Starting at: $30.49

Save $28.00 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rubber Monogrammed Doormat (17 x 41)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but letter have faded.

    Read More
    OstkUser35980 April 23, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but the grass part is beginning to deteriorate.

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 31, 2016
  • Not a good mat!
    Verified Purchase

    The letter does not adhere to the rest of the mat.

    Read More
    onlythebestchoices October 5, 2016
  • I would recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    It has held up well after a couple of years of use and Florida weather

    Read More
    Joel C. September 25, 2016
  • Great size!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a mat for my patio doors and this one is perfect. Thick and sturdy. I'm going to buy one for my front doors

    Read More
    Carol C. September 5, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This doormat worked perfectly on our custom built step. It has held up through 90+ degree temps and lots of rain. It is definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    Steven S. August 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I can't complain. It looks great on the front porch.

    Read More
    James P. July 31, 2016
  • Ladyshopgirl
    Verified Purchase

    At first this rug was placed outside of my front door. The letter is to small. Now the rug is used at my back door on the deck. Also it attracts dirt.

    Read More
    ladyshopgirl June 8, 2016
  • Front door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality definitely makes a statement. It held up during a windy weekend. Well worth the price

    Read More
    Shavon S. June 5, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    as described and it works well

    Read More
    vivian1101 May 30, 2016
  • Very durable!
    Verified Purchase

    I like how big it is and with the letter of our last name on it. More expensive in stores.

    Read More
    alisa l. April 13, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looks great. After a couple years the black monogram letter is beginning to fade.

    Read More
    nyoto March 29, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Excellent gifts for your house or first time home buyer

    Read More
    guerline March 22, 2016
  • Doormat
    Verified Purchase

    looks perfect at my front door

    Read More
    Melodie S. March 5, 2016
  • very nice door rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and appealing. Would buy again.

    Read More
    einalem76 January 27, 2016
  • Great First Impression!
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this doormat people seem to love it as do I. The ONLY thing I would say I didn't like was that it's not the standard size of a doormat it's slimmer in height which I didn't notice before hand but other than that it's great!

    Read More
    Bridget G. January 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and expected.

    Read More
    Angie A. December 12, 2015
  • Great doormat
    Verified Purchase

    This doormat looks great and has held up well in outside elements.

    Read More
    kbrs November 28, 2015
  • Monogrammed Doormat
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Looks good; it is wearing well, and it serves the purpose of being a good doormat. I would order again and can recommend this.

    Read More
    Justaskme November 27, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Feels high quality and looks great.

    Read More
    lovelyprettypants November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links