Today: $169.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rumor Clear Acrylic Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scratched
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived scratched in 5 places. back not symetrical

    Read More
    aps November 10, 2016
  • Do not purchase if you're over 150 lbs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous chair for the money, but it does not accomodate anyone larger. My boyfriend sat in it and the entire thing cracked in half.

    Read More
    halfpast November 10, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    For serious desk work you need a lumbar pillow which looks nice through the chair, casual sitting is fine. The wheels are very fluid. Good price too

    Read More
    6mermaid6 September 25, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The hydraulic part of the chair broke just a little shortly after I purchased it. I called OS to have it replaced but they said it was too late the warranty was over. This happened with 3 months after I bought the chair. I was very disappointed. They didn't even offer to cover even 1/2 of the cost of the chair. It was only three months old for goodness sakes when it broke. I thought I was over this, but I guess I'm not. I just think it would be good business to replace the chair or at least be willing to work with me in some way.

    Read More
    Patricia S. September 21, 2016
  • The piston failed soon after buying
    Verified Purchase

    Working from home means falling consistently to the lowest the chair will go is extremely annoying. Plastic strewn will spider cracks and discomfited as well.

    Read More
    sashiFROMSPACE August 16, 2016
  • Great Looking Chairs- Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these chairs for my office conference room table. The chairs look amazing... But they hurt when you sit in them for long periods of time.

    Read More
    guess1981 July 15, 2016
  • Scratched and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The first time the chair arrived it was so poorly packaged that it was broken once we opened the box. Second time around we assembled it but first of all it is so wide that looks odd, and it is all scratched. It looks cheap. I think we are better off buying an *** one for half the px of this one and it would be in better condition.

    Read More
    Melissa1005 July 13, 2016
  • Lever broke after one week !
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool looking retro chair but the lever broke after one week and the chair was stuck too high to come lower then then desk return.

    Read More
    lovemyworld July 12, 2016
  • Not too comfit!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't find this chair to be too comfortable. And, I can't seem to find pillow cushions to fit it properly. It was a waste but I keep it.

    Read More
    OstkUser17465 June 15, 2016
  • Looking forward...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these, unfortunately shipping was delayed due to weather conditions and when they arrived the boxes looked a little bit beat up. The little boxes where all the screws and such were stored opened up spilled inside. Unfortunately I was missing one bolt so I could only put one of the chairs together. I called customer service and I've been assured a replacement bolt/screw is on the way. Other than that, the chairs look great.

    Read More
    Dayma E. June 14, 2016
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, love it

    Read More
    Kelly A. April 24, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair! Sturdy perfect for vanity or desk.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. March 11, 2016
  • Designer

    Looks good. Good price. One screw will not remain tight. Hard edge Knicks writing table. Best for me at 5'3" but not good for my 6'2" husband.

    Read More
    Paulette P. March 2, 2016
  • Cool for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered one for each desk in the house. The style is great. I would have to admit the chair mold (shape) is not perfect, one side may be slightly lower than the other but for the price and style, our middle schoolers enjoy studying in them.

    Read More
    Daren R. February 24, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool chair, looks great in my office

    Read More
    Cynthia B. February 2, 2016
  • Stylish and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It serves a great seat however If I sit in it for a long time it starts to descend on its own which can be annoying. Otherwise it great. no cracks or scratches. Cleans and rolls easy.

    Read More
    NAIMA R. January 27, 2016
  • buy it for looks
    Verified Purchase

    The chair isn't very comfortable... and the back rest's wave seems to be lopsided, I definitely don't think it's part of the design.

    Read More
    Dee P. January 14, 2016
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, it looks really modern and the price was excellent. when i got my package the chair was scratch but overstock took care of that and switch it for a brand new one.

    Read More
    Anna M. December 15, 2015
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    I love acrylic, so, of course, I love this chair. I wish the chair had been more sturdy. I bought 2 and both are broken now. I am so disappointed.

    Read More
    Patricia A. December 8, 2015
  • Love the Style but Quality is not the best
    Verified Purchase

    This chair adds so much style to the desk we put it next to however it feels like it is poorly made. It creaks when you sit on it and isn't the most comfortable which is fine because I did not expect it to be. Originally when I ordered it the chair had a huge scratch mark on the arm but overstock was amazing and replaced it for me. Overall I would buy this chair for the style and the price is good but it feels a little cheap.

    Read More
    mustangmom November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links