Today: $30.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruff & Ready 57-piece Tool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little bit of everything!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift for a first-time home buyer. He was thrilled to have received it. Always good to have.

    Read More
    mwill99 December 27, 2013
  • It's tool time....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tool set for a college student or single person. Its compact design makes for excellent storage options.

    Read More
    lwilliams1959 August 10, 2013
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    It's made as cheap as the price u pay. The needle nose pliers and screw drive piece broke on day one. Would not buy again

    Read More
    klynn092012 January 15, 2013
  • Not Good at All
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptionally poor quality item. I bought one for my son, who's 13 and heavily involved in cycling and basic maintenance. The product is very poor quality, of the type produced in China perhaps 20 years ago. Much higher quality items at similar prices can be obtained quite easily from the high street. I'd strongly suggest that this item is given a miss.

    Read More
    deantr01 January 2, 2013
  • starter set for kids
    Verified Purchase

    The gift was well received, but grandma was surprised to find a knife with a razor blade inside, so be advised.

    Read More
    jamal55 January 1, 2013
  • Complete but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The tool kit comes with a variety of useful items, however they are fairly cheap quality. One big drawback is the screwdriver handle is very short. This is not a full size tool, and will not work on heavy duty jobs. Probably wouldn't buy again...best bet is see the kit in person at a local store and pay a few bucks more for quality.

    Read More
    fiyahd September 27, 2012
  • Gtrat Ser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas present for my nephew.I am sure he will love it. From I can tell,rhe quality is good and the tools are strong.

    Read More
    cjaasdeld November 27, 2011
Sponsored Links