Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $27.49

Save $2.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rubber Monogrammed Doormat (1'6 x 2'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but the insert can fall out
    Verified Purchase

    This doormat looks great, and works well, with the exception of the interchangeable inset. I was hoping that it would be secured in the middle but it is just 'placed' there, and easily comes out.

    Read More
    Frances M. July 19, 2017
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    nice but small..............................

    Read More
    bnila July 7, 2017
  • color spot on, monogram not centered or secure
    Verified Purchase

    i'll start by saying that this mat is to be used in front of a law firm, the first thing that greets our customers as they enter our front door. the mat is black with a monogrammed center. while the color is sound, the monogram in the middle does not have a snug fit and moves around inside of its housing. this little "benefit" was an unknown, was not requested and is unnecessary. i would like a replacement "G"

    Read More
    OstkUser1228465 July 5, 2017
  • Love this mat! Exceeded my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for this well priced mat. I was very pleased with the mat upon receiving it.

    Read More
    Martha M. April 17, 2017
  • Rubber doormat w /holiday inserts
    Verified Purchase

    The inserts are very small and hard to recognize what the designs are. Disappointed ....cannot recommend.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 7, 2017
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    We are very impressed with the quality of this doormat, and love the personalization! It's larger than I thought so it will work great at our new home's front door!

    Read More
    AZ Grammy January 6, 2017
  • CAKing
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good product, sturdy and looks as pictured.

    Read More
    Carol K. December 29, 2016
  • Efficient!
    Verified Purchase

    The doormat is perfect because the monogram does not shed at all.

    Read More
    Quiana S. September 1, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Have had many compliments on it

    Read More
    Anne R. July 28, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Christmas gift to my siblings and their spouses. They loved it b

    Read More
    Deborah P. January 23, 2016
  • Great door mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking doormat. Nice weight, very substantial.

    Read More
    Cathy W. November 14, 2015
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much ordered another one!

    Read More
    Lynn H. October 8, 2015
  • Monogram doesn't stick!
    Verified Purchase

    Very first day, the monogram went missing! No way to replace it! Beyond frustrating!!!

    Read More
    Tammy W. September 11, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected, looks nice on my front porch.

    Read More
    Rhoshunda D. August 14, 2015
  • Sabrina
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent doormat. Doesn't hold any water.

    Read More
    Sabrina M. April 23, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    initial in middle comes out every time it is stepped on

    Read More
    pam c. March 10, 2015
  • Classy Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The mat is very large and very heavyweight rubber. It's to be given as a gift, so I have not opened the package. What left me a bit nonplussed was the little fiber letter disc being loose in the package when it arrived. I have no idea whether the user has to glue the thing in or not. That's the only reason why I did not rate it as excellent.

    Read More
    shoeprof November 26, 2014
  • Very attractive doormat
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these mats hoping to keep the dirt from outside on the outside. They seem like good quality and look nice, time will tell if they work or last. I do think it is difficult to give a review when a product is fresh and new. I like things to last, I take care of them so they do. I put a lot of thought into my purchases for that reason....so ask me again in a couple of years, or maybe 10.

    Read More
    dwondoowa November 23, 2014
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a friend as a house warming gift. It was sturdy and seemed like it should serve its purpose. The recipient loved it.

    Read More
    jessjake July 30, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, love the personal style of your first name letter, however, the "Y" we got was off centered. Not a big deal, but I have shopped for these rugs and they are expensive!

    Read More
    cylitalo July 17, 2014
Sponsored Links