Starting at: $25.99

Save $8.54 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rubber Monogrammed Doormat (1'6 x 2'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this mat! Exceeded my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for this well priced mat. I was very pleased with the mat upon receiving it.

    Read More
    Martha M. April 17, 2017
  • Rubber doormat w /holiday inserts
    Verified Purchase

    The inserts are very small and hard to recognize what the designs are. Disappointed ....cannot recommend.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 7, 2017
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    We are very impressed with the quality of this doormat, and love the personalization! It's larger than I thought so it will work great at our new home's front door!

    Read More
    AZ Grammy January 6, 2017
  • CAKing
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good product, sturdy and looks as pictured.

    Read More
    Carol K. December 29, 2016
  • Efficient!
    Verified Purchase

    The doormat is perfect because the monogram does not shed at all.

    Read More
    Quiana S. September 1, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Have had many compliments on it

    Read More
    Anne R. July 28, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Christmas gift to my siblings and their spouses. They loved it b

    Read More
    Deborah P. January 23, 2016
  • Great door mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking doormat. Nice weight, very substantial.

    Read More
    Cathy W. November 14, 2015
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much ordered another one!

    Read More
    Lynn H. October 8, 2015
  • Monogram doesn't stick!
    Verified Purchase

    Very first day, the monogram went missing! No way to replace it! Beyond frustrating!!!

    Read More
    Tammy W. September 11, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected, looks nice on my front porch.

    Read More
    Rhoshunda D. August 14, 2015
  • Sabrina
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent doormat. Doesn't hold any water.

    Read More
    Sabrina M. April 23, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    initial in middle comes out every time it is stepped on

    Read More
    pam c. March 10, 2015
  • Classy Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The mat is very large and very heavyweight rubber. It's to be given as a gift, so I have not opened the package. What left me a bit nonplussed was the little fiber letter disc being loose in the package when it arrived. I have no idea whether the user has to glue the thing in or not. That's the only reason why I did not rate it as excellent.

    Read More
    shoeprof November 26, 2014
  • Very attractive doormat
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these mats hoping to keep the dirt from outside on the outside. They seem like good quality and look nice, time will tell if they work or last. I do think it is difficult to give a review when a product is fresh and new. I like things to last, I take care of them so they do. I put a lot of thought into my purchases for that reason....so ask me again in a couple of years, or maybe 10.

    Read More
    dwondoowa November 23, 2014
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a friend as a house warming gift. It was sturdy and seemed like it should serve its purpose. The recipient loved it.

    Read More
    jessjake July 30, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, love the personal style of your first name letter, however, the "Y" we got was off centered. Not a big deal, but I have shopped for these rugs and they are expensive!

    Read More
    cylitalo July 17, 2014
  • Monogram door mat
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy duty, very thick. It was broken on the Too part. But I was able to glue it back together.

    Read More
    jbennani June 12, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is really pretty and great for the price. I didnt really think about the fact that it is a little pointless if you actually wanted to wipe your feet though. Only the center part where the letter is, would work for wiping shoes clean because the rest is rubber. I dont like that the center letter is not glued down and slips out easily. I think I will probably try to super glue it down. If you are looking for something pretty, but nonfunctional, its great!

    Read More
    jo4444 February 25, 2014
  • This doormat is really classy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this doormat for my sister's new home. It looks great at her front door & makes a nice impression.

    Read More
    amis1 December 11, 2013
Sponsored Links