Today: $113.98

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $66.01 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffle Fern Silk Plant with Decorative Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • trps
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely plant! It is full and looks real!

    Read More
    trps April 25, 2016
  • Perfect decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for a bare corner. This is a nice height, looks fairly realistic and brings an element of nature to the room.

    Read More
    Andrea S. September 3, 2015
  • Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I received exactly what I I had anticipated. The plant is beautiful. It almost looks real. I bought it for a back bedroom but I keep trying to move it to another part of the house where it can be seen more.

    Read More
    auntiekk12 June 4, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase at O.com. I new I was going to love it, it looks real and is tall, that's a plus for me. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jay February 12, 2012
  • Great Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It looks great! I purchased this for the restroom in my business... it added a touch of green to a room with no windows.

    Read More
    fusionbodywork January 28, 2012
  • no silk - all plastic
    Verified Purchase

    There is no silk in this "silk fern" very misleading. If you want a plastic fern, it's great but I intentionally wanted silk and overstock did not deliver. I realize silk was not mentioned in the "materials" list but then again I wouldn't have thought it would be in the title if it did not include.

    Read More
    mobclarkz October 23, 2011
  • Ruffle fern silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful...very real....vase is prettier than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    azbla August 27, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    A very well made, nice looking floor plant. Very solid, neither heavy nor light but just right for its size imo, the leaves look very realistic and fluff up nicely upon delivery, hang down well, and appear very full. The base is tall, and is brown in color, despite perhaps looking gray in the picture, like I had thought. There is nothing about this product I do not like.

    Read More
    billn6 March 8, 2011
  • Gorgeous Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised on how much I really like this product since I ordered it without first seeing it in person. (I shopped in many stores but didn't find one that I liked on display). It was packed very well and was also easy and fast to get ready to display. I love the vase that it came with as it went with my decor. I also like the color variation of the fern leaves which were really nice.

    Read More
    sunnyaz8 March 24, 2010
  • Ruffle Silk Fern
    Verified Purchase

    After searching the web for an appropriate artificial fern for a bedroom, I settled on this one for its appearance, height, ease of assembly and price. I was somewhat skeptical as I had never purchased an artificial plant without being able to see it in person to ensure a realistic looking plant was being purchased. Upon receipt, I was very pleasantly surprised--the plant is everything I had hoped for. Not only does it look life like, the plant base is attractive and lightweight. The only words of caution for households with pets and/or children, the base may need additional weight placed inside in order to prevent it from falling over. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    chuse December 2, 2009
Sponsored Links