Today $169.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rumor Clear Acrylic Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get so many compliments on this chair. It was fairly easy to assemble and is very sturdy. Like with other items I have found on overstock.com, I seen this somewhere else for a higher price and then came here to buy it for a lower price

    Read More
    Nakisha M. October 21, 2017
  • Sooooo Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Prompt delivery, delicate but arrived in perfect condition, fast and easy assembly, adjustable, beautiful and extremely comfortable! Everything you could hope for! In love!

    Read More
    Claudette M. September 24, 2017
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    great chair but it lowers itself at times

    Read More
    Victoria H. August 28, 2017
  • Office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arms were not of equal height, warbled and irregular. Used in our office that has French doors so visible from almost all living areas. They were what I was looking for, just not good quality. And height adjustment definitely did not stand up well to repeated use.

    Read More
    mabu27 August 19, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Brenda P. August 6, 2017
  • Overall Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Missing bolts from manufacture. Bolts have come in and chaor is great!

    Read More
    Belkys A. June 20, 2017
  • Cute Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chair but not the most comfortable.

    Read More
    Kristie C. June 16, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and is smooth on the wheels. Had it for over a year now so still very happy

    Read More
    australianscent May 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this chair for my 13 year old new room went with a grey and red modern look and his chair adds a beautiful touch to it and he couldn't be happier. Keep in mind chair is acrylic so it's hard but he doesn't mind at all.

    Read More
    kathygf May 4, 2017
  • Good looking ghost chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair at my desk area and it looks very nice. Unfortunately, for no apparent reason it sinks to its lowest setting when I use it to work at my desk. It is annoying and I adjust it higher again, but it only stay at that that level for a short time. I am looking for a fix to this problem, I have not found one at this time.

    Read More
    Heide S. April 28, 2017
  • clear acrylic desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    so nice easy to assemble, very comfortable

    Read More
    diane b. April 26, 2017
  • Modern and cool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair was the perfect fit for my daughter's desk. It is modern and because it's adjustable, fits everyone. Very happy with the purchase and highly recommend it. My daughters room is a transitional look and it works very well with that!

    Read More
    Susan A. April 22, 2017
  • cool accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    used this in a Hollywood inspired bedroom as a desk chair. It was super easy to assemble, but beware of fingerprints when putting together.... the chrome shows everything!

    Read More
    lshopalot April 21, 2017
  • rollerderby?
    Verified Purchase

    good chair to move around in, sats well, comfortable

    Read More
    Julia C. April 8, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is even cooler in person than in the pic, and it is sturdy and well priced! I definitely recommend it! :)

    Read More
    Leah P. April 5, 2017
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and great for a small home office. It avoids the bulky and solid looks other desk chairs create.

    Read More
    Janet C. March 10, 2017
  • modern and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    went out on a limb with our traditional taste for this purchase, however we really like how the chair sets and rolls, good quality. One year later chair cracked from front to back! I weigh 146.8 lbs.!!

    Read More
    parkins58 January 16, 2017
  • Very modern
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern design chair but not particularly comfortable. I had to add a seat cushion for using it for anything other than a few minutes at a time

    Read More
    Nancy C. November 15, 2016
  • Scratched
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived scratched in 5 places. back not symetrical

    Read More
    aps November 10, 2016
  • Do not purchase if you're over 150 lbs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous chair for the money, but it does not accomodate anyone larger. My boyfriend sat in it and the entire thing cracked in half.

    Read More
    halfpast November 10, 2016