Read All Reviews for Rubber-Cal Modern Landscape Contemporary Door Mat (24 x 57)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these and I love them. Its a prefect fit for the back doors.

    Read More
    sharon April 21, 2017
  • eike
    Verified Purchase

    Very good doormat, however, it does shed.

    Read More
    eike March 30, 2017
  • love the doormat print but...
    Verified Purchase

    After about 9 months the print on the mat is nearly washed off. This is too bad, as I bought the mat not only because of the perfect size but also I loved the tree print.

    Read More
    Gina S. January 20, 2017
  • Elegant and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a long coir mat and looks nice outside the steps. We have had it out in the snow for two winters and still going strong

    Read More
    Gunjan K. December 30, 2016
  • Sheds everywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to throw this away. The fibers fall off and shed everywhere. It makes more work than not having a mat at all!

    Read More
    candy1050 December 20, 2016
  • I've purchased 6 of these so far.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a double door entry and over-sized slider patio doors. We are building a new home and I needed 5 of these for the new house. I have a 6th one at our current home that is a year old now and it looks great. No fading or falling apart. Highly recommend (unless you are my neighbor, then get your own look!)

    Read More
    PM R. December 2, 2016
  • Great door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a double front door. Love the simple design - exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Ellen M. November 30, 2016
  • Nice Quality Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    nice door mat-perfect with double doors

    Read More
    OstkUser713085 November 16, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, lovely. Nice quality. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Debbie B. November 8, 2016
  • Love the length.
    Verified Purchase

    The length of the mat is perfect for my front door! I love the pattern - looks just like the photo. One negative is the mat holds water ... so when it rains it will take a day before the mat is dry again.

    Read More
    Tara W. November 3, 2016
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Big and great coverage for my garage entrance! good investment!

    Read More
    Tina Y. October 28, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with the way this doormat has held up

    Read More
    rubyriv October 9, 2016
  • Appears durable and is big
    Verified Purchase

    It's big and appears very durable. It was a little expensive, but seems like it will last a long time compared to what I viewed in stores.

    Read More
    Jarrett T. August 26, 2016
  • excellent mat
    Verified Purchase

    super durable and pretty to look at as you walk into your home

    Read More
    Lourdes F. August 15, 2016
  • nice mat
    Verified Purchase

    The mat appears to be well constructed. It is in a covered area and continues to look good after a few weeks.

    Read More
    Bryan G. August 9, 2016
  • Lainie
    Verified Purchase

    Classic, everyone in family loved it, reasonably priced, thick, and rare that you can find one that covers both doors.

    Read More
    Elaine C. July 26, 2016
  • Tree of life
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a larger doormat, and wanted something contemporary. This fit's the bill. It's well made. I hope it doesn't fade, too early to tell.

    Read More
    uniquembs July 1, 2016
  • Great for a wide front doorway
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Nice to have something a little different. We live in a wooded area so it's a nice graphic to welcome people.

    Read More
    alkas June 27, 2016
  • One if a kind!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like how it looks, I have not seen something like this anywhere else. Very good quality!

    Read More
    carol June 18, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and nice and heavy.

    Read More
    Surinder B. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links