Today: $282.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Runaways Brown Abstract Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too bright
    Verified Purchase

    The color was much brighter than the picture.k

    Read More
    dunzee November 1, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my carpeted basement. The colors work for me. I am not using a pad because it will be used over wall to wall carpeting that I am not able to replace at this time.

    Read More
    hannalulu February 7, 2014
  • Not exactly what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on this rug, and I guessed wrong. The colors look like what I needed to match my decor but unfortunately the browns in the picture are really more of a rust color in person. My couches are a chocolate brown which does not seem to go with this rug. I had to ship it back and look for another one. I did like the texture in the rug, which I thought made it look more expensive but if the colors do not go, what can you do? The blues are definitely more green or teal then shown in the picture and I need more blue to match my accent wall.

    Read More
    tarina2 December 19, 2013
  • We Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, colors are vibrant, is the perfect choice.

    Read More
    keysha49 November 14, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is somewhat of a "manly" carpet, but beautiful nonetheless. It has good toe feel and the texture is an added bonus.

    Read More
    bookrascal October 18, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We're quite pleased with this beautiful rug. Every thing about this purchase was "hazzle free". The only thing I would have preferred would have been for the shipping company to have given us a call on the time of delivery - thank goodness, some workmen were at the home.

    Read More
    gritssc April 23, 2013
  • runaways rug
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are both rich/vibrant and calming. The copper color is beautifully set off by the cream and bluish/green. Love the extra texture as well. The colors really pop with a coppery leather couch, and I will be adding copper and willow-y blue/green pillows. Love it. Not too modern, but very different and a nice change from a traditional rug. Very pleased with it, and happy with the quick delivery! thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    lobbygirl1 March 28, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It goes perfectly in my room, which has cherry hardwood floors, golden yellow/crimson walls and beige/wood furniture. It has a lot of character in terms of the design and texture. The cross-hatch pattern is basically a raised lattice with a bunch of tiny squares in an abstract pattern (not all the same size). Comfortable to walk on, good pile height. Colors are pretty exact in terms of the picture. Bought it with the 8x10 non-slip pad, which I'd recommend. Overall, outstanding purchase for the price and quality. Very happy!

    Read More
    jerseyfamily1 March 14, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    What I didn't expect was that the cross hatch pattern you see in the image is actually a texture. A mix of fuzzy and tight little areas which add an even more unusual character to the rug. I wanted something that wasn't to traditional but also wasn't a modern geometric eyesore and I think that is exactly what I received in this rug. The little square dips are a bit hard to get crumbs out of so you may need to use your vacumm hose if you don't have a vacuum with good suction. All in all I love the look of this rug and would recommend it.

    Read More
    sarahjohns April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links