| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $881.99

Was: $1,036.99

Save $155.00 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rustic Dark Oak 6-piece Wood Dining Set with Dining Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong color but excellent service from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This table set looks nothing like the picture. It is described as dark rustic dirty oak. It was an orange color and not rustic looking at all. I was terrified because this was a big purchase. I worried we would be stuck with this table and chairs set. Overstock was amazing to work with. We returned this set and had no problems with this process. I was very impressed with the ease of the return process. I will continue to purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 2, 2017
  • dining room table set
    Verified Purchase

    We love the pictures, We won't be building the new set until we move into our new house in 2 weeks. I will write another review once we have it set up and are using it. Its exactly what we were looking for and we can't wait to start using it.

    Read More
    Steven R. April 25, 2017
  • Cheap price, and quality
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Scratches and wears very easily, we have little kids so atleast its something inexpensive that is being scratched. A nicer table this size would cost much more and this is what was in our price range.

    Read More
    Tina T. April 5, 2016
  • Ready for a new table and chairs after 6 months.
    Verified Purchase

    This table was purchased as a birthday present for my mother-in-law. She has had it for 6months and it is falling apart as the seams...literally. The table it a heavier wood-substance with a think "oak-looking" cover. The glued on finish is peeling off along the edges of the table. I'm so sad that this hasn't even held up for 1 year. Wish we could return it, way too much money for the quality (or lack of). Chairs: same as the table, heavy wood substance with a fabricated oak finish that is glued to the surface. Poor quality in the fact these have been used for 6 months and already look years old. Looks great when 1st put together..this has changed my mind forever on ordering furniture online without seeing it 1st.

    Read More
    Jason H. October 19, 2015
  • My new table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! you need a little patience because the table has a lot of pieces and nails. But it worth it! My husband is very handy and didn't have any problem!

    Read More
    Cristina October 3, 2015
  • miss M
    Verified Purchase

    so lovely, love the wood and the design

    Read More
    Maragret T. July 20, 2015
  • Amaing Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous table. Sturdy and great addition to family dining, yet providing functional elegance.

    Read More
    Kristina S. June 4, 2015
  • Cheap. Don't waste your time or money
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a farmhouse table and thought this was a good deal. We where WRONG. It come in a lot of pieces so the first night we put the bench together the second night the table. You assemble it upside down so when we flipped it we found out the maker of it drilled through the wood of the table top that when my husband put the dowel rod in it popped through the vainer taking a half dollar size of vainer with it. On another part the maker chipped the corner am tried to glue it back on so I called to get both replaced. That alone took almost a week to process because overstock had a new question every morning. A week and a half later we got the new table tops and one was a different color and the wholes are drilled in the wrong spot. We are in the process of returning everything. This was our first time buying from overstock and it will be our last. Don't waste your time or money. I would give this zero stars if I could.

    Read More
    Jessica M. April 9, 2015
  • Great looking set
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned when I read that assembly was difficult and that the instructions were incorrect, but I was pleasantly surprised that the instructions are now very clear and very detailed. All I can think is that the company listened and fixed the issue because although it did take a while to assemble the directions were very very clear. It does kind of seem like there was a contest to see how many little pieces a table could be broken down into, because you will want to cry when you open the table box. But the assembly was clear and straightforward and the end product looks great. It isn't a 3000 table so yeah, the distressing is a little factory produced looking but for the price this is a solid, attractive, stylish set. We are delighted with it.

    Read More
    Nancy O. April 6, 2015
  • Lovely Set

    I am happy with this set. The distressing looks nice and the finished product is great. This set is perfect for our family.

    Read More
    OstkUser19327 February 9, 2015
  • Very Nice Dining Set

    I am very happy with this set. I arrived quickly and did take a bit of time to assemble. The end result is worth it. I get lots of compliments anytime I have guests over.

    Read More
    angel25 February 3, 2015
  • dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This product comes in hundreds of pieces. You think the manufacturer could assemble part of the table and ship in a slightly larger box. Allow plenty of time for assembly.

    Read More
    Constance F. January 31, 2015
  • Worst Experience Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table. It is beautiful and perfect for my home, EXCEPT one of the leaf addition is wider than the table making it defective. I was so disappointed because I had hired a handy man to help me assemble this COMPLICATED table, bench, and chairs and when he placed the leaf on it just to see it didn't fit I was livid. Not only did I waste money on the labor of a part that didn't fit, but Overstock.com consumer service/ part department can't seem to understand my simple request for a new leaf. I have called and spoke with 6 different people and received countless emails. I will NEVER buy anything from this site again. I thought everyone was nice and apologetic, but they just can't seem to help me out no matter how detailed the list of parts I need is!! Never ever again.

    Read More
    slemole1 January 16, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    We get so many compliments on how beautiful this table is. People can't belive we bought it online! We have three younger children and they love sitting on the bench. It is easy to clean. It took my husband and a friend a couple of hours to put it all together, The distressing is a little hoaky as first but it has grown on me. The kids like to tell thier friends that we left it in the woods and a bear "scratched it".

    Read More
    sfrey83 September 10, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was much nicer then I expected and very pretty. it was just what I have been looking for. I just wish it wasn't in so many pieces took forever to put together.

    Read More
    lorilee811 May 7, 2013
  • disappointed, cheap color is "dirty oak"
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a shiny picnic table. My husband called it an Abercombie & Fitch table, because of the weird hash tag fake distressed look. It cheapens the look of our dining room. WAY more parts than you would ever think to put it together...

    Read More
    drsuess14 March 19, 2013
  • Sturdy and overall good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set suits our needs very well. I am pleased with its appearance and overall quality. However, we did encounter the following problems: Some of the assembly instructions were completely incorrect (we had 3 very competent people doing the assembly). Also some of the hardware required to attach one of the leaves broke during assembly. We decided to purchase our own hardware to replace the broken items, rather than risk getting inferior quality again by calling the number provided for such circumstances.

    Read More
    nanabq August 24, 2012
  • Great dining set!

    The extendable leaves are great to have when company comes over and can easily be removed/attached for everyday use. Easy to put together and very solid. I get so many compliments on the distressed look, I love having something that nobody else has! Love this new set!

    Read More
    laceywow July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim H. January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links