Read All Reviews for Rust Rayon from Bamboo Area Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Have several, great colors

    Read More
    dlfw September 8, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second of this style that I bought, since I loved the first so much. They are light, durable, easy to clean, all-natural, and bright lively colors...besides being affordable. Do wish there were more sizes but only because I like them so much.

    Read More
    patita210 November 28, 2013
  • baboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great bamboo rug.. since we keep this on our back porch in the florida keys, we sprayed the rug and especially the binding with lots of clear polyurethene. we hope this will help the rug to hold up for a while.

    Read More
    budward54 May 14, 2013
  • Rust Bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, so unusual and really beautiful! Have it under a dining table and it is stunning!

    Read More
    karenmonkey January 7, 2012
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks great in my kitchen. I does not have the blue like described but the vibrant oranges and reds really make this rug a show piece. Everyone who walks into my kitchen comments on how great it looks.

    Read More
    lglasgow December 23, 2011
  • Nice while it lasted

    Liked it a lot it but fell apart quickly! had it in kitchen, was used often. Maybe it work a short time for a party

    Read More
    818joel November 28, 2011
  • A colorful and nicely made product
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo rug looks great and is very easy to care for. The colors are bright and attractive.

    Read More
    akalily1 November 10, 2011
  • Rust Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rugs for rolling office chairs to sit on and protect the tile floor. They work fantastic, and brighten up the surroundings.

    Read More
    rlt112684 October 25, 2011
  • Bamboo rug is great
    Verified Purchase

    I think this rug is great. I wish it came in other sizes. I use it as an area rug ast my front door. Dirt just wipes away. I have a dog so paws get muddy no stain issues. I think it will be good in the winter as well. I have gone through 2 rugs in five years because of stains from mud and snow, I see this one lasting me for three to four years at least. The price was great.

    Read More
    chicagogirl2511 July 27, 2011
  • Good, but maybe not in high impact areas
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I love the bright orange, yellow and rust colors and how easy it is to clean. I've had mine for a couple years now and unfortunately, it's splintering off pieces of bamboo here and there. I do have the rug in an area where there is a lot of traffic and I often have people on the rug sitting and moving around on chairs which is certainly the reason it is starting to splinter. I would definitely recommend getting a rug like this, but be aware of where you put it in your house or apartment. I'm pretty sure if I put the rug in a less active part of the apartment, it wouldn't have splintered at all.

    Read More
    bean2020 April 14, 2011
  • Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Good Mat for my new floor. I didn't have a lot of requirements for this mat to meet so that is why I only gave it 4 out of 5 stars. So far so good!!!

    Read More
    kiffy01 July 22, 2009
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking, colors a bit muted compared to picture, but overall a great rug at a great price!

    Read More
    laurac36 July 15, 2009
  • Art for your floor
    Verified Purchase

    Just another reason why I turn to Overstock for fabulous finds. This rug is beautiful and easy to care for. . There is no blue in this rug. I will take it up for the winter, but am enjoying it now and getting lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    beterfly July 7, 2009
  • Quite a surprise
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this rug I actually thought it was a fabric rug since I have bamboo sheets and towels (love them), and was quite surprised to find it was made from real bamboo slats in the most beautiful colors! I fell in love with the rugs almost immediately, and am very happy with them. I am using one in the kitchen presently. It's very easy to keep clean and quite easy on the feet & legs (was originally afraid it wouldn't provide any cushion). It seems to be very durable as well.

    Read More
    taiskii May 28, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my rug and I am awed by how beautiful it looks. I was a bit dreading the "blue" in it, but there is no blue on that rug whatsoever. I was planning to paint the blue with green once I got the rug, but no need. THERE IS NO BLUE IN IT! Way better looking than in this picture O!I wish they made it in a 8x10 size!

    Read More
    lebelg April 24, 2009
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty, with shades or orange and rust. It is exactly what I needed for the part of our house that exits to the back patio door. That room has an Asian decor, and this is well-made, pretty, and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 14, 2008
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my cedar log home's sun porch that gets alot of traffic. A regular throw rug would get dirty too quickly, but this can just be shaken outside. The colors are so warm and inviting. i just wish i would have gotten the larger one.

    Read More
    joogee123 June 5, 2008
Sponsored Links