Today: $219.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rustic 1-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an additional nightstand in my spare bedroom and this product fit my needs. It looks just like the picture so it was easy to match my existing furniture. I would recommend this night stand to a friend. It is very good quality and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    sleeping7 October 30, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value for the price. I was considering buying nights stand at a local store but it would have been over $700 each. So instead bought two of these of a fraction of the money. I love that they came assembled (except for the handle and one plank). They went very well with our platform bed. The size is on the smaller side so if you have a high bed this will not work for you

    Read More
    deetwee July 22, 2013
  • Suprisingly good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These look great, i was really surprised that the quality of these was as good as it is! The wood looks wonderful and the drawers work flawlessly so far. The only assembly required is to screw on the drawer pull.

    Read More
    jebelita November 27, 2012
  • darker color but good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the matching bed about two years ago. I'm still happy with them. They are slightly darker than expected but it still looked nice in my bedroom. They are not super heavy duty wood so I don't know how they will be long term, but I have spilled water on them and had no problems with rings or stains so far.

    Read More
    ellede May 10, 2012
  • Beautiful nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice solid and clean lines for a nightstand. I am very happy with how it fits in with everything in the bedroom especially the matching bed! I love the color!

    Read More
    brightblue October 29, 2011
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 nightstands and they were delivered to my home less than 2 weeks later. They are beautiful, sturdy nightstands made from quality wood. I love them! I bought them to go with the matching bed and they are both beautiful! The furniture is fantastic and the Overstock service was outstanding!

    Read More
    sswp May 20, 2011
  • Quuality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Quality piece of Bedroom furniture. It is as described on line and looks very good

    Read More
    bgzcle March 29, 2011
  • Value & quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 nightstands and the matching Canyon bed for guest room. Stands are good quality and are a nice warm brown color. They look more expensive than they are. Arrived in a few days and in perfect condition due to excellent packing. Highly recommend for quality and price.

    Read More
    vtacounty January 19, 2011
  • canyon night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this night stand. It is just what I expected it to be.

    Read More
    ali95 September 29, 2010
  • Sturdy, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these along with the matching bed, all very sturdy and well made. The nightstands were delivered UPS and arrived the following week. The bed came truck freight and was here within two weeks. This was my first experience with overstock, was excellent!

    Read More
    john11771 November 18, 2009
  • bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    The bedside table is beautiful, rich looking, solid wood. It was packaged very well for shipping and arrived within a week of the order placement. The only assembly took a few minutes to install the shelf . I purchased the matching bed from another company and did not buy the bedside table at that time because I was going over my budget . When I came accross the tables at Overstock, I was thrilled at the price. I purchased 2 bedside tables and saved $$.

    Read More
    norabo September 7, 2009
Sponsored Links