The motor seems quite but my spouse said it is inferior grade and cant be run 24 hours as I would want to do for the indoor fountain. so over all not something I would recommend unless you do not want to put any water inside it.

    Read More
    ranimukherji January 3, 2014
  • Really great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm moving into a new condo and have installed this in my 'Safari Room" and it looks and sounds great. I built a shelf out of travertine stone for under the fountain and have hand-carved wooden animals from Africa displayed there. It looks 'marvelous'. Good luck to all.

    Read More
    sailormanpalmcity November 9, 2013
  • Nice Fountain for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I like this fountain. The only problem is the location of the light does nothing to enhance the sculpture. The water flows nicely and he sound is amazing. You do not notice the motor sound on this one.

    Read More
    trishtravelsrn September 27, 2013
  • GREAT fountain!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO happy with this fountain. I searched quite a while before deciding on this fountain. I was looking for something that wasn't too big or too small, looked great, and had the babbling brook sound that seemed hard to find in a smaller fountain. Well, I absolutely LOVE this fountain as it hit the nail on the head for what I wanted. I bought this for my salon facial room but like it so much I may get one for home.

    Read More
    shopsonlinefrequently July 23, 2013
  • Leaks all over the floor - returned the next day.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, but the reservoir leaks everywhere. It also splashes. I didn't realize it is really tall and narrow, so I should really be mounted to a wall, so don't buy it unless you want water leaking all over the wall that you had to put holes in to install it.

    Read More
    mattssurfergirl July 16, 2013
  • Sets the Mood
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the fountain today. No problems yet. Hook up was easy. Pump working. I love this fountain. Soothing and calming. LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    edwardsx2 January 24, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this fountain looks. However, I assembled it and was disappointed when I found out that the water pump didn't work. I would have to say that the Customer Service Representative from Overstock.com who helped me with the issue was an excellent person. She took care of the problem immediately offering me a variety of options. I decided to send the item back. I lost faith in the quality of the pump.

    Read More
    marinita1 November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ALEX R. April 28, 2017